Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Causeway Bay Aantal kamers: 481
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (3033)
Sorteer op:
Pieter J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 december 2010
prachtig hotel, goede locatie, ruime kamers.

goede locatie, goed restaurant, ruime kamers
9,7
Schone ruime kamers van alle gemakken voorzien. Luxe badkamer. Vriendelijke service. Aanrader!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Murray N. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 25 augustus 2015
Not 5 star

Nill
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Georges-Olivier C. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 14 augustus 2015
3rd time in this place, great!

Club for executive floor. Location, staff
9,3
Perfect, ... Just too short!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Albert A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 9 augustus 2015
Regal Hotel

location, hotel interior, helpful frontdesk
9
Stay five night at the hotel. Nice hotel, nice location, nice interior, helpful front-desk. Room cleaning service is slow and incomplete: one incident where we went out around before noon and back around 5pm and the room had not been cleaned yet; there was also one day where we run out of toilet paper and soap since new ones were not given.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jayne S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 9 augustus 2015
Great Locations

Location, clean & spacious room
7,7
This was the 1st time we were staying at Regal HongKong Hotel. I travelled with my hubby and 2 young children. We had booked a suite family connecting room. The room was very clean and spacious whereby my kids can play around in the living hall. The locations is perfect. Less than 5 minutes walk to Sogo, Hysan Place, Lee Gardens.... It had everything there. Shop and eat. It's good for families with children whereby we don't need to walk so far away. I'll be back in my next trip.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wai P. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 6 augustus 2015
Spacious room with central location

Good location, spacious,
8
It was my second time staying in Regal HK. The room was spacious than other hotels in HK in general. The room was well equipped with basic amenities. The location was the best, right in the Center of Causeway Bay and 3 mins away from MTR station. That's why I will always book the hotel for my family who are visiting HK. On the down side, the hotel was a bit dated. The staff wasn't as friendly and helpful (they looked stressed and pissed even though they didn't say anything). The design of the hotel was a bit old fashioned and amenities were not as up-to-date. E.g. no iPhone/iPad charger/ station in the room! Overall, we were very happy with the hotel room as it was spacious with a good price. The location was great. However, the hotel may need some renovation and include more updated amenities to compete with new hotels nowadays.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nam H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 9 juli 2015
Smoke and 4-Star Attitude for $

Staff at Cafe very attentive, welcoming. Politeness of Check in Staff
8
Its fdilled with tourist mainly, who smoke and disregard signages. They smoke on "non-smoking"floor, noisy at times, loud. Hotel staff locked my mini-bar because front office forgot to take deposit. But staff did not unlock the mini-bar after having taken a deposit. Very poor follow up but very eager to lock up. This is not a "5-Star" hotel. The service attitude is defintely 3 start, at best 4-star because of this attitude for collection. As a result of this, I decided to spend my money on drinks outside hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yeung Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 9 juli 2015
good location

good location, nice room, shopping paradise
8,3
overall a good rating hotel, with well facilities and great location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kuen T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 juli 2015
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd

gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
10
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kuen T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 juli 2015
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd

gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
10
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07