of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong Airport Aantal kamers: 1171

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 4703 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (4703)
Sorteer op:
Chris S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 15 november 2014
Perfect voor een late arrival met jonge kinderen

Ligging aan t vliegveld, ontbijt, behulpzaamm personeel
9,3
Prima bij late aankomst met kleine kids. Erg fijnom direct een bed te hebben en het personeel was behulpzaam en meedenkend
Johanna S. (Echt)paren 26 april 2013
Geweldig hotel aan het vliegveld

Ingang rechtstreeks vanuit vliegveld, ruime prettige kamers
9,3
We zijn er maar een paar uur geweest omdat we 10 uur moesten wachten op de volgende vlucht. het was heerlijk om even te slapen en ontspannen en het was maar 3 minuten lopen.
Franciscus V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 april 2013
Goed hotel op handige plek

In directe verbinding met de luchthaven, goede verbindingen met de stad en vriendelijk personeel
8,7
Voor mij reizend met een grote koffer en op doorreis naar Shanghai koos ik met opzet een hotel op de luchthaven. Geen gesleep en ik kon gemakkelijk de stad in met de trein. In dat opzicht is het hotel een echte aanrader.
Loo L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 22 november 2014
A short Stay at Regal Airport Hotel

Great location, Nice indoor & outdooor pool, Free shuttle bus to Citygate
8,3
Our stay at Regal Airport Hotel was a pleasant one. Great location and the hotel provide free shuttle bus to the nearby shopping mall, Citygate. We have a nice shopping trip there. The indoor pool is great and my nephew has enjoyed a good swim.
Seppo K. Zakelijke reizigers Finland, 21 november 2014
Covenient for transit stay

good for transit
6,7
In this wifi era, they should provide free wifi for all their guests as it's rather inconvenient when on biz travelling and there's no internet connection even for a transit stay. It's quite expensive to pay for the lan/wifi connection.
Eva C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 november 2014
good for one night stay for early morning flight

location, friendly check-in and out, clean
8,3
5 star hotel without free in room Internet! bad insulation between walls. good size room, clean, hot water pot with tea and coffee, bottle waters, fresh fruits were nice.
Herman L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 20 november 2014
Good

Near to HK airport
7,3
Overall good and the staff very efficient however the hotel is a little pricey.
Evelyn M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 19 november 2014
Good for HK transit and early flight

Proximity to airport, Free Shuttle to City Gate, Key drop off for quick checkout
5,7
marginally satisfactory...stay here only if you are transiting in HK or have an early flight to catch. Very Basic Room and Amenity Wifi in room chargeable Fridge was locked! No breakfast tea, coffee or mineral water provided. only 2 sachets of Chinese tea. :(
Su K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 19 november 2014
convenient for transit

location easy access & convenient
8
Ok good
Steve K. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 19 november 2014
Regal Airport Hotel HK

Location, Availability, Price
8,3
This hotel is accessed via a walkway from the airport, which makes it very convenient to the railway network for getting to HK and also the airport facilities if you want to enjoy airport catering. My stay was only for one night, and it was fine. Only criticism I have is that when I asked where I could get changed prior to flying home, I was directed to a toilet.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C04