Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao City, Filipijnen

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 229 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (229)
Sorteer op:
Rein H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 april 2013
Een lekker rustig verblijf in een leuk hotel

De locatie, de rust en de atente personeel
8,3
We deden een rondrit in Mindanao en ik had dit hotel geboekt via AGODA. Daar aangekomen bleek het hotel in een subdivision gelocaliseerd te zijn met een poort met bewaking, het was een aangename verrassing. Hierdoor was het heerlijk rustig in de omgeving van het hotel. Het personeel was heel vriendelijk. In het hotel waren diverse buitenlanders als gast, maar ook inwonend. Wat leuke gesprekken opleverde. Het eten was ook goed in het kleine restaurant. Al met al was het een aangenaam verblijf in dit hotel wat ik kan aanraden aan met name wat oudere bezoekers. Ik kom hier belsist nog een keer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 mei 2016
Not impressed
4
This is our third visit .I am not at all impressed.We had no water for three days.and the owner made no attempted to help at all.We had electricity failure three times with no assistance at all.My wifes son and grandaughter visit and used the pool and we had to pay a 250 peso fee. Not exactly what I had come to expect from the Red Knight .We will not be using this resort again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Per F. (Echt)paren Denmark, 15 mei 2016
We will be back again
6
Once again a relaxing stay thanks to the always friendly staff and nice environment
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Julito C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 april 2016
disappointing
3
Staffs need more customer service skills seminar and cleanliness. Its a mess up garden not nice. Will not go back ever.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ma E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 27 maart 2016
Clean and beautiful.
4
It can be a safe place for senior citizens when railings are installed in the comfort rooms and rubber mats provided.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lenard L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 29 februari 2016
good family apartment for reasonable price

location is central, cooking area is big, family room is spacious
7
Our stay was satisfactory except for water outages and power brown outs. The power brown outs made it impossible to keep the rooms cooler for comfort and they happened more than once a day. If you like the heat it is ok but you are paying for the comfort so it is a problem they need to address and fix with a generator or timed brown outs for after midnight when you do not need power. We also had a bit of a problem with the propane stoves in the 3 bedroom unit as it has a problem with older style regulators we do not use in Canada. It was a learning experience to keep them lit for cooking. Otherwise our stay was relaxing and comfortable for a group family gathering. We stayed in the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartment units. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sai M. Groepen Hong Kong, 14 december 2015
Sitting room very good for group gethering

Quiet environment with Geen & swimming pool
4,3
Enjoyable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bryan B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 december 2015
nice place glad to stay there nice staff!!!

pool/grounds/kitchette
7,7
enjoyed!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Klaus R. Individuele reizigers Denmark, 12 november 2015
Perlen

2 floors, kitchen and the bar
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kim M. Groepen Philippines, 29 augustus 2015
Massive 3 bed apartment but...

Spacious 3 bedder, swimming pool and a bar.
6
It's outdated, they've been in business for 15 years.. the rooms had cement as the bedframe which I find creepy..1 out of the 3 rooms had fan only. Experienced blackout during the night, there was no generator even just for lights. There was also water shortage and cooking gas in the kitchen in the morning but they attended to it. My friend's liked it enough inspite of the mishaps..but I'd rather not.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao CityRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - EntreeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - TuinRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurant


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08