of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong Airport Aantal kamers: 1171

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 4565 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (4565)
Sorteer op:
Johanna S. (Echt)paren 26 april 2013
Geweldig hotel aan het vliegveld

Ingang rechtstreeks vanuit vliegveld, ruime prettige kamers
9,3
We zijn er maar een paar uur geweest omdat we 10 uur moesten wachten op de volgende vlucht. het was heerlijk om even te slapen en ontspannen en het was maar 3 minuten lopen.
Franciscus V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 april 2013
Goed hotel op handige plek

In directe verbinding met de luchthaven, goede verbindingen met de stad en vriendelijk personeel
8,7
Voor mij reizend met een grote koffer en op doorreis naar Shanghai koos ik met opzet een hotel op de luchthaven. Geen gesleep en ik kon gemakkelijk de stad in met de trein. In dat opzicht is het hotel een echte aanrader.
Laine D. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 oktober 2014
Only Location

Location
4
Lousy experience. The remote was cranky, the tv give out funny sound like it is explode anytime, the bathtub was stuck and water cannot be drained. Told the staff about it and their reply was just " we will look into it".
Hyong Y. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 18 oktober 2014
Worthwhile

good
10
Convenient
Tim C. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 17 oktober 2014
Mostly good

Location, Gym and staff
8,3
The facilities were good, and you can't beat the location being walking distance from the arrivals hall. I was a bit annoyed at lack of internet. $100 for a few hours in Hong Kong! Really. And the only accessible power plugs in the room are at the desk, which is glass topped and a very poor mousing surface. A bit frustrating when you're trying to get some work done between flights.
Tan C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 16 oktober 2014
Convenient Hotel

Convenient, Big and Clean
9
Regal Airport Hotel is very convenient for business travellers having functions close to airport. Being just 5 min away from AsiaWorld-Expo by Airport Express, I must say that this is the best location one can find if you are not expecting to travel too far from the venue. It is also a very well managed hotel with good facilities including gym and spa. Fantastic dining but a bit expensive unless you are prepared to have meals at the airport which is just within minutes by foot. Like the environment but a bit slow when checking in. Overall it is a good hotel and I will come back again.
Shahid B. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 15 oktober 2014
For a 5 Star hotel it was very poor.

Location, location, location
6,3
Not good! At check in people were treated like cattle. Staff not courteous Rooms basic. Two of the wall sockets were hanging down off the wall. Great danger to health & safety particularly children. After reporting this to a senior staff at the reception he did not show any interest. I will not stay in this hotel again
Frank M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 14 oktober 2014
Location is ideal for the airline traveler

Location, Convenience, Location
7,3
My stay was pleasant. I chose the Regal Airport for it location at the airport and it has easy access to the Asia World Expo Center
Andre M. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 13 oktober 2014
LOCATION CONVENIENCE BUT OVERPRICED

LOCATION, ROOM VIEW AND PROXIMITY TO AIRPORT
6,7
Overpriced hotel with only half hour free wifi in public area. Hotel room condition is very average and looking tired. Bathroom not in best condition. Toilet below standard. Aircon weak. Note its a non smoking hotel. Room is quiet though. If you have business to do near the airport, then this is a good choice for convenience - the hotel connects by linkway to terminal 1 - a 2 min walk. Eateries in the hotel are very expensive as well. Luckily there is ample dining choices in the airport with some outlets like McDonalds 24 hrs.
Christine K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 12 oktober 2014
Not worth the money spent.

Walking distance to airport terminal. Quick response to my request for early check-in...Can't think of anything else.
6,7
For that amount, I expected higher standard. But we were kind of in shock to see what we got. It is very, very, very basic. Small bathroom with a small bath tub. No shaver provided..only the very basic stuffs available such as 2-in-1 shampoo, bath gel, lotion, tooth brush/paste, shower cap. Don't remember if there is any comb. Although we have booked Quadruple Room, but everything is provided in three units. Hence we needed to share or request for extras.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C04