Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Ligging: Hong Kong Airport Aantal kamers: 1171
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 3848 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (3848)
Johanna S. (Echt)paren 26 april 2013
Geweldig hotel aan het vliegveld

Ingang rechtstreeks vanuit vliegveld, ruime prettige kamers
9,3
We zijn er maar een paar uur geweest omdat we 10 uur moesten wachten op de volgende vlucht. het was heerlijk om even te slapen en ontspannen en het was maar 3 minuten lopen.
Franciscus V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 april 2013
Goed hotel op handige plek

In directe verbinding met de luchthaven, goede verbindingen met de stad en vriendelijk personeel
8,7
Voor mij reizend met een grote koffer en op doorreis naar Shanghai koos ik met opzet een hotel op de luchthaven. Geen gesleep en ik kon gemakkelijk de stad in met de trein. In dat opzicht is het hotel een echte aanrader.
Judith V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 april 2014
a hotel very close to the airport

location
7,3
The stay was not too bad. We took an upgrade, which included free use of the minibar. It was filled with only six cans (two beer, two cola light, two 7up). Too bad if you don drink alcohol or light products. The room was spacious, but the cleaning could be done better and I hope the room is scheduled for renovation. The water pipes made an incredible noise when you opened the tap in the bathroom, which would certainly woke us and our neighbours up during the night. The dinner and breakfast buffet was great, but for dinner we opted for a lighter meal and took the A- menu. It seemed that the used the low quality beef and the fat in this dish which was covered with a sauce because half of the meat could not be swallowed or consisted just out of fat. All in all, for one night before you fly, it is not too bad but I expected more for the money.
Pok F. Zakelijke reizigers Macau, 11 april 2014
Everything is good, except no free wifi

Location
9,3
Everything is good, except no free wifi
Fui C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 10 april 2014
Normal

centrally located
6,3
Ellen H. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 april 2014
Regal Airport Hotel

Close to airport
8
Wen-Ting Y. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 8 april 2014
Excellent location and very convenience

Location, cnvenience and comfortable
8,7
Widjaja S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 8 april 2014
A great 1 night stay

Connected to the airport, shuttle to Outlet Mall, friendly staff
8,7
We're staying in a quadraple room. Just an overnight stay to catch up my early morning flight. The hotel is directly connected to the airport. Spacious room with a fantastic view of airport and ocean.
Alex T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 7 april 2014
Quiet & Convenient

Easy covered sky bridge access to airport, surprisingly quiet despite proximity to airport and nice comfortable rooms
8
It was good.
Jaw S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 7 april 2014
comfortable

clean, convenient, comfortable
9,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A07