of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

RC Villas

Jalan Laksmana No. 88, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

RC Villas Bali - Keuken RC Villas Bali - Hotel interieur RC Villas Bali - Keuken RC Villas Bali - Hotel interieur RC Villas Bali - Gastenkamer RC Villas Bali - Gastenkamer RC Villas Bali - Zwembad RC Villas Bali - Zwembad RC Villas Bali - Badkamer RC Villas Bali - Gastenkamer RC Villas Bali - Badkamer RC Villas Bali - Zwembad RC Villas Bali - Gastenkamer RC Villas Bali - Badkamer RC Villas Bali - Hotel interieur RC Villas Bali - Villa
RC Villas Bali - Villa RC Villas Bali - Gastenkamer RC Villas Bali - Zwembad RC Villas Bali - Hotel interieur RC Villas Bali - Zwembad
Gebied: Seminyak / Kerobokan Aantal kamers: 8
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 45 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (45)
Sorteer op:
Kn K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 juni 2013
Lekker rustig vakantie

De ruimte is lekker groot, centrum op loopafstand, vriendelijke medewerkers
7,7
Het was prima, alleen jammer dat ze naast ons verblijf aan het renoveren zijn, dus het was niet zo rustig zoals we hadden verwacht, maar de manager heeft zijn best gedaan en we krijgen een gratis tour en locale vruchten aangeboden als compensatie.
Lloyd S. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 september 2014
Another Wonderful Time at The R.C. Villa's

Location, Staff & The Pool.
9,7
This is the second time I've stayed here, the location of the Villa's is fantastic. The young lady on reception, Mea, is one of the most wonderful person to have as the first contact you have when you arrive. Nothing was any trouble and the greeting she gave us at any time of the day was lovely. The other staff were also first class, I will stay again. The RC spa next door has a great group of young ladies to give the most wonderful massages, manicures etc and they also added to our stay. Certainly will be back.
Charmaine S. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 september 2014
Great service, beautiful room

Roomy great staff
10
Loved it
Julie G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 2 augustus 2014
Full of critters

Location, location, location
7,7
Staff were amazing, we had trouble with mice,cockroaches and soooooo many mozzies . They don't bomb the property as other villas I have stayed in do. They are also not regular with spraying and lighting coils nightly.. The issue is with bathrooms. Poor shower drainage (or should I say no drainage) keeps water stagnant and a great place for mosquitoes to brewed and thrive. I've stayed in Bali many times and have never been bitten so much. I dreaded having to use the bathroom knowing I would have another couple of bites on me even if only out there for a minute or so . They need this fixed. Staff were very responsive on mice issue and put traps out. Must have worked as never saw them after the first night. A lot to spend for these type of issues. I would say a 3star property charging 5star prices
Zie V. (Echt)paren Brunei Darussalam, 24 juli 2014
Good location and lovely hotel

Good location, staff performance and hotel cleanliness
9
the overall stay was good. However, the wifi signal is very poor when the room is far from the reception area.
Xi H. (Echt)paren China, 8 juli 2014
nice

breakfast,room service,lo cation
8,3
Fast check in and check out, near beach and eat street. Spa also not bad. Nice breakfast. Only one thing is the swimming pool better needs renovate.
Qing L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 2 juni 2014
Great weekend vacation

Location, Staff, Pricing
8
I've been to Bali more than 6 times over the last 3-4 years and this is one of the best value-for-money villa's I've stayed at - if you are like me and love to stay in Seminyak. The customer service was excellent before and during our stay. We were initially told that our 1-BR villa was unavailable on the first night, and they were going to check us in to a nearby villa and upgrade us to a 2-BR when we stayed on our 2rd and 3rd nights. I did not immediately accept the offer and they threw in a free massage/driver. I took it up. Upon arriving on Bali, we were informed RC Villa was available and they were upgrading us to a 2-BR for the entire stay. The Villa was huge, and location is more than I can ask for. It is right by Jln Kayu Aya, walking distance (along main street) to Ultimo, Kudeta, Revolver Coffee, all the convenience stores and shopping. You don't have to walk along any alleys with this villa and I love the comfort and ease of it. This is also a very safe area with the restaurants and shopping near, but not so near that you hear the noise. As will all bali villas, prepare mosquito coils and repellents. Pool and beds and toilets are clean. Very spacious. The deco is balinese, so don't expect modern deco (i.e. not W hotel). Overall a very good stay and one of the villas i will gladly come back instead of exploring other villas.
Chek X. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 15 mei 2014
Pleasant Villa Stay in Bali

Center location in Seminyak. Great service
8
Kenneth P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 12 mei 2014
Fantastic. Good location.

Location Cleanliness Friendly staff
10
My stay was excellent . Will probably stay at RC villas when I got back to Bali.
Joseph C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 maart 2014
Simple and enjoyable

Friendly and helpful staff, nice personal pool, and good location
8,3
Pretty enjoyable stay with nice personal pool and friendly staff. Only downside was construction just beside the villa which creates some noise during the day.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

RC Villas BaliRC Villas Bali - KeukenRC Villas Bali - Hotel interieurRC Villas Bali - KeukenRC Villas Bali - Hotel interieurRC Villas Bali - GastenkamerRC Villas Bali - GastenkamerRC Villas Bali - ZwembadRC Villas Bali - ZwembadRC Villas Bali - BadkamerRC Villas Bali - GastenkamerRC Villas Bali - BadkamerRC Villas Bali - ZwembadRC Villas Bali - GastenkamerRC Villas Bali - BadkamerRC Villas Bali - Hotel interieurRC Villas Bali - VillaRC Villas Bali - VillaRC Villas Bali - GastenkamerRC Villas Bali - ZwembadRC Villas Bali - Hotel interieurRC Villas Bali - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3C04