Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao City, Filipijnen

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 221 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (221)
Sorteer op:
Rein H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 april 2013
Een lekker rustig verblijf in een leuk hotel

De locatie, de rust en de atente personeel
8,3
We deden een rondrit in Mindanao en ik had dit hotel geboekt via AGODA. Daar aangekomen bleek het hotel in een subdivision gelocaliseerd te zijn met een poort met bewaking, het was een aangename verrassing. Hierdoor was het heerlijk rustig in de omgeving van het hotel. Het personeel was heel vriendelijk. In het hotel waren diverse buitenlanders als gast, maar ook inwonend. Wat leuke gesprekken opleverde. Het eten was ook goed in het kleine restaurant. Al met al was het een aangenaam verblijf in dit hotel wat ik kan aanraden aan met name wat oudere bezoekers. Ik kom hier belsist nog een keer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sai M. Groepen Hong Kong, 14 december 2015
Sitting room very good for group gethering

Quiet environment with Geen & swimming pool
4,3
Enjoyable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bryan B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 december 2015
nice place glad to stay there nice staff!!!

pool/grounds/kitchette
7,7
enjoyed!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Klaus R. Individuele reizigers Denmark, 12 november 2015
Perlen

2 floors, kitchen and the bar
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kim M. Groepen Philippines, 29 augustus 2015
Massive 3 bed apartment but...

Spacious 3 bedder, swimming pool and a bar.
6
It's outdated, they've been in business for 15 years.. the rooms had cement as the bedframe which I find creepy..1 out of the 3 rooms had fan only. Experienced blackout during the night, there was no generator even just for lights. There was also water shortage and cooking gas in the kitchen in the morning but they attended to it. My friend's liked it enough inspite of the mishaps..but I'd rather not.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Allan K. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 augustus 2015
quiet gem of davao city

freindly staff quiet location, nice cold beer
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Claridad D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 27 juni 2015
Decent room. Located inside a village

Spacious room, workable kitchen space
5
Not so friendly/helpful staff. Booked a 2-bedroom apartment, there were a lot of ants in the kitchen and living room. Bedrooms were clean and decent for the price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Melissa G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 17 april 2015
Not a good place to stay
2
Booked for 2 nights but decided to leave the next day coz the place was not up to my standard. The shower and toilet dirty. The aircon not working. Overall I am not coming back here. It' s a wrong decision to book in this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Muzain M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 maart 2015
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
8
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Muzain M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 maart 2015
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
7,7
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao CityRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - EntreeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - TuinRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02