of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Bahar 7, Jumeirah strand Residence JBR, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Buffet Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Bar/Lounge Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Bar/Lounge Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Bar/Lounge Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Entree Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Vergaderruimte Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Vergaderruimte Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Kinderclub Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Entree Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Nabij attractie Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Nabij attractie Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Hotel exterieur Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Uitzicht Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Nabij attractie Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Gastenkamer Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Hotel exterieur Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Bar/Lounge Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Jumeirah strand Residence JBR Aantal kamers: 356
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 105 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (105)
Sorteer op:
Biagio S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Italy, 27 juli 2013
mooie schone hotel

dichtbij strand, grote kamers, vriendelijk personeel
7,3
Frans V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 30 december 2012
goed hotel en goede ligging

ruime kamers met faciliteiten zoals koffie en thee zetten
7,7
goed hotel , behalve dat je wel eens moet wachten op de lift.
Fahad A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 18 augustus 2014
Open your eyes

the location
3,7
It was a nightmare, the staff are suspicious.
Ahmad A. Individuele reizigers Kuwait, 31 juli 2014
I hate Ramada hotels group
4,7
very bad hotel you have to wait long time for every thing. only 3 elevator serve more than 40 floors . room service really bad each time we ask for menu or ice they send it after 1 hr or more and you have to remind them each 15 mins or you will never get anything. housekeeping was awful, every time they forgot to clean bathroom and kitchen or trash. I booked with special request as I need the both rooms with double bed and they ignore. Every day I talk to reception and they promise me when I come back I will find it connected but till checkout they was split. We stay 4 days they never refill the teabag or coffee . You will never feel you are stay in 4 stars hotel . Really bad experience . Its first and last time .
Belinda D. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 12 juli 2014
Asked us to check out 1 night early comp prob.

The hotel was close to beach and metro. Staff asked us to move out 1 day early, made a mistake and then said I we can't refund you. Wouldn't stay again.
5,3
Giovanni S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 6 juli 2014
very good,pleasant

friendly staff, location, rooms
7,7
very pleasant.
Abdulmohsen A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Saudi Arabia, 24 juni 2014
very good

location
8,3
Amit M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 15 juni 2014
Confortable stay in great location

Location, Locaton, Location
8
The Apartment was comfortable and spacious, with a great view of the beach. Location was great; close to the beach and lots of restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Manayer A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Arab Emirates, 26 april 2014
the best thinks is the hotel was near GBR

the swimming pool there a supermarket down the building and near GBR
8,3
we spent nice time with my family the hotel located near marina mail where you can do shopping
David S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 maart 2014
Nice self-catering beach-access chain standard

clean, supermarket nearby,
6,7
It's nice enough place, but the access is a nightmare. Don't trust taxis to find it, allow LOTS of time. Once there, explore the best way to the beach - you have to navigate the carpark and/or the Hilton next door. And to get out, be prepared for lengthy taxi delays, and/or obscure walkways with dark corners and strange changes of level. Once you're in it's nice :-)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence DubaiRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - BuffetRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Bar/LoungeRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Bar/LoungeRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Bar/LoungeRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - EntreeRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - VergaderruimteRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - VergaderruimteRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - VergaderruimteRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - KinderclubRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - EntreeRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Nabij attractieRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Nabij attractieRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Hotel exterieurRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - UitzichtRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Nabij attractieRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Hotel exterieurRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Bar/LoungeRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - RestaurantRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Bar/LoungeRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Executive LoungeRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Executive LoungeRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Executive LoungeRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - GastenkamerRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Bar/LoungeRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - FitnessruimteRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - ZwembadRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - FitnessruimteRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - LobbyRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Business Center Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - ReceptieRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - LobbyRamada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai - Receptie

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B05