Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 621 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (621)
Sorteer op:
Maurice K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 augustus 2015
Goed, luxe resort

Kamers, zwembad, eten
8,7
Heerlijk resort met alle luxe. Eten is super lekker. Ligging is slecht, weinig gezelligheid in de nabije omgeving. Maar als je voor rust gaat en verder niet veel als het resort nodig hebt is het prima. Wel wat bezienswaardigheden in de omgeving o.a. Big Budda, Salong tempel en uitzichtpunt. Kortom prima resort met goede prijs/kwaliteit.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jan V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 augustus 2013
Geweldige kamer en fijn hotel.

Kamer zwembad personeel
9,3
Zeer fijn hotel in een rustige buurt, prijs kwaliteit verhouding is zeer goed. Genoeg eetgelegenheid in de omgeving. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Zeer goede service.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sarah G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 17 april 2016
Relaxing stay
6,3
We had such a lovely stay at the hotel. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The pool is fantastic and my young son loved playing in the bubble pool and the beach pool too!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Clayton E. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 april 2016
Perfect place to unwind
5
Nice hotel, great pool, and friendly helpful staff. We stayed a week with the plan to just relax and do nothing, and this place was perfect for that. Rawai is far enough away from the likes of Patong and Kata to still be relatively quiet. Would return here without hesitation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yu L. Groepen China, 15 april 2016
Ok
4
Room is not so clean, no water during the day, but breakfast is very good, shuttle bus to nearby two beaches are also very convenient,both beaches are fabulous! Overall a bit over priced, but service is good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Takayuki S. Individuele reizigers Japan, 8 februari 2016
door was broken
3,3
ummm
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ronan W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 december 2015
Excellent and beautiful

Poolside rooms and overall design
8,7
Excellent hotel. Finished to a high standard. The location doesn't have beach for swimming, however the hotel offers a free shuttle to a beech just over 5 mins away. The hotel, room and bathroom design were off a high standard which really makes a difference.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daisy M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 21 december 2015
Something to be happy about

Location. Surroundings,
8
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chee C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 15 december 2015
Great Resort @ Rawai

Pool, Location, Room
9
My kids love the pool so much. The resort is located near some good Spas and Restaurants. The room is wonderful: good size, clean, powerful air con system. The weak points are pillow are too high & hard for kids and slow wifi network. Overall, my family had a great 2N stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We will come again if we are having a stop a Rawai Beach.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Markus L. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 12 december 2015
Great place to relax

Quiet and very nice Pool. Friendly staff.
9,3
I stayed longer to give us a treat! Good location nesr Restaurants and Beaches. We have been very happy here!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpeeltuinRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptieRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business Center Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntreeRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - UitzichtRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Plattegronden


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04