of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 482
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 2591 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (2591)
Sorteer op:
Pieter J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 december 2010
prachtig hotel, goede locatie, ruime kamers.

goede locatie, goed restaurant, ruime kamers
9,7
Schone ruime kamers van alle gemakken voorzien. Luxe badkamer. Vriendelijke service. Aanrader!
Ee L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 30 juli 2014
Beyond Expectations

Location, value for money, spacious
8
Visited Hong Kong multiple times and stayed in different hotels every time I go. This hotel surpassed my expectations completely. I was in awe when I saw the room. It was clean, brightly lit and most importantly spacious. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The only downside was the replenishing of toiletries and amenities. We had to ask for extra toilet paper in the wee hours of the night because the housekeeping did not replenish the toiletries during the day. Housekeeping told us that it was difficult to get hold of them saying that they have to go to the office to get it. We still think that it should not be an excuse because this is a HOTEL. Other than that, everything else was good.
Tran N. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 27 juli 2014
Not so good experience despite its good location

Location,
5,3
The hotel is superly crowded with tours, hence be prepared for some serious noise at the lobby and lift area too. I chose non smoking room and belive my room is located on a non smoking floor too. However, lift lobby has terrible smoke smell.
Alan D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 19 juli 2014
Relaxing, nice location and trans accessibllity.

None smoking floor, clean room, good breakfast.
9,7
Quality stay... Customer satisfaction....
Luiz V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Italy, 18 juli 2014
Good Location

Close to MTR, close to shopping area, nice buffet
8
The Regal Hotel in Causeway Bay is well located if you are interested in popular shopping. Close to MTR, easy way to move around. But if you are looking for nice restaurants, I think you should stay in Central, close to Soho. The Hotel has some options in restaurants and we cannot complain. The buffet is expensive, unless you're very hungry (HK$ 1500/3 people). Despite the Hotel be old-fashion, it's clean and comfortable. Nice stay!
Thavorn L. Groepen Thailand, 14 juli 2014
Disappointed with the room smell of cigarette.

1) price wise is good value.2) location is 5 min. walk to shopping centre.3) airport express bus goes directly to hotel.
5,7
Disappointed with the executive suite room smell of cigarette even I stayed on the non,smoking floor.
Claire P. Groepen Philippines, 13 juli 2014
HK sale season is great!

Good location. Cool Aircon. Big hotel.
5,3
Eddy S. Groepen Indonesia, 9 juli 2014
.

.
9,7
Nicky H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 4 juli 2014
Great vacation

Nice staffs, good location and good venue
7,7
It's great overall but just wish regal housekeeping can make sure vacuum their floor! Overall great stay in the hotel .
Yim Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 3 juli 2014
convenient location

The staffs were professional, great location, and good value.
7,7
It was comfortable. Room is spacious and hotel staff members are professional and courteous

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01