Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tuin
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 600
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (4601)
Sorteer op:
Guillaume O. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 8 juni 2013
iets te veel lawaai

net service personeel
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adolfina Z. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 23 oktober 2011
goede lokatie en goede kamers

ligging
7
balie medewerkers arrogant en veel te duur tijdens beursdagen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christian B. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 4 april 2011
geen nette kamers

goed ontbijt
5,3
De kamer was alles behalve netjes. Het was ouderwets, de airco maakte veel lawaai. Geen gratis internet, hetgeen wel een pluspunt zou zijn want je betaalt toch € 106,00 Ontbijt is prima, zeker geen negatief commentaar.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joie T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 augustus 2015
Bad service attitude and room service

location / cleaniness
7
My stay overall was great . location good . food AROUND hotel good, except for on upon check in. I was waiting for so long for someone to serve at the counter, and overheard a staff name Brian and a group of 3 tourists conversation.Its was so rougly about 11.30 am which i knows its consider early check in, but tourist was asking him to TRY give him a room. Instead of telling this guy ok i will try , he say he cant control he is not the cleaner. WOW. wad a reply when its my turn i told him just upgrade my room to somewhere i can rest. no point arguing and making urself angry. And ask for top up of shampoo on the 3rd day their house keeper came by giving you a used 1/2 bottle.what a joke.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pok M. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 1 augustus 2015
Good location

Being upgraded ! Good location
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ahmed R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Maldives, 30 juli 2015
GREAT FACILITIES. RUDE STAFF

The Room, The Food, The Location.
7
The room, the food and the location of this hotel is great. We do not have any complaints whatsoever about how great the facility is. However, the staff do not pay justice to this facility. They are surprisingly rude, poorly trained and insults you right in your face. I would like to highlight 3 instances during the 3 nights we stayed.(1) CHECK IN when we checked in, the staff at the check in counter had a very thick attitude towards us, no greetings, no smiles, just always looking down at his monitor and looking annoyed by our presence. (2) DOORMAN When we called in for a cab driver to go to Disneyland, the doorman "screamed and shouted" at the driver in front of us for waiting for us in their parking space, came back to us and explained it was "lunch hour". We believe he could have been more polite in front of paying guests even though this was hotel policy. (3) CONCIERGE When we went to check out, we left our luggage to be picked up by concierge service, we did not know that the hotel policy required one person to be present when all luggages are cleared from room. When we requested the concierge to get our luggage, his only response in a rude tone was that he cannot help unless we were in the room. when we told we had checked out and didn't have a key card to go to our rooms, he simply repeated what he said before without even giving us an alternative solution to our very obvious problem. Finally, we went up to ge the luggage after getting new key cards done from the reception, i confronted the concierge by asking him if he was having a bad day. and he said "he woke up very early that day at 430am" and that he has a "9 hour shift" and then finally when he realised i might get very upset he said "sorry if i made you feel bad before" in broken English. Which was i think the most honest and candid moment i had with any of the staff at this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chu B. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 24 juli 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller

location, dining facility and customer service
10
overall, a great hotel. Must give credit to the service we got from everybody.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chu B. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 20 juli 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller

location, dining facility and customer service
10
overall it is a fantastic hotel for the business traveller. It is located close to entertainment facilities, pubs, restaurants, dining facility, met stationary and shopping centers.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edy L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 20 juli 2015
very good room

room is big, easy to find foods and close to mtr
8,7
We stay for 4 days and we get a very good family room and fortunately we get free upgrade and the room is twice bigger. The sad thing is that we did not get mineral water replenishment every day, so we have to buy water by ourselves. Afterall the room is same as the photo. Recommended!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emily D. Individuele reizigers China, 19 juli 2015
ok

ok
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TuinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04