of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Tuin Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Tuin Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Zwembad Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Entree Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Zwembad Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Receptie Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Entree Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Lobby Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Lanang Aantal kamers: 23
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 207 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (207)
Sorteer op:
Rein H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 april 2013
Een lekker rustig verblijf in een leuk hotel

De locatie, de rust en de atente personeel
8,3
We deden een rondrit in Mindanao en ik had dit hotel geboekt via AGODA. Daar aangekomen bleek het hotel in een subdivision gelocaliseerd te zijn met een poort met bewaking, het was een aangename verrassing. Hierdoor was het heerlijk rustig in de omgeving van het hotel. Het personeel was heel vriendelijk. In het hotel waren diverse buitenlanders als gast, maar ook inwonend. Wat leuke gesprekken opleverde. Het eten was ook goed in het kleine restaurant. Al met al was het een aangenaam verblijf in dit hotel wat ik kan aanraden aan met name wat oudere bezoekers. Ik kom hier belsist nog een keer.
Muzain M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 maart 2015
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
8
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Muzain M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 maart 2015
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
7,7
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Lenard L. Groepen Canada, 28 februari 2015
This is a large area for family gatherings..

close to shopping centers, in house stove and fridge for cooking and storing foods, use of cooking utensils and cookware,
8
Our stay at the Gardens was comfortable and relaxing. The only issue was that the one bathroom did not have a hot water shower although it did have the heater. Maybe it was not repair from the last visitors there but it was still nice to have running water and a place to clean up....3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms...as for the time spend there it was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly....Id rate this as a 3 to 3.5 star hotel..
Kenneth M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 februari 2015
Nice place to stay...

clean pool area & grounds ; great staff; great food
8
Very nice, warm friendly staff, very outgoing & accommodating...
Julian T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 januari 2015
Last three days of my Honeymoon

Very good staff, Nice Gardens and very clean pool, large rooms
8,7
I enjoyed my stay very much the staff were fantastic helpful and friendly in every way. The gardens were very nice and we'll kept and the small pool was great, very clean and we'll kept. The food was excellent and there was plenty of choice and the prices were not too bad either. The room was large ( large studio ) a little run down could do with a coat of paint and some thicker cushions on the couch and chair would have been nice. The large fridge was good buy the kitchen in general not so good a one ring electric hob to cook on and the utensils pots pans and plates were not good at all hence we cooked nothing. Over all I enjoyed my stay and would definitely return Would also recommend it to friends. Thanks to all the staff for being so helpful x
Toby M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 januari 2015
nice place

kitchen, pool,food and bar
9,3
We were in the area for dental treatment and required a nice place with comfort. We always stay at this hotel when in the area. Very pleased.
Per F. (Echt)paren Denmark, 4 januari 2015
Nice and quiet place where you really feel home

The staff very friendly and good service a place you like too return to again
8,7
Very comfortable
Karl W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 15 november 2014
Great stay

Location, facilities and value
7,7
Great stay
Jennifer J. Groepen Philippines, 10 november 2014
Good for group trips

Location, Has a kitchen and living room, affordable
7,3
Overall, we had no big problems with our stay in Red Knight. There were 4 of us in our group and we were happy with how big the living area and kitchen was. Our unit seemed a little run-down but it was not a big issue. The bathroom light was busted but the staff was able to get it replaced quickly. I'd recommend you stay here if you have 4 to 6 adults in the group and looking for an affordable place.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - TuinRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - TuinRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - EntreeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ReceptieRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - EntreeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B01