of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regal Court Hotel

Lot 577, Section 10 KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, Satok, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93400 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Vergaderruimte Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Vergaderruimte Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Receptie Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieur Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Vergaderruimte Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Vergaderruimte Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Lobby Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Entree Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Vergaderruimte
Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotel interieur Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 42

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 18 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,4
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,4
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (18)
Sorteer op:
Janarthanam A. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 augustus 2014
Regal Court Hotel

Location is good
3
Bad experience. Last time was good. Current situation vry bad. Dirty, not comfort , no value for money.
Siow M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 juni 2014
Appalling counter service as did not honour rate.

Bad experience with counter staff.
9
Bad experience as did not honour the agreed rate of M$120 cash on my last night.
Mansor M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 24 mei 2014
Relaxing

Affordable, quite surroundings ancd friendly staff
6,7
Yik Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 20 juni 2013
good for business traveller

internet, location, staff
6
Valarea M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 1 november 2012
big room, tidy and cleaniness

very good location
8
satisfied with their service, but air con are not so cold overall the room is okay
Teng C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 4 oktober 2012
Great Service

Nothing i like on this hotel
2,7
This is an old hotel, and the value of price is not valuable for me. I cant sleep the hold night, noisy sound from the road, room is dirty, toilet smelly + dirty as well.
Winkel tip: no comment.
Darren H. (Echt)paren 22 juli 2012
not am ideal hotel to stay

cheap
5,7
there is flies flying around when u eat your breakfast. we get a better hotel compare to this.
Aziman N. Groepen Brunei Darussalam, 2 juni 2012
Great location with shopping areas

Hotel is located nearby shopping malls.
9,3
Great Hotel. No complaints. The rooms are great, clean and the services are excellent. since we rarely stay at the room and focused on shopping outside, the room is perfect as it offers.
Azizah B. Groepen Malaysia, 19 februari 2012
Great location!!!

Near to Satok Overnight Market!
6,7
Room is spacious, walking distance to Satok Weekend market!
Hj A. Groepen Brunei Darussalam, 16 december 2011
Value for money

Near Satok market
6,3
room and bathroom were ok, clean and comfortable. the deposit i paid for 2 night's stay was too much. this will discourage other guests from staying again. my room door knob was faulty. i had to fix it mysely. i think this hotel lacks attention to maintenance of rooms.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regal Court Hotel KuchingRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféRegal Court Hotel Kuching - VergaderruimteRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - VergaderruimteRegal Court Hotel Kuching - ReceptieRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GastenkamerRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GastenkamerRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieurRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GastenkamerRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GastenkamerRegal Court Hotel Kuching - RestaurantRegal Court Hotel Kuching - VergaderruimteRegal Court Hotel Kuching - VergaderruimteRegal Court Hotel Kuching - LobbyRegal Court Hotel Kuching - EntreeRegal Court Hotel Kuching - VergaderruimteRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotel interieurRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3B07