Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

RC Villas

Jalan Laksmana No. 88, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

RC Villas Bali - Keuken RC Villas Bali - Hotel interieur RC Villas Bali - Keuken RC Villas Bali - Hotel interieur RC Villas Bali - Gastenkamer RC Villas Bali - Gastenkamer RC Villas Bali - Zwembad RC Villas Bali - Zwembad RC Villas Bali - Badkamer RC Villas Bali - Gastenkamer RC Villas Bali - Badkamer RC Villas Bali - Zwembad RC Villas Bali - Gastenkamer RC Villas Bali - Badkamer RC Villas Bali - Hotel interieur RC Villas Bali - Villa
RC Villas Bali - Villa RC Villas Bali - Gastenkamer RC Villas Bali - Zwembad RC Villas Bali - Hotel interieur RC Villas Bali - Zwembad
Ligging: Seminyak Aantal kamers: 8
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 34 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (34)
Kn K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 juni 2013
Lekker rustig vakantie

De ruimte is lekker groot, centrum op loopafstand, vriendelijke medewerkers
7,7
Het was prima, alleen jammer dat ze naast ons verblijf aan het renoveren zijn, dus het was niet zo rustig zoals we hadden verwacht, maar de manager heeft zijn best gedaan en we krijgen een gratis tour en locale vruchten aangeboden als compensatie.
Joseph C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 maart 2014
Simple and enjoyable

Friendly and helpful staff, nice personal pool, and good location
8,3
Pretty enjoyable stay with nice personal pool and friendly staff. Only downside was construction just beside the villa which creates some noise during the day.
Julie T. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 februari 2014
This was our second stay, we will be going back.

Staff, location, privacy.
9
We love staying here, the staff are so friendly and nice that you forget you are staying in a hotel. We love the layout of the villa and the privacy associated with it.
Andi A. Groepen Australia, 10 februari 2014
Nothing Special

Cheap, Location and Cheap
6,3
Sujit P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 15 januari 2014
Spend good time. My kid loved the pool.

Location, location, location
7
Deborah L. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 december 2013
Almost perfect

Posistion, size of vlla, local restaurantd
8
Our stay was almost perfect. The Villas themselves are great. Couple of things that let down this establishment would be the construction next door and mosquitoes. Have stayed in other places in Bali and not had mosquitoes like this before. Just go down the local shop and get your selves some coils to burn to help ease the issue. Construction is still on going next door. Villas to the front will loose some privacy as the multi storey construction site looks into those villas. Breakfast wasn't to our liking so we ate at the Melbourne cafe ( turn left from villa about 50m to some local restaurants and market, a highly recommended restaurant is roots and branch in the same area FOOD and SERVICE is 110%). Staff are VERY friendly and helpful.
Adam D. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 november 2013
An excellent honeymoon

The pool, the room setup, the staff
8,3
It was excellent. I would definitely recommend RC villas to friends and family.
Gary D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 augustus 2013
The villas were separated by high walls

Separate area for each villa with its own pool, a cook came in each day to cook breakfast.
9,3
It was a great place to stay with each villa having its own pool area.
Samantha S. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 juni 2013
Great villas in a fantastic location.

Location, private villas, quiet.
8
Unfortunately we arrived the day after the manager had died and staff were understandably very upset. The staff were beautiful and still very eager to please even though they were grieving. I felt so sorry for them ;( We love staying here and are always extremely relaxed after our holiday. Always my first choice in Seminyak.
Alan D. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 juni 2013
Perfect for us. Private tropical seclusion.

Location, Private Pool & Gardens, Privacy.
9,7
We loved it. It was clean and fresh. We enjoyed the private gardens and pool. The Villa's had a great mix of private bedroom and enjoying the outdoors. They are fantastically located with only a short walk to local markets or some fantastic restaurants. This place is a hidden gem.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

RC Villas BaliRC Villas Bali - KeukenRC Villas Bali - Hotel interieurRC Villas Bali - KeukenRC Villas Bali - Hotel interieurRC Villas Bali - GastenkamerRC Villas Bali - GastenkamerRC Villas Bali - ZwembadRC Villas Bali - ZwembadRC Villas Bali - BadkamerRC Villas Bali - GastenkamerRC Villas Bali - BadkamerRC Villas Bali - ZwembadRC Villas Bali - GastenkamerRC Villas Bali - BadkamerRC Villas Bali - Hotel interieurRC Villas Bali - VillaRC Villas Bali - VillaRC Villas Bali - GastenkamerRC Villas Bali - ZwembadRC Villas Bali - Hotel interieurRC Villas Bali - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3B07