of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 482
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 2666 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (2666)
Sorteer op:
Pieter J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 december 2010
prachtig hotel, goede locatie, ruime kamers.

goede locatie, goed restaurant, ruime kamers
9,7
Schone ruime kamers van alle gemakken voorzien. Luxe badkamer. Vriendelijke service. Aanrader!
Brett O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 29 september 2014
Convenient, friendly staff, roof pool with views

Location, pool, staff
9
Ernesto L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 september 2014
Ok

Location, hotel cleanliness and room comfort were ok
7
Zhang H. (Echt)paren China, 28 september 2014
Poor service here
5,3
That's really a bad experience here so no comments...
Emanual C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 28 september 2014
Pathetic staff performance

Location, Decent room
4,7
The stay at the Regal HK Hotel was not a pleasant one. I arrived way earlier than the usual check-in timing. Therefore I was pretty hopeful to get a room to wash up as I had just arrived from the USA. I was told that there was no rooms for early check-in so I was told to come back around 10-11am. I was wandering around their lobby for a place to sit and there was no actual waiting area to rest upon except for a lounge which was still closed at that time. I went up to their 31st floor seeking for a waiting area and was told that I can obtain a drinking coupon from the reception and wait at the lounge. While waiting at the lounge, their 30 mins complimentary internet was used up. I tried obtaining a internet code from them while waiting for the room but denied and was told to pay for it myself. Eventually the lounge opened and I ordered food etc. After eating, I returned to the reception to ask for the room as it was already 10.30am. I was told that there was no room still and was told to come back around noon. After 30 mins I returned again and was told that there was room for check-in but it was on the executive level and was told to pay for the upgrade. I was disgusted. If it was in the US, based on a 5 stars hotel, they would have upgrade u on a complimentary standard for waiting so long and they didn't even provide the drinking coupon on their on accord. For a 5 star hotel, this wasn't the service that I was hoping to receive. I am completely upset with their staff's behavior which are rude and impatience. I will really think thrice about returning to any of the Regal's hotel the next time I visit HK again soon.
Chor Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 23 september 2014
Great location

Clean, great location, best fpr shopping and eating
8,7
Yee N. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 16 september 2014
Convenient

Need upgrading, room look tiring.
7,7
Very convenient for food n shopping.
Eng C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 15 september 2014
affordable luxurious hotel in causeway bay

location, value for money, room standard
9
even only one night stay, very convenient for foods and shopping and the room is of high standard
Bay L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 10 september 2014
Wonderful stay

LocatioN, welcome drink, clean room
7
Wonderful stay experience Great location Clean room
Liteem P. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 7 september 2014
Quite good, quite convenient

average
6
Overall quite good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A07