of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurant Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bar/Lounge Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Zwembad Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Zwembad Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Zwembad Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Zwembad Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Zwembad Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Lanang Aantal kamers: 23
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 185 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (185)
Sorteer op:
Rein H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 april 2013
Een lekker rustig verblijf in een leuk hotel

De locatie, de rust en de atente personeel
8,3
We deden een rondrit in Mindanao en ik had dit hotel geboekt via AGODA. Daar aangekomen bleek het hotel in een subdivision gelocaliseerd te zijn met een poort met bewaking, het was een aangename verrassing. Hierdoor was het heerlijk rustig in de omgeving van het hotel. Het personeel was heel vriendelijk. In het hotel waren diverse buitenlanders als gast, maar ook inwonend. Wat leuke gesprekken opleverde. Het eten was ook goed in het kleine restaurant. Al met al was het een aangenaam verblijf in dit hotel wat ik kan aanraden aan met name wat oudere bezoekers. Ik kom hier belsist nog een keer.
Eric R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 juni 2014
Nice quiet place to stay

friendly staff
6,7
The hotel is nice and peaceful. The restaurant is a nice place to hang out overlooking the pool and nice gardens. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Daniel P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 juni 2014
Fantastic

Staff, pool area, staff
9,3
will always stay here when I am in Davao, fantastic staff, great pool area and the rooms are nice.
Daniel P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 16 juni 2014
fantastic

staff, pool area, price
9
Fantastic, extended my stay
Daniel P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 14 juni 2014
fantastic

staff, price, pool area
8,7
fantastic, will stay here when ever I go to davao
Daniel P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 juni 2014
always great

Staff, Pool area and Bar
8,7
always great to stay here, might make it my second home :)
Nawawi M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 8 juni 2014
Value for money (especially if with family)

1. Spacious and clean rooms 2. Can cook in apartment. Especially for those with young children. 3. Friendly and helpful staff
7,3
Good and convenient place to stay as I can opt to prepare my own food instead of having to eat out every meal (especially if staying longer. Stayed 1 week there) and quite easy access to other places of interest. Taxi is easily available. Although not many staff at hotel, they are all very friendly and helpful. Always ready to assist. I would go back there if visiting Davao.
Mariflor T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 mei 2014
Nice and affordable, ideal for family with kids

child-firendly swimming pool, you can cook your own meals in the kitchen provided in the apartment, apartment unit has 2-3 toilet/bathrooms plus 1 living room
6,7
If not for the less-friendly staff, and the less-functioning airconditioning in some rooms of the apartment unit where we stayed, our experience in this hotel would have been perfect or excellent. Over-all, our one-night stay in this hotel feels like we're just at home. We are a large family with kids so the living room was just spaciuos enough for the kids to roam around. The swimming pool, although not so big, is child-friendly, well-kept and clean. There's more than 1 bathroom/toilet in the apartment unit so we didn't have to fight for bath/toilet time and there's a kitchen with ref for food prep (unfortunately we didn't had time to shop for food to cook). The hotel is located inside a quiet subdivision so we were assured of a sound and undisturbed sleep. Would definitely recommend this to my friends who will be travelling in Davao.
Jingfeng G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Afghanistan, 7 april 2014
Convenient self-contained hotel in Davao!

In a quiet community, friendly and helpful staff, apartment with a kitchen.
8,3
This hotel is in a very well guarded quiet community. The staff are very helpful and always willing to help. Although it's not in the city center, but the metered taxi are cheap and easy to call. We stayed in a 2BR apartment with a kitchen, and went to Bankerohan Public Market to buy a lot of fresh seafood. Highly recommended for families!
Michael R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 februari 2014
Very nice place where my valuables felt safe and s

Meeting with others peaceful friendly safe
9,7
Great friendly place home away from home safe clean nice settings great grounds situated in quiet gated suburbs

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bar/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GastenkamerRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - OmgevingRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bar/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ReceptieRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurantRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ZwembadRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3B02