Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Luchthaven, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 1171
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (5379)
Sorteer op:
Daan R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 mei 2015
Prima hotel

Ligging, schoon, bed
8,3
Prima hotel voor 1 nacht om je volgende vlucht te halen. Ligt pal naast het vliegveld. Ook een prima hotel om Disneyland te bezoeken, met de taxi HK$120. Hotel zag er heel mooi uit, mooie kamer ook met heerlijk bed.
Chris S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 15 november 2014
Perfect voor een late arrival met jonge kinderen

Ligging aan t vliegveld, ontbijt, behulpzaamm personeel
9,3
Prima bij late aankomst met kleine kids. Erg fijnom direct een bed te hebben en het personeel was behulpzaam en meedenkend
Johanna S. (Echt)paren 26 april 2013
Geweldig hotel aan het vliegveld

Ingang rechtstreeks vanuit vliegveld, ruime prettige kamers
9,3
We zijn er maar een paar uur geweest omdat we 10 uur moesten wachten op de volgende vlucht. het was heerlijk om even te slapen en ontspannen en het was maar 3 minuten lopen.
Franciscus V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 april 2013
Goed hotel op handige plek

In directe verbinding met de luchthaven, goede verbindingen met de stad en vriendelijk personeel
8,7
Voor mij reizend met een grote koffer en op doorreis naar Shanghai koos ik met opzet een hotel op de luchthaven. Geen gesleep en ik kon gemakkelijk de stad in met de trein. In dat opzicht is het hotel een echte aanrader.
Yvonne L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 juli 2015
Unsafe stay

Regal Airport Hotel
2,7
Checked in at 730pm, went for dinner and back to hotel to shower..While watching television, heard the tap run on its own. Decide to check out the hotel immediately. No concerns from staff on why we check out so quickly either. Corridor and room is dark
William T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 juli 2015
Great hotel; outrageous prices for food and drinks

Location/room price/cleanliness
9
The room was great and reasonably priced. I had to stay there one night because I arrived from Manila too late to catch my flight to the USA and had to spend the night. The room was wonderful with a great view of the sea and arriving airplanes, but the soundproofing was so good the noise of the airplanes was not even noticeable. The problem was the restaurants. I only ate at one place but I had to pay more than 50 USD for a hamburger and bottle of beer. I thought all the prices on the menu were outrageous and could see no reason for such inflated prices other than that the guests had no other choices since it is at the airport and nothing else is convenient. If I am ever forced to stay at or near the HKIA again, I will surely stay at Regal but I will bring my own food. The inflated food/drink prices were unconscionable in my opinion.
Jay P. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 30 juni 2015
airport hotel

close from hotel, quick check out, good for transfering
8
not quiet 5 star hotel.
Jay P. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 30 juni 2015
good for transferring

good location, easy check out, good staff
8
not quiet 5 star hotel
Marlene C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 juni 2015
not that impressed

location
5,3
Just good.
Rosiana R. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 29 juni 2015
Good Place for Overnight Stop

Very close to the airport, good service, good environment
8,3
It's definitely a great place to live in Hongkong. It has a great location: located near Hong Kong International Airport. We can easily go to the hotel for rest with great tire after the arrival of the flight. Eventually, will always stay here when transit at Hong Kong.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

SG-AGWEB-6A07