Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ramada Phuket Southsea

204 Karon Road,Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : South Sea Karon Phuket
Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Entree Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteiten
Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteiten Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Restaurant Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteiten Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteiten Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteiten Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Vergaderruimte Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Vergaderruimte Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteiten Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Fitnessruimte Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Zwembad Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Zwembad Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 152
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (284)
Sorteer op:
Ria V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 23 april 2010
knap en trendy

Ligging Luxe netheid
9,7
Je loopt het hotel voorbij zonder dat je het weet. Voor ons leek dit een splinternieuw hotel. Het is wel 20 jaar oud. Zeer goed onderhouden en met een leuke trendy smaak ingericht. Rond het mooi zwembad staan er veel ligstoelen maar dat maakt dat je wel vlak naast elkaar moet liggen. je steekt de baan over en je bent op het mooi strand van Caron, op wandelafstand van het centrum. Zeer vriendelijk staf
Hotel kenmerken tip: Ga kijken in een upgrade kamer. Prachtig
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Khamsone S. (Echt)paren Laos, 26 mei 2015
Nice staff but a bit over rate

Near the Karon beach, nice staff and quiet
6,7
it was very quiet maybe due to low season and rainy. Hotel facilities are limited, buffet bteakfast very basic. If you are looking a beach hotel with some facilities, nearby Movenpick hotel maybe better for a liitle more rate. You may also find similar quality hotels nearby
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Saadur R. Zakelijke reizigers India, 24 mei 2015
Good stay

good people
6
I was expecting the service and facilities as other ramada hotel but not get at my expectation ....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicola W. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 19 februari 2015
Good 3 star hotel

Location, good breakfast, cleanliness
7,7
Overall a good stay. Cons were very poor wifi bandwith and the lack of a pool policy. People were reserving the pool chairs very early in the morning and not showing up for hours till midday/afternoon. The hotel needs a policy and remove items from chairs if not used for an hour.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dinesh C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 27 januari 2015
Wonderful anniversary stay

Friendly and helpful staff, perfect location
7,7
My husband and I went on our 2nd wedding anniversary and checked-in the day before. On the day of our anniversary, the staff helped my husband surprise me with a bouquet of flowers just after their morning 'fruit basket delivery', it was sweet. Then we went out for the day and when we got back to the room after lunch, there were flowers and towels folded in the form of swans on the bed, it was so beautiful! Room service menu looked good but the actual product was not very good, it was tolerable but after the one time, we always ate out. Location of this hotel is amazing, right across the street from the beach, plenty restaurants nearby (some reasonably priced, some not so but all very tasty). Make sure you try the pad thai (noodles) at 'The Pad Thai' restaurant, it is a small unassuming place but the pad thai there is really the best. Also, do not forget to try the Mango Stick Rice (dessert)!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alexandru N. (Echt)paren Romania, 29 december 2014
Good experience

Location
7
Good hotel in term of location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pimchanok S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 26 december 2014
nice hotel, and location

location, pool, clean
8,3
very nice hotel. clean, good pool,, great location, walk across to Karon Beach, at night so many shops and restaurants.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lynne C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 24 december 2014
Great stay, ticked all the boxes.

Friendly & helpful staff; great pool.
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chen F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 18 december 2014
Nice stay

Reception
7
Ok. Nice n quiet. Beach jus across road.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chen F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 18 december 2014
So so only

Reception staffs were OK, cannot say so for restaurant staffs. Many houseflies @restaurant. Location near beach is the only good point.
6,3
Just Ok.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ramada Phuket Southsea PhuketRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - EntreeRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteitenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteitenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - RestaurantRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteitenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteitenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteitenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - VergaderruimteRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - VergaderruimteRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteitenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FitnessruimteRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - ZwembadRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - ZwembadRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - ZwembadRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - ZwembadRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - StrandRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ramada Phuket Southsea, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06