of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel

Al Mina Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Buffet Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Spa Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Spa Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 252

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 457 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (457)
Sorteer op:
Peter D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 21 maart 2013
Kan er niets op aanmerken dus goed.

schoon, goed gelegen, kwaliteit /prijs goed.
5,7
Pieternella V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 maart 2013
uitstekend hotel, goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding

ontzettend aardig personeel, goede locatie ontbijt was erg goed
8,7
Ik zou dit hotel zeker aanraden. De kamer was comfortabel, het personeel ontzettend vriendelijk en de locatie is goed.
Peter B. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 28 juni 2014
Cheap and bad service

Pool, Bed, quite
6,3
I arrived at 0530 am at the Hotel. As they didn't have any rooms available at the time i had to wait till 10 am. As the restaurant wasn't open at the time i asked for some water. But they didn't have any. So they sent me to the 24 hours shop outside the hotel! I got a very cheap rate but i also felt that they didn't like that. Wifi is not included in standard rooms as you might think! I booked Wifi for one day but it didn't work. I called Reception 3 times until an IT guy came to see that it really didn't work. He said he will go get a Wifi for my room but he never returned nor left a message! I personally would not stay there again although the rooms were clean and nice but the attitude of Customer Service is just not good enough for a 4 Star Hotel. Also location isn't great if you like to go downtown for shopping. Taxi costs around 5-10 dollars to get to dubai mall. I didn't try the hotel breakfast. i find 25 dollars for the buffet just too much if you can eat in any breakfast place at the mall for 10 dollars. The rooftop pool was nice.
Pania T. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 24 juni 2014
Not worth the price we paid

Nice and clean, good cleaning service
6
Was ok, we signed up thinking we has free WiFi available but this is only for 1hr per day in the lobby
Saud S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 juni 2014
excellent

clean beautiful freindly
10
very nice the only down side weak wireless network
David S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 7 juni 2014
Excellent as usual

Location, cleanliness, value for money
7,7
Stay here regularly when in Dubai on business. Excellent hotel
Lili S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 23 mei 2014
Centrally located

clean, big room and nice staff
7,3
the hotel is Centrally located, I stayed at the hotel because it was close to the exhibition is being held. strategic location allowed me to visit some places.
Yazan A. (Echt)paren Jordan, 18 mei 2014
Short Holiday

Swimming pool, room service, freindly staff
7
Overall was fine, however internet access is not free and really dear, parking outside is not free either, phone rates - even local calls- are extremely dear.
Rocky J. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 mei 2014
Decent stay, over priced

Room comfort, room service, pool
7,3
I stayed there for 3 nights. The room was small but well appointed, the pool was amazing, the room service was prompt and of a high level. CONS: Bit on the high price side, food and beverage was expensive as well.
Lim C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 15 mei 2014
Nice and confortable

Great location, close to attraction and friendly staff
7,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel DubaiRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BuffetRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - SpaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - SpaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BalzaalRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - LobbyRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - LobbyRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - EntreeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ramada Jumeirah Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A06