of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong Airport Aantal kamers: 1171

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 4429 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (4429)
Sorteer op:
Johanna S. (Echt)paren 26 april 2013
Geweldig hotel aan het vliegveld

Ingang rechtstreeks vanuit vliegveld, ruime prettige kamers
9,3
We zijn er maar een paar uur geweest omdat we 10 uur moesten wachten op de volgende vlucht. het was heerlijk om even te slapen en ontspannen en het was maar 3 minuten lopen.
Franciscus V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 april 2013
Goed hotel op handige plek

In directe verbinding met de luchthaven, goede verbindingen met de stad en vriendelijk personeel
8,7
Voor mij reizend met een grote koffer en op doorreis naar Shanghai koos ik met opzet een hotel op de luchthaven. Geen gesleep en ik kon gemakkelijk de stad in met de trein. In dat opzicht is het hotel een echte aanrader.
Ilan G. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 10 september 2014
Good for stopover

Managed to sleep between flught
9,3
No problems, free wi-fi too short
Jaw S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 10 september 2014
God like location

location, clean, high efficient
9
Rollo P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 september 2014
Overnight

Location, Location, Location
9,3
I needed a hotel for a quick overnight. Not knowing Hong Kong, I wanted to stay near the airport. I found the Regal Airport Hotel quickly via a causeway from the main terminal. Got a peaceful night's rest after a long trans-Pacific flight....Modern and elegant.
Weranun E. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 9 september 2014
Good location as nearby the airport.

Convenience, good facility, provide free shuttle bus
8
Michael D. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 8 september 2014
Booked for a customer on an overnight connection

location, convenience to the airport, only have 2
8
I heard the hotel was great. We had a business traveler in town who had a stop over between flights from Shanghai and Los Angeles. Booked him a room here and he said it was convenient and perfect for the 12 hour overnight he had between cities.
Neil O. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 september 2014
Transit Stop

Location, location, location. We were able to walk to the hotel without leaving the airport precinct
6,7
The stay was satisfactory but the room was tired and needed to be updated. Given the price (which was less than normal due to making an advanced booking), the room was not good value for money.
Wino S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 7 september 2014
location

fast check in and out. good location, very quiet
7,7
quiet room, clean bed sheet. clean bathroom. easy access to the airport, just 7 min walking. free shuttle to the citygate mall.
Elizabeth S. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 7 september 2014
Convenience at a price

Location, location, location
6
I was only at the hotel for a few hours so didn't see much of the place. However, check in and check out was a bit chaotic. There were separate lines for each but the staff didn't seem to be attending both queues. The room was large but 'tired'. I was told that the hotel was full so I was being upgraded to a twin room. A twin room is not an upgrade. I couldn't work out the lights. They were ether all on or all off. Maybe that was just me. I was asked to provide my credit card details for the mini bar bit the mini bar was empty. A very convenient location but very over priced

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C05