arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 555 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 555 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7

8,7 Zulfiqar K.
Verenigde Staten
22 maart 2016
Good value for Money
Price, price and price

9 Mohammed A.
Saoedi-Arabië
18 maart 2016
Nice stay
Location, comfort, food, internet access
It was very nice stay. The hotel is perfect and the staff was very friendly. Internet access was fast and available in all hotel areas. Breakfast was very good.

10 mervat Z.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
03 maart 2016
fantastic
Luxurious stay

9,6 Dharitri D.
India
01 maart 2016
Loved the experience
Dubai was even more wonderful because of our stay in Ramada! Courteous, friendly staff and good food!

9,3 rasool H.
Bahrein
17 februari 2016
A perfect place to stay..
Friendly staff... clean rooms.. nice area
I have been visiting dubai 7 or 8 times a year and for the last 5 years I have always stayed at Ramada jumerirah hotel so that explains all about it .. I always recommend it

8,8 emad A.
Saoedi-Arabië
02 februari 2016
Good hotel 👌🏻
Everything was perfect the hotel is awesome and The location is perfect Near to Dubai mall , I Recommend that's hotel

9,6 Ferdinand C.
Filipijnen
23 januari 2016
Clean room, nice bar, and friendly staff
Room is very clean with very nice toilet. The swimming pool on top is also very nice, and cheap beers. They are not really particular with visitors which is a plus.

4,7 Telge P.
Australië
09 januari 2016
Try to avoid if possible!
Average experience. I booked the hotel Agoda and at check-in I was told they have no reservation for me despite me having a confirmation from Agoda. They were not helpful at least to ring Agoda to find out and at 11 pm in the night I was left for my own devices to sort out the bungle. When I rang Agoda their automated message confirmed my reservation so I believe this is the hotel's mistake to ignore it. Only the butler provided a 5 star service. Room temperature coffee was served from the machine on 2 consecutive occasions, not sure if it is a common drink in that part of the world!

9 Reuben H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 december 2015
Good stay! Helpful staff
Nice rooms, good location for airport and great staff
Really good stay only stayed for one night and arrived very early but the staff were extremely helpful

6,3 ABDULLAH A.
Saoedi-Arabië
11 november 2015
I don't have any subject for this matter
location staff and the cleaning