Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites

Prager Street 12., Schöneberg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10779 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Receptie Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Entree Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Gastenkamer Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Gastenkamer Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Gastenkamer Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Gastenkamer Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Gastenkamer Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Hotel interieur Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Gastenkamer Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Badkamer Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Badkamer Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Badkamer Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Vergaderruimte
Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Zwembad
Ligging: Schöneberg Aantal kamers: 184
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 14 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (14)
Suzanne H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 29 december 2012
Goed Hotel, rustige ligging maar centraal

grote kamer
6,7
rustige omgeving maar leuke restaurantjes op loopafstand. Vlak bij de Metro en op loopafstand van de Kurfursterdam. Grote kamer en prima ontbijt. Goede sportfaciliteiten. Vriendelijk personeel.
Restaurant tip: Vietnamees op het plein en Sushi om de hoek
Marja E. Individuele reizigers Finland, 29 oktober 2013
I was very hapoy with the stuff!! Big improvment !

servce, helpfulness, frendlyness,politnesd,
8
i was very content this time with slmost evetything. Just the shower wad Again hopeless!. Also I miss beter working light at the drsk.
Heiko J. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 13 juli 2013
Nice Cityhotel - godd Service and nice Bar

Check-In / free Room upgrade / Bar
8
Late Check-In without problems - very fast and free upgrade. nice hotel bar with quality drinks - for this price, great value !!
Peter M. Individuele reizigers Germany, 14 oktober 2012
Great Hotel with excellent facilities

Modern Hotel with international Ambiente
9,3
nice large room with nie attached bathroom. all amenities were there. balkony overlooking prager platz was an additional bonus. nice and newly renovated facilities. gym was really an experience which i would highly recommend to pay a visit to. outside the hotel are a small shopping galery, cafes and restaurants. the u-bahn station for train ride to the ku'damm is only 5 min walk away. as for most places in berlin brakfast was not included but the cafes provide a refreshing alternative just outside the hotel door. only downside was that there was no internet access available on the room with free wifi provided in the htel lobby.
Winkel tip: Take a ride to the Ku'Damm for a first class shopping experience
Eldar A. (Echt)paren Russia, 23 september 2012
Mixed feelings

nice area, access to gym,spacious rooms,close to public transport
2
We booked standard double room. Arrived late at Friday night.Turned out that they did not have the room we booked,so we got upgraded to a suite without extra charge. However the day after my laptop was stolen from the room and since no doors or windows were broken I suspect that it was someone of hotel´s staff who did it. No free WI-FI That´s why I am giving this hotel the lowest grade.
Hotel kenmerken tip: If you will stay at this hotel,lock your valuables in the safe. Otherwise they might be stolen!
Gabriele B. (Echt)paren Germany, 1 februari 2014
Sehr gutes Stadthotel

Personal, Zimmer, gute ÖPNV-Verbindungen
8,3
Heiko J. Individuele reizigers Germany, 8 augustus 2013
günstig - komfortabel - freundlich

Reception, Bar, Frühstück
8,3
Super Check-In, Klasse Bar und günstiger Upgrade auf Suite
Birgitte M. Individuele reizigers Denmark, 21 februari 2013
Overraskende meget plads

Nemt at komme omkring
7,3
Hotellet var pænt og rent. Jeg havde forventet et lille værelse til min Single Hot Deal, men jeg fik et dobbeltværelse. Absolut ingen klager herfra. Jeg var dog glad for at jeg havde læst flere anmeldelser forinden, så jeg vidste, at der kun var wifi i lobbyen (jeg blev dog hele tiden smidt af), og til wlan i værelset skal man selv have ledning med.
Ivar S. Groepen Norway, 30 september 2013
Trivelig følte seg velkommen

Betjeningen, frokosten og rommene
9,3
Vi var der i forbindelse med Berlin maraton, og fikk det vi ønsket med god frokost og trivelig betjening. Rene rom og stille område.
Siw-Aina H. Groepen Norway, 22 april 2013
Stort rom med separat soverom

Stort og luftig rom med separat soverom og godplass til ekstraseng. God beliggenhet og variert frokosttilbud
8,3
Vi var tre jenter på tur og fikk et flott og romslig rom. Det ligger perfekt til med gangavstand til Ku'damm.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites BerlijnRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - ReceptieRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Bar/LoungeRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - EntreeRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - RestaurantRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - GastenkamerRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - GastenkamerRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - GastenkamerRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - GastenkamerRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - GastenkamerRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Hotel interieurRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - GastenkamerRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - BadkamerRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - BadkamerRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - BadkamerRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - VergaderruimteRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - VergaderruimteRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - VergaderruimteRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - VergaderruimteRamada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlijn - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3C04