of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

RC Villas

Jalan Laksmana No. 88, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

RC Villas Bali - Keuken RC Villas Bali - Hotel interieur RC Villas Bali - Keuken RC Villas Bali - Hotel interieur RC Villas Bali - Gastenkamer RC Villas Bali - Gastenkamer RC Villas Bali - Zwembad RC Villas Bali - Zwembad RC Villas Bali - Badkamer RC Villas Bali - Gastenkamer RC Villas Bali - Badkamer RC Villas Bali - Zwembad RC Villas Bali - Gastenkamer RC Villas Bali - Badkamer RC Villas Bali - Hotel interieur RC Villas Bali - Villa
RC Villas Bali - Villa RC Villas Bali - Gastenkamer RC Villas Bali - Zwembad RC Villas Bali - Hotel interieur RC Villas Bali - Zwembad
Gebied: Seminyak / Kerobokan Aantal kamers: 8
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 57 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (57)
Sorteer op:
Kn K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 juni 2013
Lekker rustig vakantie

De ruimte is lekker groot, centrum op loopafstand, vriendelijke medewerkers
7,7
Het was prima, alleen jammer dat ze naast ons verblijf aan het renoveren zijn, dus het was niet zo rustig zoals we hadden verwacht, maar de manager heeft zijn best gedaan en we krijgen een gratis tour en locale vruchten aangeboden als compensatie.
Jiun H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 6 maart 2015
Improvement on staff management needed

Nice environment with great reception as well as strategically located
8
Overall, our stay there was satisfatory except for the staff that served us the morning breakfast on our last day stay (06th Mar 2015). They were kinda impatient and impolite towards our requests. Therefore, it was a let-down.
David W. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 januari 2015
Great place to stay.

Hotel was very clean, staff very helpful and idealy situated
9,7
Wai Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 december 2014
after 12am no water!!!!!

nice location nice staff and nice swimming pool
5,3
overall the experience was ok, but after 12am no more water supply really was unacceptable!!!!! Spa was not good, just so so we were told that breakfast will deliver to us, but finally it was cooked in the villa. Food was not good. and we were not prepared so to have someone to stay in the villa to cook for over 30 mins embarrassed us a lot washroom facilities was old. not a nice set up at all, and, it was dirty. the room doesn't worth for this price
Muhammad S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 december 2014
nice place to stay

bathroom. private pool. bed
7,7
Gauwri K. Groepen Singapore, 11 december 2014
Beautiful

Location,pool,staff
9
Staff was friendly The private pool just made things so amazing Loved the whole concept of the room Pool,the bathroom was so beautiful with two types of shower Felt spoilt in an amazing way
Phillip L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 november 2014
Happy R.C. Villa man.

The staff were awesome, the villa was spectacular and the complimentary transfers from the airport sealed the deal making this my 7th visit,the best stay in Bali I've ever had.
10
Absolutely wonderful. A complete break to unwind and refresh myself. Will only stay here when I'm in Bali from now on.
Jaime H. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 november 2014
Amazing!!!

Villa, staff, location
10
What an amazing place to stay, the staff were always great and helpful, the villa was perfect with a huge pool just for us in a secluded compound, in the heart of seminyak only a short stroll from restaurants and beach. The Rc spa was great too :) we will be back in the next few months
Chin L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 oktober 2014
avegare

room confortable with big pool
7,3
Ke C. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 11 oktober 2014
RC Villas

good
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

RC Villas BaliRC Villas Bali - KeukenRC Villas Bali - Hotel interieurRC Villas Bali - KeukenRC Villas Bali - Hotel interieurRC Villas Bali - GastenkamerRC Villas Bali - GastenkamerRC Villas Bali - ZwembadRC Villas Bali - ZwembadRC Villas Bali - BadkamerRC Villas Bali - GastenkamerRC Villas Bali - BadkamerRC Villas Bali - ZwembadRC Villas Bali - GastenkamerRC Villas Bali - BadkamerRC Villas Bali - Hotel interieurRC Villas Bali - VillaRC Villas Bali - VillaRC Villas Bali - GastenkamerRC Villas Bali - ZwembadRC Villas Bali - Hotel interieurRC Villas Bali - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3C08