Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 512 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 512 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 6,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7
Sorteer op

Nelson W. van Palau
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Nice Friendly Place to Stay
Excellent Staff, Quiet surroundings, Great Roof Top Restaurant
I stayed at the Rashmi on a recommendation of a friend living in the area. It was close to my friend's home so easy for them to pick me up and drop me off. It's a little bit out of the tourist scene in downtown but a nice location. The folks working there are great and very accommodating. The restaurant was quiet but the food was good and service excellent. Sitting at a rooftop table under the stars and dining was wonderful. Although the place could use some renovation it was comfortable and nothing was lacking. I had a great time.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2016

Serene G. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
In need of major refurbishment
Great staff attitude and wifi works fine.
My title sums it all up, not to mention I stayed in different rooms during my 2 nights stay, will tell you why when you read on. Do not be fooled by the pictures like me. The hotel looks dingy from the outside with various noticable cracked tiles inside and gym equipment are old. Was told by the concierge that the hotel is 4 years old thou it probably looks 15. A mild step leads to the hotel rooms and in the rooms, the bath towels looked like they have been used since inception, drawers were missing, the hair dryer does not work, the electric plugs too and the doors were stiff yet thin and flimsy making loads of crinching sound. Breakfast was also disappointing, was hoping to at least have some fruits but was disgusted by tons of flies chilling on the fruits, ended up going to the city centre for my breakfast instead. It's not the most conveniently located hotel and the shuttle service to the city centre has an unrealistic frequency of 2 hours. The hotel was inflexible in the shuttle time, I confirmed my pick up from the city centre in advance on my first night, the last 10.30pm slot, yet the driver only left the hotel when I called the hotel to enquire as I did not sight the shuttle bus at the pick up point. We were the only guest taking the 10.30pm shuttle, the hotel could be more flexible in offering to pick up at 9.30pm instead. We were offered a room change, the hotel probably feeling guilty after receiving our feedback.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2016

Jagadeesan M. van India
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
fell like in india
big size and food and staff performance
Really the staffs know how to handle the people to welcoming to and giving service to the room guests in comfort for all the ways really again i want to try some time later
Beoordeeld 14 december 2015

Jagadeesan M. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Nice indian hotel
hotel size location and food
Yes we enjoyed good in this hotel and the staffs are very friendly and there is a nightout just opposite side for drink and dance
Beoordeeld 14 december 2015

Alvin S. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
short stay
bathroom/ staffs / check-in/out
Everything was good and staffs are very helpful warmest welcome. The only thing was bad is Breakfast. Totally different from previous.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2015

Alvin S. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
regular guest
staffs / Internet /Near embassy
Good and relaxation
Beoordeeld 29 november 2015

Alvin S. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Vacation
Internet/ breakfast coffee / staff friendly
Good and relaxation
Beoordeeld 29 november 2015

PETER B. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
first rate service and superb comfort
room, staff, food
I stay here almost every time I'm in this area when visiting Vientiane. Its probably not the greatest location compared to others, but the 'others' seriously lack what Rashmi's Plaza offer. The sleeping system is the best I've ever experienced in my life and would love to have a bed like this at home. I have an awesome nights rest and dont want to leave the next day. I can't stress enough how much I love their bed. The shower is normally sensational but this time it required descaling as the water sprayed a bit haphazardly, but the pressure and temp was perfect. The food is always top notch with fast service and the cocktails do their job too.. hahaha.. The manager is a delight and excellent to converse with and makes returning there a treat. The only thing needed is more fine tuning of the WiFi which is still lacking in the rooms partly due to the layout but it needs improving. Other than that if you can live without the best WiFi connection in the world, and suffice with cable for a laptop, this is the only place to stay.. Perfect.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2015

Tania C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2015
nice staff
gym,pool
We had a relaxing stay at Rashmi's. The hotel was a fair way from town however they do run a shuttle bus and very accommodating with requests. The room was a little tired looking as well as the hotel in general. Not really 4 star. Gym was fantastic and pool area nice.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2015

Jamie M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2015
Beautiful views
The bed, clean, comfortable
It was beautiful and a fair value for money, a better European breakfast is recommended as it's mostly catered for koreans
Beoordeeld 02 november 2015