arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 253 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 253 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3

Stephen A.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
16 april 2016
50th birthday stay
Travelled for my wife's 50th birthday to Hong Kong and stopped off for 4 nights in Dubai on the way home. Stayed at the Ramada Plaza for the first time and would definitely return. Staff were very helpful and they went out of their way to make us feel welcome and make our stay a special occasion.

Dhaval B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
07 april 2016
great location
This hotel is perfectly situated for Jumeriah Beach and the Marina Walk area it is filled with many many restaurants so I would not recommend booking more than B&B the prices are a little expensive but on a par with UK / US. Taxis to Emirates mall and Wild Wadi are about 30 Dhiram (£5) and Dubai mall approx 50 (£10) I would recommend visiting the Gold souk and Spice Souk in Deira about 70 dhiram by taxi. Global village is also a great place for shopping.

abdulmohsen A.
Saoedi-Arabië
07 april 2016
greate hotel
great location clean room spacious room

Sultan A.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
05 april 2016
Goooood
Vary nice

Andreas D.
Australië
31 maart 2016
Nursing home style hotel!
If you feel like staying in a nursing home than this is your hotel to go ! Awful bathroom with no storage or hanging racks for towels.the pictures of this barroom showed a bath we only had a floor flooding shower! Cracked floor tiles and stained carpet in the main area. Tired looking furniture all with scratches and no windows to open.No minibar items and no kitchen equipment what so ever in this "deluxe studio" The pool erea is old looking and over crowded.The Lifts are very slow.And we took the stairs most times. Why this hotel has four stars I do not know I give it two stars. I feel like I was ripped off with the quality of this hotel.Never again Ramada for us in the future.

Abdulaziz A.
Saoedi-Arabië
19 maart 2016
Disappointed
Nothing really special the living room on the 3 bedrooms apartment is small compared with other hotels in JBR , elevators take forever .. I don't think that I will stay in this hotel again... Staff are great and helpful

Elaine B.
Ierland
04 maart 2016
Good location
Great for access to JBR. Lovely staff, great rooms.

Mohammed A.
Koeweit
25 februari 2016
House keeping not helpful
Location

Fawaz A.
Saoedi-Arabië
25 februari 2016
Perfect place for groups
I have nothing to say but THANK YOU

Kristi O.
Estland
24 februari 2016
Great experience!
Super location, very friendly and helpful staff. 5 min to walk to beach and to marina area. Hotel has rooftop bar with super view, nice and cozy fitness room. Can only recommend!