Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Causeway Bay Aantal kamers: 481
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 2955 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (2955)
Sorteer op:
Pieter J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 december 2010
prachtig hotel, goede locatie, ruime kamers.

goede locatie, goed restaurant, ruime kamers
9,7
Schone ruime kamers van alle gemakken voorzien. Luxe badkamer. Vriendelijke service. Aanrader!
Pek L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 17 mei 2015
Great location and large rooms

Great location, large room and lots of dining and shopping nearby
8
Very good hotel, stayed here many times. Near MTR and close to many dining and shopping options.
Wilson T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 14 mei 2015
Convenient hotel to shopping area

close to shopping area, accessibility to trains, good staff service
9
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Wilson T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 14 mei 2015
Excellent location!

clean hotel, good staff service, accessibility to trains
9
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Sherryl C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 11 mei 2015
Regal hongkong

The bed was comfortable, room amenities are nice, great location
7,7
I loved our room, it was spacious, they have an ipod dock and a Keurig coffee maker. I was excited to use the coffee maker, and got so disappointed. It was not cleaned for a long time for sure. There were dirt coming out with my drink! Ewww! Needless to say, i had coffee outside the hotel. But other than the coffee maker, our stay was comfortable.
Yiu C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 8 mei 2015
The Facilities to old

Location,location,location
8,3
Not happy, very old interior, old plasma tv, no usb plug, carpet dirty, side table lamp not working, is overprice with tat kind facilities.
Vanessa L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 7 mei 2015
nice location but poor cleanliness

the hotel located in causeway bay which is very good location to experience hongkong. got upgraded to deluxe room with nice interior. the concierge staff also very helpful.
7,3
overall its a nice stay at the hotel. however the cleanliness is very poor. as my son vomit on the bed i put a note to housekeeping to clean it to change the bedsheet. however they didn't change it. the company policy not to accept any reheating food by microwave also ridiculous. we needed badly to warm up my baby food.
Kenneth D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 6 mei 2015
Great stay at Regal Hotel Hongkong

Big Room, Big Bed, View of the City
7,3
Our Stay at Regal Hotel was comfortable, the location was very convenient. The hotel gave us a big bed because we were staying with our 3 year old kid. The hotel has signs of age, however, still looks nice and clean. When we arrived, the room had a damp smell which went away after we turned on the air-conditioner. We would stay again on our next trip to hongkong.
Liew S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 2 mei 2015
Great location

Great location, spacious rooms, very near food and shopping
8
Choon P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 mei 2015
good location, and comfortable bed

comfortable bed, location and excellent customer service
9,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04