Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 164 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (164)
Sorteer op:
Emily B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 31 maart 2016
Staff don't speak English
4,7
Took us 45 minutes to check out. They gave us our bill on a print out that had someone else's passport details on the back. They would regularly call our room at 8am for no reason.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vivian S. (Echt)paren Germany, 23 februari 2016
nice hotel with extremely poor service
3
Hotel in the middle of nowhere. Reception staff absolutely not helpful and misleading. Hardly speaking English. Very slow service at beach restaurant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Ireland, 24 mei 2015
Great place for a weekend

Pool , beach villa, quite
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sandy A. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 februari 2015
A good escape with lovely ambiance

Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing atmosphere. Magic sunsets
7,3
Went to attend a wedding near by, and have a little break. We had a most relaxing time. Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing ambiance Magic sunsets. Location like a number of resorts in the north, are away from things a local driver, Mr Rich was obliging (a great find),
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ben Z. Groepen Israel, 5 februari 2015
Not happy

The pool
4
Rock hard beds, and no food around at all... The food at the resort is very expensive... And the cot that my baby was in broke, and when I wanted to talk to the manager, they never let me see him, and they just swept it under the rug!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Neomi A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 5 februari 2015
never stay here save ur money
2,3
this was the worst experience we have ever had staying overseas and we travel a lot. we were given a baby cott for our son which collapse whilst he was sleeping in side. when asking the staff for help no one helped me with anything . after an hour we return to complain again and the staff were extremely unhelpful and rude. we were travel in a group with 5 couple who all had planned on staying there a week however after the first night we all checked out. save your money and time!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maytal W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 4 februari 2015
Horrible breakfeast and very poor service

The lay out and the pools on the beach
5,3
Seemed as a perfect resort when we arrived, however, breakfeast was horrific with no English speaking staff to understand a simple request of WELL DONE eggs. Our bath could not be filled as the plug was damaged. The cot we were given for our 1yo broke while he was sleeping and he dropped on the floor! The aircon did not work and no one came to fix it although we asked numerous times. Wifi is useless. The only plus is the lay out and the beauty with the beach . For paying top dollars, service was poor, and facilities were a failure. Would never go back for that price. Plus, resteraunt prices were ludicrous!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephanie T. Groepen Indonesia, 28 januari 2015
Good for short holiday

Location, Beach, Price
7,3
It was a good stay. There was no one else but our group so it felt like the hotel was ours. It's right in front of the beach which is very very nice. A quite beach. It's a bit far from the town but if you come for a quite getaway, this place is perfect.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eugene T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 19 januari 2015
Beautiful beach. Hotel could do with upgrade

Beach, clear water, fresh coconut
4,3
This hotel is definitely not a 4 star hotel. I'd give it 3 rating for the amenities available, condition and quality of room and furnishings. I would say this resort could pass off as a higher-end back packer hotel. While the beach villa was spacious, the place looked run down and poorly maintained. There was no water from the shower and breakfast was a pretty awful mix of sausage soup and guess what you're eating. Staff had very poor understanding of English and service at best was mediocre during the infrequent times of interaction. Only saving grace was the quiet beach, the clear water and fresh coconut.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ruediger R. Individuele reizigers Germany, 19 januari 2015
nice beach

direct beach access, lunch at restaurant at beach, bungalow at beach
6
Beautiful and clean beach
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Ranyatavi Resort Natai PhuketRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotel interieurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestaurantRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GastenkamerRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GastenkamerRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GastenkamerRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GastenkamerRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GastenkamerRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GastenkamerRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GastenkamerRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - GastenkamerRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadkamerRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BadkamerRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - ZwembadRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - ZwembadRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - ZwembadRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - FitnessruimteRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VergaderruimteRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotel interieurRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bar/LoungeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - UitzichtRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - StrandRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - ZwembadRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VergaderruimteRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - ZwembadRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Hotel interieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C04