Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Luchthaven, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 1171
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 5284 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (5284)
Sorteer op:
Daan R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 mei 2015
Prima hotel

Ligging, schoon, bed
8,3
Prima hotel voor 1 nacht om je volgende vlucht te halen. Ligt pal naast het vliegveld. Ook een prima hotel om Disneyland te bezoeken, met de taxi HK$120. Hotel zag er heel mooi uit, mooie kamer ook met heerlijk bed.
Chris S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 15 november 2014
Perfect voor een late arrival met jonge kinderen

Ligging aan t vliegveld, ontbijt, behulpzaamm personeel
9,3
Prima bij late aankomst met kleine kids. Erg fijnom direct een bed te hebben en het personeel was behulpzaam en meedenkend
Johanna S. (Echt)paren 26 april 2013
Geweldig hotel aan het vliegveld

Ingang rechtstreeks vanuit vliegveld, ruime prettige kamers
9,3
We zijn er maar een paar uur geweest omdat we 10 uur moesten wachten op de volgende vlucht. het was heerlijk om even te slapen en ontspannen en het was maar 3 minuten lopen.
Franciscus V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 april 2013
Goed hotel op handige plek

In directe verbinding met de luchthaven, goede verbindingen met de stad en vriendelijk personeel
8,7
Voor mij reizend met een grote koffer en op doorreis naar Shanghai koos ik met opzet een hotel op de luchthaven. Geen gesleep en ik kon gemakkelijk de stad in met de trein. In dat opzicht is het hotel een echte aanrader.
Keisuke N. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 22 mei 2015
in the airport

5 minutes walk from arrival hall,free wifit without stress,upgraded
7,3
I could get upgraded, so, the room was very much spacious. However, there is no enough electrical wall outlets near to the working desk. The noise insulation is not 100% perfect, although it was not bothering so much.
Michelle P. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 18 mei 2015
Australian business traveller

Location, no noise, free water in room
6,7
It was okay for what was needed, close to airport. Food outlets very expensive. Foyer was grand, rooms were small and older style.
Eileen Z. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 mei 2015
Superb hotel, customer friendly staff

location/proximity to airport, free shuttle to city, clean rooms
8,7
very enjoyable and hasle free. Staff were very accommodating and speaks/understand english fluently.
Chung M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 mei 2015
Nice staff, poor air-con

staff, food, location
7,7
We just stayed one night at Regal Airport Hotel waiting for our connecting flight on the next day. We arrived late in Hong Kong. It was convenient walking from the airport to the hotel in a connecting bridge. It was a busy night at the hotel even though it was almost midnight. Staff was efficient. We were assigned to a room on the lower floor. The hotel was big and it was quite a walk from the lift lobby to our room (It felt like as long as walking from the airport to the hotel, probably our room was the end room on that floor). The room was good, fairly spacious, however there are not many choices on tv and the air-con was not functioning properly at all. It was not cool at all. Since it was late, we didn't bother to ask for service, so we ended up sweating the whole night. We also ordered room service (late dinner). It was busy that night we supposed. It took as the staff 40 minutes. If someone wants to order room service, it would be better to order as soon as you get to the room. In any case, food was good.
Mohd A. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 12 mei 2015
good

near to aiport
6,7
Good
Saurabh B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 12 mei 2015
Quick stay hotel

Location, Rooms
6,3
The hotel is conveniently located at the airport. Language is a problem in most hotels in Hong Kong in case you can't talk Chinese. The staff is very curt and will typically deny all favors ( like early check in with kids). They just do their job but I won't consider them great at hospitality. Also, it's better to buy water at 7 eleven store in airport arrivals exit area than spend at hotel

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beoordelingen door klanten - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08