of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ramada Phuket Southsea

204 Karon Road,Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : South Sea Karon Phuket
Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Entree Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Lobby Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Gastenkamer Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteiten
Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteiten Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Restaurant Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteiten Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteiten Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteiten Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Vergaderruimte Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Vergaderruimte Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Faciliteiten Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Fitnessruimte Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Zwembad Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Zwembad Ramada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 152
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 269 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (269)
Sorteer op:
Ria V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 23 april 2010
knap en trendy

Ligging Luxe netheid
9,7
Je loopt het hotel voorbij zonder dat je het weet. Voor ons leek dit een splinternieuw hotel. Het is wel 20 jaar oud. Zeer goed onderhouden en met een leuke trendy smaak ingericht. Rond het mooi zwembad staan er veel ligstoelen maar dat maakt dat je wel vlak naast elkaar moet liggen. je steekt de baan over en je bent op het mooi strand van Caron, op wandelafstand van het centrum. Zeer vriendelijk staf
Hotel kenmerken tip: Ga kijken in een upgrade kamer. Prachtig
Alexandru N. (Echt)paren Romania, 29 december 2014
Good experience

Location
7
Good hotel in term of location.
Lynne C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 24 december 2014
Great stay, ticked all the boxes.

Friendly & helpful staff; great pool.
9,7
Chen F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 18 december 2014
Nice stay

Reception
7
Ok. Nice n quiet. Beach jus across road.
Chen F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 18 december 2014
So so only

Reception staffs were OK, cannot say so for restaurant staffs. Many houseflies @restaurant. Location near beach is the only good point.
6,3
Just Ok.
Minseon P. Groepen South Korea, 12 oktober 2014
very good

kind, clean, good location
10
search in Agoda Site
Jeffrey N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 9 oktober 2014
Good Hotel - Rainy Weather

Nice comfortable up-graded room. Front counter staff very friendly and helpful. Directly across from the beach.
8,3
Good hotel.
Lorna V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 8 september 2014
Peaceful getaway

Quiet location, firendly staff, and clean rooms
9
We stayed in a deluxe pool view room. The rooms looked and felt new. Breakfast buffet was generous and filling, and the staff members were solicitous to make us feel welcome. We enjoyed the walks by the beach, stores and restaurants nearby. The environment was quiet, so we were able to have nights of peaceful sleep which recharged us for the exciting activities of the following day. People should consider Ramada Phuket Southsea for their visit in Phuket. Thank you, Ramada staff members! God bless you.
Goh X. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 augustus 2014
I'll return if I'm visiting Phuket, Karon Beach.

Location, cleanliness and security.
9,3
The stay was wonderful ! We wanted a quiet location unlike Patong therefore Ramada Southsea was chosen as it was away from the night sense yet accessible to the "small town". Location of the hotel is good as its facing directly the beach where the water is really clean and good to swim in or having your morning run by. The hotel is also in the vicinity of motorcycle rental and the so called "town". There is a security guard at the hotel 24/7 therefore I felt safe parking my rented motorcycle in the park area. The guards are very attentive to guests i.e assist in stopping vehicle whenever guests exit the hotel by vehicle or intend to cross the road. Morning breakfast provided by the hotel is quite a spread but of mediocre standard. Rooms are clean, spacious and well maintained - however only 1 power plug.
Goh H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 31 juli 2014
Very near to beach, clean and comfort

Location located very near beach, clean and lovely hotel
8,7
Nice hotel and convenient to beach and other local Thai food

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ramada Phuket Southsea PhuketRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - EntreeRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - GastenkamerRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteitenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteitenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - RestaurantRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteitenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteitenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteitenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - VergaderruimteRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - VergaderruimteRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FaciliteitenRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FitnessruimteRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - ZwembadRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - ZwembadRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - ZwembadRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - ZwembadRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Strand

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ramada Phuket Southsea, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07