Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha eiland, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Strand Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Omgeving Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Kinderclub
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Kinderclub Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Kinderclub Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Kinderclub Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Omgeving Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Omgeving Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Strand Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Strand
Gebied: Racha eiland

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 2029 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (2029)
Sorteer op:
Michael P. (Echt)paren Germany, 9 januari 2016
Highly overrated hotel

close to Patong Beach (Racha Resort), chino building architecture, weather, activity center guy (honest)
2,7
The stay was underwhelming. Pool is dirty, many of the facilities do not work, building lacks maintenance, we did not get housekeeping service, staff is not friendly, overpriced food, breakfast is heartless. I could continue this list forever. Bad service. Never again. Seriously not recommended.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Milad E. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 9 januari 2016
Good time with a good island

Beautiful place , quietness, comfort
8,3
It was awesome
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christian T. (Echt)paren Norway, 30 december 2015
Wonderful, relaxing stay with a magnificent beach

Relaxing on a magnificent beach
8,7
The hotel organized the transportation from the previous to the next hotel perfectly, including taxis and speedboat. The staff is well skilled in English and very helpful. We got a nice room in the main building at the pool just few min walk from the beautiful beach. The room was very big but is not well insulated and therefore the AC is not very efficient. However the high season the beach is very relaxing and not crowded. Most of the day trips on the island goes to the next resort and beach and therefore the other place gets the heavy boat traffic from morning to evening. The is a simple restaurant at the beach with a unique view on the bay but it's slightly expensive but just outside the hotel there are few restaurants with Thai food for good prices and nice people. The swimming pool is very nice and the guym does the job. We enjoyed the place and reccommend it further
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christopher K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 21 december 2015
Perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket

dinner, pool, classy style
7,3
We stayed here a couple years ago and just returned this month, and we still really love this hotel. The beach is so tranquil, the grounds beautifully manicured, the rooms spacious and stylishly fitted, and the transfer service is professional and efficient. Dinner is complete with great entertainment with a lot of audience participation. All of the staff (reception, cleaning, hotel, etc) at the hotel are excellent-- very friendly, helpful and professional. Unfortunately, as is very often the case in Thailand, they built something really unique but haven't done a great job maintaining it. Our room (606) had an overpowering smell of mold (there was some mold along the baseboards in the bathroom area) and the wicker lounge chairs are falling apart (and there are no longer any umbrellas). We put up with the smell as we were only staying a short time, but if we stayed longer, we would insist on a different room. All things considered, it's still a perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket and we shall definitely return.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Li L. Individuele reizigers China, 9 december 2015
Bad attitude of the customer manager
2
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Terhi A. (Echt)paren Finland, 16 november 2015
nice

Clean, good loistoon, friendly service
7,7
We liked very much
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bunrith N. (Echt)paren Cambodia, 29 oktober 2015
hotel have only pool and breakfast but the room...

small room nothing in the room the shower room was smell
6
i see the agoda this hotel is very very nice but when i arrived it make me dissapointed because of the room was so small and the shower room was clogged when i take shower evertime. and it's very old building. and the hotel is under contrution and the night time was very noisy. i think it's not the comfortable to make relax with this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rodney J. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 13 oktober 2015
A great hotel for a romantic holiday

(1) Location. (2) Friendly Staff. (3) Room in excellent condition.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Rayaburi Resort and wish we had stayed longer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shutao S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 september 2015
Not Suggested

Near to Racha Hotel, Beach is ok, That's all
6,3
Very so so, water is salty, room has smell, not worth the money (compare to the Nap hotel at Phuket).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gregory L. Groepen United Kingdom, 19 augustus 2015
Awesome stafd

Location, the manager khun kitty was great. We will return again
8,7
Loved it
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - KinderclubRayaburi Resort Phuket - KinderclubRayaburi Resort Phuket - KinderclubRayaburi Resort Phuket - KinderclubRayaburi Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurRayaburi Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteRayaburi Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasRayaburi Resort Phuket - BadkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - UitzichtRayaburi Resort Phuket - UitzichtRayaburi Resort Phuket - UitzichtRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - SpaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - SpaRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Faciliteiten


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05