Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tuin
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 600
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (4566)
Sorteer op:
Guillaume O. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 8 juni 2013
iets te veel lawaai

net service personeel
8
Adolfina Z. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 23 oktober 2011
goede lokatie en goede kamers

ligging
7
balie medewerkers arrogant en veel te duur tijdens beursdagen.
Christian B. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 4 april 2011
geen nette kamers

goed ontbijt
5,3
De kamer was alles behalve netjes. Het was ouderwets, de airco maakte veel lawaai. Geen gratis internet, hetgeen wel een pluspunt zou zijn want je betaalt toch € 106,00 Ontbijt is prima, zeker geen negatief commentaar.
Ting T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 27 juni 2015
Hotel location is nice

clean, comfortable, convenient
7,3
It's quite a comfortable stay in this hotel. I will back again if I visit to HK again.
Beng H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 27 juni 2015
Bad check-in experience

Location, location, location
5,7
I had a unpleasant experience while checking-in into the hotel. I arrived with my wife at the hotel at 3.00pm and during check-in I requested for a King size bed. Was told that I have to pay an extra HKD100+ per night to upgrade. But when I told the front-desk staff that I do not wish to pay for the upgrade as all hotel do not charge extra for bed preference, I was told that there is no room available and was told that the room can only be ready at 4:30pm. Asked her why there are no rooms available as the time already passed 3:00pm, she gave the reason that there are guest requesting for late check-out. We then waited at the lobby (standing as the only 2 chairs located at the lobby were occupied). At around 3:30pm, we approached another personnel at the front-desk again to check-in. This time the personnel just check us in with a King size bed without any hassle at all. We were pretty upset about the whole incident but as my stay is only 2 nights and most of my time will be attending business meeting outside, we did not lodge any complaint to the management there. We noticed that MOST of the FRONT DESK staff DO NOT know how to smile and don't sound friendly at all. Will I recommend friends to stay at REGAL KOWLOON? Ans: A BIG NO!!!!
Chatchai K. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 26 juni 2015
Spacious room.. Good location

Good breakfast, convenience location and helpful staffs
8
Jyoti S. Zakelijke reizigers India, 24 juni 2015
Staff very rude. They are highly overrated.
6
they give the worst locations of the hotel and if you request for a better location, they want to charge extra. Their replies are rude. I feel they ne ed d good training.
Jeffrey H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 juni 2015
good location

lgood location, good price,hotel transport to airport
7,3
Saw H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 23 juni 2015
The room pillow is very uncomfortable

Nothing
7
Would not consider again
King S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 22 juni 2015
Good location

Location . Plenty of eating places nearby. Comfortable hotel
8
Good hotel in a great location

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TuinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07