of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong Airport Aantal kamers: 1171

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 4813 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (4813)
Sorteer op:
Chris S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 15 november 2014
Perfect voor een late arrival met jonge kinderen

Ligging aan t vliegveld, ontbijt, behulpzaamm personeel
9,3
Prima bij late aankomst met kleine kids. Erg fijnom direct een bed te hebben en het personeel was behulpzaam en meedenkend
Johanna S. (Echt)paren 26 april 2013
Geweldig hotel aan het vliegveld

Ingang rechtstreeks vanuit vliegveld, ruime prettige kamers
9,3
We zijn er maar een paar uur geweest omdat we 10 uur moesten wachten op de volgende vlucht. het was heerlijk om even te slapen en ontspannen en het was maar 3 minuten lopen.
Franciscus V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 april 2013
Goed hotel op handige plek

In directe verbinding met de luchthaven, goede verbindingen met de stad en vriendelijk personeel
8,7
Voor mij reizend met een grote koffer en op doorreis naar Shanghai koos ik met opzet een hotel op de luchthaven. Geen gesleep en ik kon gemakkelijk de stad in met de trein. In dat opzicht is het hotel een echte aanrader.
Chan W. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 17 december 2014
good

location
8
Khoo P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 17 december 2014
Great Location and Food

Food, Room Quality, Location
10
Great experience
Ross P. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 16 december 2014
Perfect for airport transit..... otherwise nothing

Location Location Location
8,3
Easy - convenient because it is connected to the airport. Average quality. There are much better hotels in Hong Kong. This hotel is overpriced for what it is. Most Shocking that some hotel executive thinks that it is somehow good PR to charge 130 HK dollars for internet access in the bedroom. Non-guests can sit in the hotel lobby or the airport and use internet for free, but guests who are paying 300 US dollars for a room are charged extra for internet. This is 2014, get real!
Seah S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 16 december 2014
pleasant stay at regal hotel

3 min walk to airport, privacy of toilet, fresh feel of room-comfortable bed
6,3
i love it. Need to put 500 hk or credit card as deposit even though room is fully paid.
Sara N. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 december 2014
Regal is just ok, not 5 star

Location to airport, steam room, location to Asia World Expo
6,3
I stayed at the Marriot (right next to the Regal) the night before staying at the Regal. The Marriot is 5-star. The Regal I'd give 3 stars. I imagine some of their rooms are 4 star and maybe even 5 stars but the rooms titled "Superior" are 3 star. The carpet was pulling up in areas, it looked old and worn, the safe didn't work (I had to call maintenance), the toilet stopped flushing after a few uses (I had to call maintenance), and it was compact. For the price I paid, I'd definitely expect more.
Szu T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 15 december 2014
good

location,clean, big room
9,7
Comfortable
Jing H. Groepen China, 15 december 2014
One night stay

the hotel is ideal for flight transfer travelers. We chose it since we just stayed for a night to catch aonther flight next day.
6
The room service is really disappointed. We booked a room for 3 people. For the double bed, the hotel only provided one quilt which is normal. But it took me about 1hr to get a spare blanket. And I had to call them 4 times. We arrived the hotel about 12am. So it was until 1am we got the blanket.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A03