of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kinderclub Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Tsing Yi gebied Aantal kamers: 822

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 978 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
6,1
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (978)
Sorteer op:
James C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 19 september 2014
Comfortable room ...however location too remote

Room
6,7
Impressed with room's cleanliness and its simple basic furnishings. It provided complimentary tea bags and instant coffee mix - but no bottles of water. It would cost HKD20 per bottle.Can get noisy with other hotel guests conversing loudly in the hallways. Hotel is located in a remote part of Tsing Yi Island. Not easily accessible to abundance of shops, restaurants and other transportation you can get with other hotels. At most, there is a 7-11, 2 fast food eateries and a couple of other misc. shops nearby. Luckily, we stayed for one night during a stopover in HKG for a flight back to the USA. Staffing appears to be skeletal and stretched beyond its needs during the various check-in and check-out times of tourist groups. This hotel fits more to a lone business traveler versus a family group.
Chau M. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 9 september 2014
Good location

Good location, easy access to the airport, friendly staff
7,7
The hotel is convenient as it's close to the airport. Also it's easy access to public transport, shops, restaurant. The hotel staff are kind and friendly.
Frits L. Groepen Indonesia, 7 september 2014
Mantap!

Goog location, clean, cheap
8,7
Good,because near to the MTR and the room is clean
Chun K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 7 september 2014
Small Room and shared facilities

Big Swimming pool
6
The rooms are too small. The gym rm and swimming pool are shared with the residents nearby.
Hoi Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 4 september 2014
close to downtown and airport

nice staffs, good location, reasonable price
6,7
My husband and I noticed hair in our towels in the bathroom and also in the pillow cases, other than that we are fine with the hotel.
Sarah F. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 3 september 2014
Simple, comfortable hotel

Big windows with views, clean and comfortable - perfect for an overnight/ brief stay
8
We stayed here for one night as we flew into Hong Kong late at night - and were heading to Macau the next day. The room was small - but clean - and the bed was very comfortable. We had a great view over the dock, containers and bridge views behind. For breakfast we walked along to the Oasis Mall where we found cheap, good food.
Chi F. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 2 september 2014
great

great nice cheap
6,3
grest
Mike N. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 augustus 2014
hk rambler

price, price, view
5
Stay was pleasant enough, buffet not good, staff nice, cleaning marginal, supplies not restocked after use, we accidentally broke a coffee cup they never gave us another one it's not like we're being penalized they never clean the coffee pot they didn't change the sheets on the bed. using the workout facility is ridiculous that escort you personally to the facility your room key does not give you access so I only use it once in the week I was there.
Hung T. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 30 augustus 2014
Much better than expectation

Clean, reasonable, nice view
8
Robert D. (Echt)paren Norway, 28 augustus 2014
Very clean, very nice, and big room

Clean, cosy and nice big room
7,7
Very nice hotel and clean, this is clearly a 5 star hotel. We got a bigger room than we ordered due to full booked and the room was just amazing, it was in the 29 floor, the only thing I would say was negative was that this room didn't have free INTERNET and u needed to pay 60 HK USD for have INTERNET with I didn't do. The view to the city was amazing from this hotel, doe mostly all u can see is smog and pollution. Its very close to the international shipping dock so a bit sounds and vibrations was felt 24/7 Otter than that I can only say that the hotel location is not 100% ideal but its only half hour to the airport and the taxi fee was for us 193 HK USD. I think that the staff can go to a class for learn manners, learn t be friendly and learn t smile to the customers, they are not friendly as all places we been in HK and I think I will newer go back there because the people there lack self discipline and does not know how to be friendly.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong KongRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - KinderclubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3B05