of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bar/Lounge Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Zwembad Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Zwembad Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Zwembad Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Zwembad Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Zwembad Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Lanang Aantal kamers: 23
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 200 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (200)
Sorteer op:
Rein H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 april 2013
Een lekker rustig verblijf in een leuk hotel

De locatie, de rust en de atente personeel
8,3
We deden een rondrit in Mindanao en ik had dit hotel geboekt via AGODA. Daar aangekomen bleek het hotel in een subdivision gelocaliseerd te zijn met een poort met bewaking, het was een aangename verrassing. Hierdoor was het heerlijk rustig in de omgeving van het hotel. Het personeel was heel vriendelijk. In het hotel waren diverse buitenlanders als gast, maar ook inwonend. Wat leuke gesprekken opleverde. Het eten was ook goed in het kleine restaurant. Al met al was het een aangenaam verblijf in dit hotel wat ik kan aanraden aan met name wat oudere bezoekers. Ik kom hier belsist nog een keer.
Karl W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 15 november 2014
Great stay

Location, facilities and value
7,7
Great stay
Jennifer J. Groepen Philippines, 10 november 2014
Good for group trips

Location, Has a kitchen and living room, affordable
7,3
Overall, we had no big problems with our stay in Red Knight. There were 4 of us in our group and we were happy with how big the living area and kitchen was. Our unit seemed a little run-down but it was not a big issue. The bathroom light was busted but the staff was able to get it replaced quickly. I'd recommend you stay here if you have 4 to 6 adults in the group and looking for an affordable place.
Christine J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 september 2014
Disappointing

large space in the living room; space to hang the laundry; affordable
4,7
I had stayed at this hotel previously and I had no complaints. But this time around, I was terribly disappointed. We paid for 3 nights. We only stayed for 2. The hotel does not change towels and sheets everyday. That, I understand. But when a guest requests for a change, I believe her request should be granted asap. In our case, we had to request 3 times before a single towel was replaced on our second day. This means that someone from our party had to go to the main building three times and look for a hotel employee to make the request. We just couldn't make a request on the phone because no one was answering and nobody was manning the front desk. Apparently, we needed to have a good reason before they replace the towel; and we needed to bring the soiled towel before they replace it. They didn't make the courtesy to deliver the towel to our room. we had to go back to our room to be able to return it and get a new one. Their sheets were itchy but we didn't make the case for that anymore because it was too tiresome to argue with them. There were many roaches and mosquitoes too. Once we also asked that some garbage wasn't picked up during cleaning, we were told to take out the trash ourselves because they only have 1 housekeeper and she has apparently left for the day. What a terribly disappointing service.
Wang C. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 26 september 2014
old, nonprofesional staff
4,3
no good
Josephine L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 25 september 2014
Very quiet, inside residential area

very quiet
6
it provides you a place to spend the night quietly. at night, even the guard takes the night off. the room is equipped with basic cooking eqpt and utensils like stove, kettle, caserole and dining utensils. there is only hot shower, no control for water temperature (studio room). there is a small swimming pool for additional activity. the rate is inexpensive, but you get your money's worth. it is located a little bit far inside a residential area.
Victor H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 22 september 2014
Good value

Large rooms, pool, secure area.
8,7
Good and they upgraded my room after a small issue could not be fixed immediately.
Ramon J. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 4 september 2014
Practical hotel for a rate that's nice

Its Cheap its complete and very quiet place
7,3
Everything that you will find in a hotel that you need in Davao you will find it here. Mornings are always great because of the Garden
Ramon J. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 3 september 2014
Practical Hotel in Davao City

It is cheap and good room with good TV
8
Its a quiet little hotel inside a village making it really practical if you want to get away from it all. Many foreigners love to return to this hotel because of the privacy it offers
Christoher I. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 29 augustus 2014
location , airport near and malls

near airport , malls and easy to get taxi
7,7
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and sm mall , easy to get taxi , low price rooms , wifi good , pool , is also a great deal . i enjoy this place and staff .

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bar/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - OmgevingRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bar/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ReceptieRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3C03