of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

Chausseestreet 118-120., Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10115 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Entree Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Lobby Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Restaurant Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Buffet Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Eten en drinken Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Eten en drinken Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Vergaderruimte
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 145
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 32 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (32)
Sorteer op:
James B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 augustus 2014
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

De locatie en de service.
9,7
Ik heb mijn vriendin een weekendje Berlijn cadeau gedaan, en na aardig wat zoeken ben ik bij het Ramada Hotel (Berlin Mitte) uitgekomen. Hoofdzakelijk omdat er een U-Bahn station (Naturkundemuseum) op nog geen 3 minuten lopen afstand is. Helaas was het wel zo dat ten tijde van ons bezoek de straat gedeeltelijk was afgezet i.v.m. wegwerkzaamheden dus moesten we een stukje omrijden (ca. 5 minuten). Onder het hotel zit de parkeergarage, mocht je met de auto gaan bel en reserveer! Wij hadden geluk dat er nog wat plekjes beschikbaar waren. Parkeren bij het hotel is wat aan de prijs (15 EU) maar daar staat wel tegenover dat als je uitcheckt en het parkeren hebt betaald dat je 12 uur uitrij-tijd hebt. Naast het hotel zit een supermarkt voor eventuele boodschapjes (wat drinken en snacks). Als je naar het zuiden loopt kom je diverse restaurants tegen. Het personeel moest even warm draaien denk ik maar over het algemeen goede service! We vroegen om extra kussens, binnen 5 minuten werden ze gebracht. Op verzoek kregen we ook (heel veel) ijsblokjes om wat zwelling tegen te gaan. Een goed hotel, zeker aan te raden!
Zixiang F. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 19 mei 2014
Stay was pleasant

Customer service was polite, room was clean, great location
8
Took a little longer to check-in but it was okay since the customer service officer was polite. Clean rooms, great location, no complaint.
Zixiang F. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 19 mei 2014
Great stay

Great location, affordable price, clean room
8
Kheng C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 18 maart 2014
Clean and value for money hotel

Clean, centrally located and friendly staff
7
I only stay for 2 days in this hotel, the room is small but clean and neat. There are road construction in front of the hotel and give some inconvenient due to road closure, anyway it is still short walking to the nearest train station. Remember to buy tourist card at 18.50 Euro when you arrive the main station so you can travel unlimited entire Berlin with train and bus with this card.
Fah K. Groepen Thailand, 6 januari 2014
Nice hotel but reception staffs should be improved

1.Not far from underground train 2.clean room&nice bathroom 3.nice breakfast
7,7
Room is comfortable. Nice breakfast, variety of food but service of staffs should be improved. Hotel should inform customer clearly about car park fee in the beginning.
Yuen L. Groepen Hong Kong, 2 augustus 2013
Nice and convenient hotel

Location, clean, convenient transport
9,3
It is a good hotel. Very near to the subway so easily accessible to major attractions. No wifi at room but free at the lobby. Air-conditioned. I will recommend the stay here.
Chong P. Groepen Malaysia, 13 juli 2013
great location, nice facilities, clean rooms

easy access to public transport, sauna room, clean and big rooms with a clean bathroom
9
Chong P. Groepen Malaysia, 13 juli 2013
great location, nice facilities, clean rooms

easy access to public transport, sauna room, clean and big rooms with a clean bathroom
7,7
Valerina Y. Groepen United Kingdom, 6 juli 2013
convinient and comfortable and good location

clean, convinient location for transport and food, nice service
8
We requested for two twin beds but ended up with a double. The staff was kind to change another room for us at the front desk but the new room was not equipped with fridge nor liquid hand soap which seemed to be the standard in the other room which my other friends stayed in. I hope it was just a coincidence that that room was different. Otherwise, basically I think the stay had been nice. A number of supermarkets, fastfood/restraurants of quality to choose from at an affordable price. The Underground station was just across the street - the only problem was there was a 500m construction section in the line (2 stations away) where no trains would be able to pass and if you happened to be going to the other side of the same line, a big detour has to be made to get back to the hotel.
Valerina Y. Groepen United Kingdom, 6 juli 2013
good breakfast and good stay

good location, nice breakfast, comfortable room
8,3
The plan was breakfast included and they had been great with quite some choices. It is also located next to 3 supermarkets and more than 5 restaurants and coffee shop which is very convinient for quick shopping or nice food. The subway station was just a couple traffic lights away which is also very convinient. The only thing was that there were a lot of construction going on in Berlin. There was a construction section in the subway line that going to attractions from that line may need extra transfers. There were also a couple constructions on the road outside the hotel as well so it might be bit dusty as well. Nonetheless, it was overall a pleasant stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte BerlijnRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - EntreeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - LobbyRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - RestaurantRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - BuffetRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Eten en drinkenRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Eten en drinkenRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Bar/LoungeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Bar/LoungeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Bar/LoungeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - VergaderruimteRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - VergaderruimteRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - VergaderruimteRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - VergaderruimteRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - VergaderruimteRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlijn - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3B01