of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong Airport Aantal kamers: 1171

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 4595 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (4595)
Sorteer op:
Johanna S. (Echt)paren 26 april 2013
Geweldig hotel aan het vliegveld

Ingang rechtstreeks vanuit vliegveld, ruime prettige kamers
9,3
We zijn er maar een paar uur geweest omdat we 10 uur moesten wachten op de volgende vlucht. het was heerlijk om even te slapen en ontspannen en het was maar 3 minuten lopen.
Franciscus V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 april 2013
Goed hotel op handige plek

In directe verbinding met de luchthaven, goede verbindingen met de stad en vriendelijk personeel
8,7
Voor mij reizend met een grote koffer en op doorreis naar Shanghai koos ik met opzet een hotel op de luchthaven. Geen gesleep en ik kon gemakkelijk de stad in met de trein. In dat opzicht is het hotel een echte aanrader.
Audrius B. Zakelijke reizigers Lithuania, 24 oktober 2014
Best place for 1 day stay before early morning fly

Near HK airport - from reception directly to airport waiting hall
8
Very convinient for one day stay before leave, but didn't recomend if your fly is not early morning or you just arrive to HK - transportation to HK or Kowloon is very simple and convinient by bus (33 HKS to Hung Hom) or MTR (100 HKS to Hong Kong station in Island), and stay in city is much more better for eating, watching or shoping. If you have 1.5 hour, you can arrive to HK airport from everywhere in Kowloon, and if use MTR (Airport Express), travel can be much more faster (from HK Island).
Greg R. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 23 oktober 2014
Horrible

Location
4,7
Horrible
Kwong Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 23 oktober 2014
Sleepless night

Good food , location and good environment
6,3
I did not get any sleep because the drainage made noise at 3:00 am! The staff did not think this is serious ,when, I complain. This is not acceptable being an airport hotel. Most people like me have an early flight to catch.
Lesley B. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 oktober 2014
Great Convenient Stay in Hong Kong

Location, Comfort and places to eat.
8
We had an overnight lay over with an early morning flight, the Regal Airport Hotel was a perfect location. All the travel connections at the airport made it easy to fill in the day with a bus ride to Discovery Bay and a ferry ride to Hong Kong Island. The MTR fast train back to the hotel made an easy quick sightseeing trip. The choice of restaurants was excellent. After a restful night we enjoyed an easy checkout and walk to check-in without having to go outside.
Kim C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 23 oktober 2014
Convenient, spacious, friendly

convenient, spacious, friendly
8
Hotel next to airport. Conceirge provides special airport express train tickets price. Heading to town takes only 30 mins.
Huang S. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 22 oktober 2014
3 mins to airport,but the room is a little bit old

near the airport , near the airport, near the airport
8
Len M. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 21 oktober 2014
Business stop over

location thats all
6,3
considering the advertised standard and price of the hotel I thought it was pretty average. The bed wasn't comfortable which in my opinion is the major thing in an airport hotel, there was no mini bar in the room to quickly grab a snack. As I got in late and had an early flight in the morning I didn't want to wait for room service. There was no coffee or sugar in the room just green tea. With a mass of people checking out in the morning there was only one reception staff on the desk.
Kin L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 21 oktober 2014
Convenient hotel

Clean, convenient and retaurant
7,7
Acceptable price

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A07