Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Ligging: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 482
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 2409 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (2409)
Pieter J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 december 2010
prachtig hotel, goede locatie, ruime kamers.

goede locatie, goed restaurant, ruime kamers
9,7
Schone ruime kamers van alle gemakken voorzien. Luxe badkamer. Vriendelijke service. Aanrader!
Georges-Olivier C. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 11 april 2014
great time, great place

location - package - airport transfer
8,3
it was really nice and I will for sure go back for a .. third time
Zyn T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 10 april 2014
Great hotel!

Location, location, location
8
Simon C. Individuele reizigers Canada, 8 april 2014
Great location, Big clean rooms for Hong Kong.

Clean, Big rooms, and good showers, close to shopping
8,3
It was really good, the staff were excellent. the rooms were big for Hong Kong, and they were clean. There is a rest contacted to the hotel that was amazing. Worth a visit, worth waiting in line for.
Artanti W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 6 april 2014
cozy and comfort

friendly staff, easy to check in, clean room
7,7
recommended hotel, near to mtr station, nice place with nice value
Daisy T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 april 2014
Reasonably priced hotel package

Free wifi, complementary breakfast, reasonably priced room
8
We are happy and satisfied that we were able to booked Regal Hong Kong Hotel on promo terms: Discounted price room with free breakfast and free wifi :-)
Mark D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 5 april 2014
Perfect choice

Big room, good price for an elegant hotel and very clean with enchanting fragrance in the lobby.
9
I can say its one of the best hotel in hong kong. It's just 3mins walk to the mtr station n sogo and around 5mins to time square. Airport express shuttle also has a route there so its very convenient. Highly recommended!
David C. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 3 april 2014
Awesome hotel in the heart of Causway bay.

Location, Rooms and staff
8,7
Needed a hotel last minute but wanted to be in the heart of causeway bay and wanted a 5 star hotel. There aren't many 5 star hotels in Causeway Bay and regal was the best choice. Staff were friendly, we had many options for food around the hotel. Will definitely stay here again when I come to Hong Kong.
Martin B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 april 2014
A quick stay

The hotel was close to shopping areas. The hotel location to public transport and the concierge service
4,7
Our first experience of Hong Kong meant selecting a hotel which was close enough to all public transport which this hotel ticked the boxes. We were a little surprised when checking in that the hotel tried to offer us an alternate room at an additional cost. We did not wish for any other room than the one selected and paid for. When we got to the room it was very outdated and smelled musty as if nobody had stayed there for a good while. It was in need of modernisation, all noise could be heard through the door from the corridors. It is dark and uninspiring, maybe if we had upgraded the service and décor may have been upto scratch. We did not eat at the hotel as there was a food hall in the shopping centre down the road near to the underground station.
Brent B. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 31 maart 2014
Very pleasant hotel, buffet not so good

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
7,3
The hotel itself was perfectly located close to the Hong Kong stadium as we were there for the 7's, the rooms are nice and the concierge staff are friendly. The dinner buffet was overpriced for what is was and gave my wife a mild case of food poisoning, when we complained to the desk as checkout the next morning they made no effort to offer anything and just said "OK".

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B02