of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel

Al Mina Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Spa Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Spa Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 252

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 483 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (483)
Sorteer op:
Peter D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 21 maart 2013
Kan er niets op aanmerken dus goed.

schoon, goed gelegen, kwaliteit /prijs goed.
5,7
Pieternella V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 maart 2013
uitstekend hotel, goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding

ontzettend aardig personeel, goede locatie ontbijt was erg goed
8,7
Ik zou dit hotel zeker aanraden. De kamer was comfortabel, het personeel ontzettend vriendelijk en de locatie is goed.
Rana E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 18 december 2014
Great and clean hotel

Food , quite
9,7
I like it
Jeffrey H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 december 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff, great locatoon.

Value for money, excellent rooms, staff
10
Fantastic hotel, great location and great staff. Happy hour in bar great value 5 pm - 7 pm, rooms fantastic ! Only downside was a fee for wifi. Will certainly return .
Nadar H. Zakelijke reizigers India, 16 december 2014
good to stay

location
7,3
it was pleasant stay good location and easy access
Scott H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 29 november 2014
no wifi and 5 dollar sodas

looks nice good location
6
no wifi and $5 sodas and room musky and carpet not clean
Wael H. Zakelijke reizigers Jordan, 21 november 2014
Nice & New Hotel

New Hotel, Good Size Room, Good Stuff
8,3
I arrived in the evening, but I found my booking was not made and it was not in their system. It took them more than 30 minutes till they clear the problem.But they never say where was the problem, is it from Agoda or from them.?
Lisanne B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 oktober 2014
Hotel in a strange location

Comfortable room, friendly staff, spacious lobby
7,7
they say first impressions are lasting impressions. Upon arrival at the hotel and hotel, we were greeted at the front deskwho was not very helpful or pleasant. Arrived early and was informed that there was a half day charge to check n before 9am. As it was after 7 am, it made no sense and so went to the pool area and relaxed awhile. Had a quick bite at their Cafe in the lobby and then went out. Upon return, we finally checked in. Had a tour the following morning and requested since it was an early pick up if we could get a "to go" breakfast box. We were told yes. The box was ready a the time it was required but the breakfast was pitiful. A box of apple juice, a green apple, a banana, a small sweet muffin, yogurt and a vegetable sandwich. Breakfast had been purchased as part of the package and I felt that the "to go" box could have been better. All the staff except this one person were very friendly and helpful. As she was he fist person to interact with on our stay however, I feel as if she set a bad stage for everything to follow. She also took about 15 minutes to check out a guest and so at 5:30 am in the morning being the only person at the front desk, it was a bit of a wait. Ordered a wrap to go from the cafe, only to find out that it was the wrong wrap. Breakfast every morning was predictable, it never changed. Not that it was not good, but apart from one dish at the egg station hat was different every thing else remained he same. the location of the property is not actually in Jumeriah, but closer to Bur Dubai. there is nothing around it and so you have to take a taxi everywhere. I am not sure I would stay there again only because of the location. there were no complaints about the rat of the property.
Gina S. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 september 2014
Good value for money.

Quality of room and staff service
8
Location was good but was not in the central area, but transport arrangement with shuttle etc made it easier.Rooms good standard for the price paid.
Jin K. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 6 september 2014
Expensive for that value

Location, food and facility
7,7
It's great for one day stop over, nothing good nothing bad. Little bit far from downtown so u gotta take taxi. It's in the residential area so quiet.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel DubaiRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - SpaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - SpaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BalzaalRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - LobbyRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - LobbyRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - EntreeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ramada Jumeirah Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B01