arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 66 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 66 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Personeel 9,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3

WAI C.
Hong Kong
25 december 2014
after 12am no water!!!!!
nice location nice staff and nice swimming pool
overall the experience was ok, but after 12am no more water supply really was unacceptable!!!!! Spa was not good, just so so we were told that breakfast will deliver to us, but finally it was cooked in the villa. Food was not good. and we were not prepared so to have someone to stay in the villa to cook for over 30 mins embarrassed us a lot washroom facilities was old. not a nice set up at all, and, it was dirty. the room doesn't worth for this price

Muhammad S.
Singapore
24 december 2014
nice place to stay
bathroom. private pool. bed

Gauwri K.
Singapore
12 december 2014
Beautiful
Location,pool,staff
Staff was friendly The private pool just made things so amazing Loved the whole concept of the room Pool,the bathroom was so beautiful with two types of shower Felt spoilt in an amazing way

Phillip L.
Australië
24 november 2014
Happy R.C. Villa man.
The staff were awesome, the villa was spectacular and the complimentary transfers from the airport sealed the deal making this my 7th visit,the best stay in Bali I've ever had.
Absolutely wonderful. A complete break to unwind and refresh myself. Will only stay here when I'm in Bali from now on.

Jaime H.
Australië
09 november 2014
Amazing!!!
Villa, staff, location
What an amazing place to stay, the staff were always great and helpful, the villa was perfect with a huge pool just for us in a secluded compound, in the heart of seminyak only a short stroll from restaurants and beach. The Rc spa was great too :) we will be back in the next few months

CHIN T.
Maleisië
25 oktober 2014
avegare
room confortable with big pool

Burkhard B.
Duitsland
20 oktober 2014
nice and quiet place
close to centre and beach, very friendly staffs, privatly atmosphere
It was a great stay at a nice place.Our onebedroomvilla with private pool was a nice experience.It was a very privatly atmosphere. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.The beach next to Kudeta are only 10 min walk away.

ke C.
Taiwan
15 oktober 2014
RC Villas
good

Lloyd S.
Australië
08 september 2014
Another Wonderful Time at The R.C. Villa's
Location, Staff & The Pool.
This is the second time I've stayed here, the location of the Villa's is fantastic. The young lady on reception, Mea, is one of the most wonderful person to have as the first contact you have when you arrive. Nothing was any trouble and the greeting she gave us at any time of the day was lovely. The other staff were also first class, I will stay again. The RC spa next door has a great group of young ladies to give the most wonderful massages, manicures etc and they also added to our stay. Certainly will be back.

Charmaine S.
Australië
07 september 2014
Great service, beautiful room
Roomy great staff
Loved it