Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

RC Villas & Spa Seminyak

Jalan Laksmana No. 88, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Keuken RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Hotel interieur RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Keuken RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Hotel interieur RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Gastenkamer RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Gastenkamer RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Zwembad RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Zwembad RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Badkamer RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Gastenkamer RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Badkamer RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Zwembad RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Gastenkamer RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Badkamer RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Hotel interieur RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa
RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Villa RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Gastenkamer RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Zwembad RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Hotel interieur RC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Zwembad
Gebied: Seminyak Aantal kamers: 8

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,5

uit 63 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (63)
Sorteer op:
Kn K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 juni 2013
Lekker rustig vakantie

De ruimte is lekker groot, centrum op loopafstand, vriendelijke medewerkers
7,7
Het was prima, alleen jammer dat ze naast ons verblijf aan het renoveren zijn, dus het was niet zo rustig zoals we hadden verwacht, maar de manager heeft zijn best gedaan en we krijgen een gratis tour en locale vruchten aangeboden als compensatie.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lloyd S. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 augustus 2015
Heaven

Location, STAFF and the Villa.
9,7
We have now stayed at the RC Villas 3 times, the quality of our stay has been enhanced by the staff. They remember everything about us from year to year. It would be worth any ones while to stay here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Natalee D. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 juni 2015
Brilliant experience

The facilities with the villa, the location and the staff.
9,7
These villas are located centrally to the best of what Seminyak has to offer, yet remain quiet and peaceful. The villas facilities were great and maintained daily. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Great experience all round.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rebecca C. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 april 2015
Fantastic staff but villa is a bit run down

Privacy, private pool, amazing hotel staff that just couldn't do enough for you.
7,7
Our stay was ok. The hotel staff are absolutely amazing! There's nothing they won't do to make your stay more enjoyable. I was a bit disappointed in the villa itself though as it is a bit run down with cracks in the walls, the bedsheets had yellow stains on them and the mattresses are sagging in the middle. I was disappointed that we couldn't order room service which is my own fault, I didn't realise that it wasn't available when I booked but it would be nice if it was available. The outside bathroom is a nice feature. The rusted bath wasn't great though. The location of the villa is not bad. It's nice and quiet and only takes about 10-15 minutes by taxi to Kuta.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jiun H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 6 maart 2015
Improvement on staff management needed

Nice environment with great reception as well as strategically located
8
Overall, our stay there was satisfatory except for the staff that served us the morning breakfast on our last day stay (06th Mar 2015). They were kinda impatient and impolite towards our requests. Therefore, it was a let-down.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David W. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 januari 2015
Great place to stay.

Hotel was very clean, staff very helpful and idealy situated
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 4 januari 2015
The staff were AMAZING

The staff were fantastic and the location top notch
8,7
Stayed at RC Villas on our first trip away with a newborn. We booked it for the location but were blown away with the amazing staff throughout the stay who were all incredibly helpful. It was really topped off when knowing that we had a late flight and someone checking into our room, they arranged to move us to an entirely new villa for the whole afternoon. Pool Villa was great, well maintained with plenty of space inside and out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wai Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 december 2014
after 12am no water!!!!!

nice location nice staff and nice swimming pool
5,3
overall the experience was ok, but after 12am no more water supply really was unacceptable!!!!! Spa was not good, just so so we were told that breakfast will deliver to us, but finally it was cooked in the villa. Food was not good. and we were not prepared so to have someone to stay in the villa to cook for over 30 mins embarrassed us a lot washroom facilities was old. not a nice set up at all, and, it was dirty. the room doesn't worth for this price
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Muhammad S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 december 2014
nice place to stay

bathroom. private pool. bed
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gauwri K. Groepen Singapore, 11 december 2014
Beautiful

Location,pool,staff
9
Staff was friendly The private pool just made things so amazing Loved the whole concept of the room Pool,the bathroom was so beautiful with two types of shower Felt spoilt in an amazing way
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

RC Villas & Spa Seminyak BaliRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - KeukenRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Hotel interieurRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - KeukenRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Hotel interieurRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - GastenkamerRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - GastenkamerRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - ZwembadRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - ZwembadRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - BadkamerRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - GastenkamerRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - BadkamerRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - ZwembadRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - GastenkamerRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - BadkamerRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Hotel interieurRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - VillaRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - GastenkamerRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - ZwembadRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Hotel interieurRC Villas & Spa Seminyak Bali - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07