Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha eiland, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 2075 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (2075)
Sorteer op:
Junichi O. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 7 mei 2016
Terrible hotel with bad smell. Have to sleep with
2
It is not the first time to stay in this hotel, but we found the service and management are deteriorating. 1. Swimming pool, they turned off the filter system. I think it is because they wanted to save some cost. The suntan beds were torn and no maintenance was made. 2. Toilet in the room, we found disgusting smell after using the washing basins and shower. Something in black colour (maybe faeces) coming out from the sewage after washing hands and showering. We asked to move to another room, they accepted with rude manner and moved us to the nearby room. The smell still existed but acceptable. The room was very dirty covering with dust, so I asked them to clean. After we came back from dinner, there was no improvement, we could find dust everywhere, like top of the television, toilet door, drawers, benches. More scary was that we found a dead gecko at the edge of the toilet door. It was still there when we moved out. Poor gecko and poor me either....... 3. Fitness centre, have one, but all of the electricity runing equipment were not functioning. 4. Staffs, no smile, bad manner. I will not come back to this hotel again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elena P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 5 april 2016
Needs update
3,7
Facilities need updating, rooms as well. Beach location is lovely, very quiet place. But not worth the money for what you get
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jing H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 27 maart 2016
-
5,3
-
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christella P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 14 maart 2016
Awesome Hotel

Close to the beach without walking up and down hills. Best beach that wasn't too crowded. Friendly staff
10
We had a family with three kids and the rooms were big enough to accommodate us. Our room was walking distance from the beach without any hills and the beach was awesome and not too crowded unlike some of the other beaches on the island. Good value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zhengwei C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 11 maart 2016
good

thanks
9,7
thanks
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chaiyot P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 6 maart 2016
Relax & take time with your love
6
Peace, good location, good staff everything is great! but 1 lady who is the activity center's staff is impolite
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ting Y. Individuele reizigers Macau, 22 februari 2016
Enjoyable stay in Raya

Very nice Hotel, clean, big, good location. The receptionist lady is very friend.
9,7
The room has been upgraded (informed by receptionist ) quite big and very clean & tidy, the swimming pool also very big but not that clean, we saw the used gum in the pool also have some ants on it(already dead). Because in the island the Tap-water taste a little bit salty. Last thing is my birthday is exactly the check in date but they reject to arrange anything.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elina S. (Echt)paren Finland, 21 februari 2016
Little bit dissapointment
3,7
We were not so satisfied with this resort. Service was not so good and we had a feeling that they want money to themselfes from everything. They want to keep the clients inside the resort area and they close the exit gates at 5pm. If you want to eat somewhere else you have to walk long distance.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Helen P. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 januari 2016
Rayaburi Island resort
4,7
We stayed got 2 nights and found the hotel was good but the staff obviously in need of hospitality training. The rooms were clean and well presented and the pool area beautiful but lacking in pool towels. We were there on a cabaret night and although Elvis was tone deaf and off key it was so bad it was funny!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael P. (Echt)paren Germany, 9 januari 2016
Highly overrated hotel

close to Patong Beach (Racha Resort), chino building architecture, weather, activity center guy (honest)
2,7
The stay was underwhelming. Pool is dirty, many of the facilities do not work, building lacks maintenance, we did not get housekeeping service, staff is not friendly, overpriced food, breakfast is heartless. I could continue this list forever. Bad service. Never again. Seriously not recommended.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - KinderclubRayaburi Resort Phuket - KinderclubRayaburi Resort Phuket - KinderclubRayaburi Resort Phuket - KinderclubRayaburi Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurRayaburi Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteRayaburi Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasRayaburi Resort Phuket - BadkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - UitzichtRayaburi Resort Phuket - UitzichtRayaburi Resort Phuket - UitzichtRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - SpaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - SpaRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Faciliteiten


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01