of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Omgeving Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Badkamer Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Omgeving Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Omgeving Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Strand Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restaurant Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Strand
Gebied: Racha Island
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 1878 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (1878)
Sorteer op:
Maria K. (Echt)paren Sweden, 9 april 2015
Stunning island amazing beach but slowly decaying

Beach beach beach
7,7
Amazing beach and island. Rooms not cleaned properly and need maintance work. Towels and sheets not cleaned properly. Other guests are rude and dirty, they leave their trash on the beach!!! Staff is very friendly and polite and I felt sorry for them because guests are generally rude to them. Island feels isolated which is amazing and the beach is soo beautiful your eyes hurt. Not many daytrippers btwn 14-16 we were the only couple swimming in the pristine blue. Not much difference btwn this beach and the colours at maldives.
Sarah W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 7 april 2015
Great

Location, beach and pool
9
Hairong X. Individuele reizigers China, 29 maart 2015
Terrible hotel with nothing but dirt and dirt
2,7
Horrible experience. Dirty, can't shower.
Lijie G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 25 maart 2015
Peacefull retreat

Quiet place, great beach
7
Great and relaxing place to enjoy the beach or pool. Breakfast was awful and not many restaurant to choose dinner.
Pilun L. (Echt)paren Thailand, 14 maart 2015
Hotel

Nice enviorment, neat
6
Jeff H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 februari 2015
Nice resort

Private beach, fitness center (but closed), friendly staff
8,7
The stay was good except we stay by the pool and it was very loud. And way too many Chinese people (sorry).at around 930 or 10 in the morning you had to leave your room because it was just too loud with kids and people.but having said that the resort is great , great views and the people are great! I will definitely be back.
Emily G. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 januari 2015
nice landscaping

nice staff ,quick responds,clean room
10
Nina B. (Echt)paren Germany, 10 januari 2015
Awesome beach, but deterioration of facilities

Beach, snorkeling, nature
6
The Resort has been beautiful a couple of years ago. The rooms are not that tidy, and everythings lacks maintainance. Some of the staff seem to hang around all the time.
Novica L. (Echt)paren Germany, 6 januari 2015
Terrible
2
Terrible. All the negative things that are mentioned by others are true. They really don't know what service is. We were prepared to spent money but like we want to, not like they force me to. Stuff is impolite. Food in the restaurant is good although higher priced then elsewhere. Ask for transport back to Phuket as you check in, they will try to squeeze some extra money for that too.The hole island is full of garbage. We will never come back.
Liao S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 26 december 2014
Pay attention to different Rayaburi hotels

Swimming pool, location,comfortness
8,7
The stay at the resort was fine. However the staff at the resort recommended the Rayaburi Hotel in Patong for our next stop, which was a terrible experience for us. We liked the resort so when we returned to Phuket staying one night to catch an early flight to Bangkok, I asked the resort staff to book a room for us with the Rayaburi Hotel in Patong, as we thought the same brand would carry some consistent service. That night in Patong, we couldn't sleep as there was a LOUD bar across the street keeping high volum of music until 3am. The hotel failed to tell us this problem when we checked in even they knew it. In sum, this experience affects how I feel about the resort eventually. I wouldn't support the Rayaburi brand anywhere I go. What a shame.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - BadkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurRayaburi Resort Phuket - OmgevingRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - StrandRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - GastenkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - BadkamerRayaburi Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasRayaburi Resort Phuket - ZwembadRayaburi Resort Phuket - ZwembadRayaburi Resort Phuket - ZwembadRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurRayaburi Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurRayaburi Resort Phuket - KinderclubRayaburi Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteRayaburi Resort Phuket - KinderclubRayaburi Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteRayaburi Resort Phuket - KinderclubRayaburi Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kinderclub


AS-AGWEB-3C08