Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ramada Phuket Southsea

204 Karon Road,Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : South Sea Karon Phuket

Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteiten Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteiten Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Restaurant Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteiten Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteiten
Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteiten Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteiten Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Vergaderruimte Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Vergaderruimte Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteiten Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Fitnessruimte Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Spa Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Zwembad Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Zwembad Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Zwembad Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Zwembad Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Zwembad
Ligging: Karon Aantal kamers: 152
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 239 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (239)
Ria V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 23 april 2010
knap en trendy

Ligging Luxe netheid
9,7
Je loopt het hotel voorbij zonder dat je het weet. Voor ons leek dit een splinternieuw hotel. Het is wel 20 jaar oud. Zeer goed onderhouden en met een leuke trendy smaak ingericht. Rond het mooi zwembad staan er veel ligstoelen maar dat maakt dat je wel vlak naast elkaar moet liggen. je steekt de baan over en je bent op het mooi strand van Caron, op wandelafstand van het centrum. Zeer vriendelijk staf
Hotel kenmerken tip: Ga kijken in een upgrade kamer. Prachtig
Yasunori U. (Echt)paren Japan, 1 maart 2014
Vacation

Near Beach
7,3
Johanna B. (Echt)paren Sweden, 27 februari 2014
Near the beach

Good breakfast, near The beach and nice rooms
7,3
The Room was very nice, much russians.. Not à good "pool acces", not coming back. Near The beach.
Uwais C. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 februari 2014
Just ok. Staff where not very helpful

Close to beach, restaurants and town
6
Hotel was alright... Nothing special. Staff where not very helpful and the buffet breakfast was very basic. Air conditioning stinks often using bad water and filling the room with the smell of sewerage.
Fengjie C. Individuele reizigers China, 12 februari 2014
Location, comfort bed, comfort room

Location, comfort bed, comfort room
7,3
Comfort room, and easy going to the beach, just opposite the hotel door. there are many restaurants around the hotel and many bars to have drinks.
Soon F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 12 februari 2014
Stay not bad, but their service is quite bad

close to beach and local restaurant
6,3
Liliia K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Russia, 12 februari 2014
Pleasant

fast room service, location
9,3
No problems furing our stay. Fast room service, good breakfast.
Philippe K. (Echt)paren France, 6 februari 2014
Pleasant

location, room comfort, staff attention
7,7
A pleasant stay with a great location walking distance to the beach. The hotel room was well equipped but with persistent moldy smell. The staff was always helpful and could speak good english.
Tianhui Y. (Echt)paren China, 3 februari 2014
Get your money worth

Location, Big Room, Beach Towel provided in the room
7,3
We stayed there for 4 nights. Actually we checked in at 6am in the morning but I have to pay for the whole night because of the high season period in Feb during Chinese New Year, occupancy is over 98%. I asked the front desk boy, if not in the peak season, check in at 6am like me, you can just inform the hotel your flight number and arrival time directly or on agoda when booking, you can check in early, no need to pay for the extra night. Our room is very big, beach towels and beach bags are provided in the room which is very convenient for the guests. Beach is right cross the street of the hotel, location is very good and all taxi drivers know the hotel well. Breakfast is less than basic, coffee is bad, one egg station, oatmeal, toast, fruits, that's pretty much it, but for that room rate comparing with other hotel on the beach, breakfast is not important to me any more. When we stayed there, there is a live band at the beach front dining area until 11pm, even no one is actually dining and the band is singing to no one. so if your room is close there and you want to rest early, that's not possible. Suggest the management to cancel the band and invest more in the breakfast would be more welcome.
Iskra A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Yugoslavia*, 26 januari 2014
Average

Location, staff, cleanliness
6,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ramada Phuket Southsea PhuketRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteitenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteitenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - RestaurantRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteitenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteitenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteitenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteitenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - VergaderruimteRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - VergaderruimteRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteitenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FitnessruimteRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - SpaRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - ZwembadRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - ZwembadRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - ZwembadRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - ZwembadRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - ZwembadRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - ZwembadRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - ZwembadRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - ZwembadRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - ZwembadRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - ZwembadRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - ZwembadRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - EntreeRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - EntreeRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Strand

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ramada Phuket Southsea, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06