of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tuin Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tuin Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 600
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 3905 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (3905)
Sorteer op:
Guillaume O. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 8 juni 2013
iets te veel lawaai

net service personeel
8
Adolfina Z. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 23 oktober 2011
goede lokatie en goede kamers

ligging
7
balie medewerkers arrogant en veel te duur tijdens beursdagen.
Christian B. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 4 april 2011
geen nette kamers

goed ontbijt
5,3
De kamer was alles behalve netjes. Het was ouderwets, de airco maakte veel lawaai. Geen gratis internet, hetgeen wel een pluspunt zou zijn want je betaalt toch € 106,00 Ontbijt is prima, zeker geen negatief commentaar.
Kathy T. Zakelijke reizigers South Africa, 19 september 2014
Easy access for business

transport, wifi access, space
7,7
Very good stay, easy to access to and from the AWE for business purposes
Taranjit K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 18 september 2014
Horrid Room Service

Location, Concierge Staff, View (albeit it is a short walk)
6,7
all ok, except - room service is terrible. traces of dirt is all over and not properly cleaned. in fact, tea cup spoons are not washed or replaced.
Boosaraporn K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 15 september 2014
Good location, only take 5 minutes to the city cen

Location
7,3
Good as always
Wai L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 14 september 2014
feeling disappointed

the room is tidy and pretty good, one has harbour view
6,7
I know this hotel because I was The Hong Kong Polytechnic University student, feeling that the location is good. And I also had my IELTS exam in this hotel. That's why I chose this hotel for my relatives. However, the service of this hotel was not the same as my expectation. When I checked in there at 3 pm, the staff told me I can only get 1 room, and told me another room can be available after 1 hour. I feel disappointed about this. I went there with auntie, uncle and also children. We need to rest and no room provided was not acceptable. More, I got stuck in the lift that night and they rescued us in about 30 minutes. It won't happen in my house but it happened in this hotel. What makes angry is that they did not have any explaination until i checked out this hotel. And said it was because a comb was dropped to the lift and make this happened. That' s all. I can not accept this kind of explaination and feel disappointed what they had handled this.
Ocari P. (Echt)paren Venezuela, 14 september 2014
It was good like always

The great about this hotel is the location. Bed is hard and usually uou must do big lines for checking in or checking out. Towels were smelly
7
Hui Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 12 september 2014
Nice Room

Location, Location, Location
8,3
Lyn L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 11 september 2014
Service

Location
5,3
Overall is ok except the bell boy when I checked in he help me to carry my luggage to the room, I said thank you and waited for him to leave but he stood there for awhile waiting for me to give him tips, I did not have any change he wasn't happy, I gave him tip when I got some change that night when I saw him at the door. I rang the reception asked for the international adaptor the reception told me that there is 1 in the room but she said "don't take away, or you will get charge"

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TuinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TuinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04