of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rashmi's Plaza Hotel Vientiane

K.M. 3, Thaduea Road, Ban Buengkhayong-Tai, Sisattanak District, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gastenkamer Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gastenkamer Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gastenkamer Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gastenkamer Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gastenkamer Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gastenkamer Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gastenkamer Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gastenkamer Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gastenkamer Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotel interieur Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gastenkamer Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Vergaderruimte Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Receptie Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gastenkamer Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gastenkamer Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Zwembad Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Badkamer Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gastenkamer Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotel interieur Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Restaurant Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitnessruimte Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gastenkamer Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Vergaderruimte Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gastenkamer Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Receptie Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 53
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 442 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (442)
Sorteer op:
Padaphet S. (Echt)paren Laos, 17 april 2015
Friendly staff and very polite.

Polite staff, clean room, comfortable
7,3
The hotel is clean, room is confortable and staff are very polite. However, when we stayed there the swimming pool was unavailable to use, which was very disappoint. The hotel is quite far from the city however they have the settle bus to take you to the city. If you have your own car then it is ok to stay there. The breakfast is very limit in options compared to before I stayed there last year. Now There are not many food to chose and the taste is not good. Overal, it's ok to stay there.
Padaphet S. (Echt)paren Laos, 14 april 2015
Clean room, confortable and good service

Clean room, good service, room comfortable
7,3
The hotel is clean, room is confortable and staff are very polite. However, when we stayed there the swimming pool was unavailable to use, which was very disappoint. The hotel is quite far from the city however they have the settle bus to take you to the city. If you have your own car then it is ok to stay there. The breakfast is very limit in options compared to before I stayed there last year. Now There are not many food to chose and the taste is not good. Overal, it's ok to stay there.
Soohyang C. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 11 april 2015
it was nice but...

ppl at reception desk were great especially the Thai lady. n room was clean.
6,3
ppl at the reception desk were super kind and professional. especially the Thai lady. n ive seen one Indian man who's like the owner the hotel. (i guess..if u not. sorry o) was really impressive. seemed like he always be there. n works so hard. (just personally wanna say..i love his working attitude and spirit ;P) and the room was clean n neat. but...the ppl at the breakfast restaurant were not really fine. i guess they just forget how to smile. n i chose here coz of its pic..(ya..the pool) but its toooooo small n not clean. moreover there were some lady boys danced with loud music. it was just sooo horrible. im not homophobia but its not enjoyable anyway. we couldnt even use the pool. the location is not great but not so bad coz Vientiane is kinda small city. u can get anywhere within 20 mins in the city. but its kinda far from downtown..anyway. and i would really appreciate it if there were big mirror in the room. i had to go out to hallway for big mirror. :( n there were warm white lightening only...i meant on the dressing table..it was bit difficult to do make up.
Low H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 4 april 2015
Hotel design is good but staff services is bad

Good spa, nice bed, big room
3,7
During check out, staff is issue my an invoice say I drink their alcohol. That I never take it for 2days stay. I no certified with their service. I will never stay this hotel again.
Huy B. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 2 april 2015
good

good staff
7
Gabor H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hungary, 25 maart 2015
Vientiane

Friendly staff, good value for money
7,7
Good experience. Recommended.
Gabor H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hungary, 21 maart 2015
Short stay

Great staff, flexible management
8,3
We had to modify our initial booking due to flight cancellation, went smooth. Then the flight was rescheduled again and we requested Agoda to assist in the rebooking, which they first declined then second time they haven't even forwarded our request according the hotel management, although we recieved an email stating Agoda is waiting for the response from the hotel... Many thanks again for the help Ms. Paratee! Complementary airport transfer, spaceous rooms, friendly staff, free shuttle service downtown. I can just recommend to stay here.
Tomoko T. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 7 maart 2015
Excellent hospitality!

hospitality, facility, view from the pool
8,7
We were impressed by the hospitality of the front desk staff, who were always thinking of the best option for us. Thanks to them, we could enjoy the stay and bring back a good memory of Lao people's kindness. The view of Mekong river from the pool on 5th Floorof was refreshing, the room facility was excellent.
Emrah Y. (Echt)paren France, 6 maart 2015
Ok swimming pool, that's it

Swimming pool
5,3
Hotel is very old, the wall have cracks, the breakfast is a chinese breakfast not suitable for foreigners, the rooms have a very strong small of mosquitoe repellent and the bathrooms/toilets are old. The pool was OK and the staff is great.
Sarinthip S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 27 februari 2015
Wonderful hospitality with world's class service

great design, nice room, great service
8,3
Everything is perfect except the location, it's pretty far from the city, spending a lot for transportation. Anyhow, there's a free shuttle bus which goes into the city every 2 hours.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane VientianeRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GastenkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GastenkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GastenkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GastenkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GastenkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GastenkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GastenkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GastenkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GastenkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotel interieurRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GastenkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - VergaderruimteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ReceptieRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GastenkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GastenkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GastenkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ZwembadRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BadkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GastenkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotel interieurRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurantRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - FitnessruimteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GastenkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - VergaderruimteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GastenkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ReceptieRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - FitnessruimteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - FitnessruimteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ZwembadRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - VergaderruimteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - LobbyRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GastenkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurantRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - VergaderruimteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - VergaderruimteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurantRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BadkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - SuiteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - VergaderruimteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GastenkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GastenkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotel interieurRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - FitnessruimteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - VergaderruimteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - VergaderruimteRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ZwembadRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BadkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GastenkamerRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A07