Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 4984 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (4984)
Sorteer op:
Guillaume O. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 8 juni 2013
iets te veel lawaai

net service personeel
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adolfina Z. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 23 oktober 2011
goede lokatie en goede kamers

ligging
7
balie medewerkers arrogant en veel te duur tijdens beursdagen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christian B. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 4 april 2011
geen nette kamers

goed ontbijt
5,3
De kamer was alles behalve netjes. Het was ouderwets, de airco maakte veel lawaai. Geen gratis internet, hetgeen wel een pluspunt zou zijn want je betaalt toch € 106,00 Ontbijt is prima, zeker geen negatief commentaar.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mead W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 mei 2016
good size room, clean and great location
5,7
.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chan W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 mei 2016
great location
5,3
great location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Claire K. Zakelijke reizigers Macau, 22 mei 2016
The smallest room I stayed.
4,3
Several times I stayed in this hotel and the room was large and comfortable. That's the reason I chose this hotel again. However, I was shocked when I went into the room and found that I had been arranged a super small room with 2 twin beds. Actually I didn't pay much attention to the room type name but the price of the room every year was more or less the same. I wondered whether I was so lucky that I had been upgraded to another room type versus the one I booked before. Or they had reconditioned that the room became much smaller than before. But the huge comparison of my impression towards this experience is somehow disappointed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul T. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 15 mei 2016
Fantastic - something wrong with your rating syste
6
I've stayed here several times. This hotel is fantastic for the price. The BP International where I also stayed, is rated the same which is utterly absurd because it is terrible in comparison. Please sprt out yout rating system because I no longer trust it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kaylim K. (Echt)paren South Korea, 10 mei 2016
Great
5,7
Everything was very nice! Thanks for offering good service :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siu L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 mei 2016
Clean and comfortable room as always, great locati
6
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel, which it never disappointed me. Room is spacious, clean and comfortable. Location is great. Although, it is suggested to book in advance or search for bargain deals as it is relatively expensive.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
An T. Groepen United States of America, 8 mei 2016
Good value for money
5
Room was spacious for hk standard. Nice and clean. Location was convenient.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02