arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

7,6 Leonard P.
Maleisië
23 juni 2016
good location
location very near to the beach, friendly staff but linen need to be changed a bit overused

9,6 SWEE L.
Maleisië
23 juni 2016
Quiet hotel,cleanliness,good price
I will book this hotel again when next visit to patong. Overall was bravo!

4,4 jorge M.
Nieuw-Zeeland
22 juni 2016
so so
the hotel facilities were ok we experienced a issue with the air condition and the people including the manager refused to solve the problem immediately . they just said we could change the room next day

8,4 JUN L.
Singapore
21 juni 2016
good
Good

9,2 Timothy P.
Maleisië
17 juni 2016
Locations
The hotel locations is perfect nearby to the beach and many restaurants and massage parlour around. Hotel have 2 building , we booked the newer building which have better rooms and internet is very good. Although the bed is very hard .

8,4 Kaustubh D.
India
07 juni 2016
Pleasant stay
Very clean and well maintained rooms. Stayed 2 nights in standard room and then stayed in superior deluxe room on return travel from Phi Phi. Both rooms are value for money. Breakfast has various options. Best thing - continuous hot water and bath tub. No need to wait for water to heat up and fill the bath tub. Tour excursion guys at the lobby (not affiliated to hotel though) are very nice and cooperative. Seven Eleven outside. Genuine good massage parlors next door. beach is 2 mins walk. Perfect budget hotel.

8,4 mustafa G.
Syrië
05 juni 2016
Worthy for money
The hotel is good in general but reaching standard room is inconvenient also there are some insects such as butterfly.

7,6 SinYin B.
Maleisië
01 juni 2016
Comfortable room and great location
Its walking distance to beach and the bangla street. Room is big and come with living hall and kitchen, and its ideal choice for group.

8,8 Rowanne M.
Maleisië
28 mei 2016
Good location
Value for money, good location

9,6 Claire M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
23 mei 2016
Fantastic
Stayed here twice, one on our way to Koh Phi Phi and also on our way back to Bangkok. Very friendly staff, great location. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in SE Asia on our 3 week holiday. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great value for money