of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tuin Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tuin Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 600
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 4136 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (4136)
Sorteer op:
Guillaume O. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 8 juni 2013
iets te veel lawaai

net service personeel
8
Adolfina Z. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 23 oktober 2011
goede lokatie en goede kamers

ligging
7
balie medewerkers arrogant en veel te duur tijdens beursdagen.
Christian B. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 4 april 2011
geen nette kamers

goed ontbijt
5,3
De kamer was alles behalve netjes. Het was ouderwets, de airco maakte veel lawaai. Geen gratis internet, hetgeen wel een pluspunt zou zijn want je betaalt toch € 106,00 Ontbijt is prima, zeker geen negatief commentaar.
Sunitphan K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 16 december 2014
Clean, easy access, big

easy access, clean, big room
8,3
Pinho Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 15 december 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
9
GOOD
Pinho Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 15 december 2014
good location , not too crowded

good location , not too crowded
8,7
good location , not too crowded
Wei F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 15 december 2014
A very strategic location hotel in the city.

convenient, clean and helpful staff.
8
Very pleasant stay.
Chan C. Groepen Singapore, 13 december 2014
Good location, clean room

Good location
6,7
Good
Nuttikarn R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 12 december 2014
Service of staff in Executive club room

Room is big
7,7
I booked two rooms as the executive club room type. I arrive at 4pm but earlier than the other 3 passengers,picked up by the airport van. I am waiting for them but I face problems that I cannot contact them,so I don't know the hotel already pick them up or not. The hotel provides free internet only 30 mins/12 hour if I don't check in yet. I ask the staffs to help me check whether the customers have already been picked up from the airport by the hotel van, the staff doesn't want to help me call to the airport-hotel coulter or try to help my in other ways, just answer me to wait here. Before I come, I called to check the hotel pick-up van schedule, a staff hasn't given me but when I checked in, I saw the schedule, make me disappointed to wait long time. Pick-up service from the airport is so slow too because need to drop and pick others at other regal-branch hotels. The breakfast in executive club room is not the full breakfast, if you need to have room with breakfast, need to read clearly which type of included breakfast. I like only the size of room, a bit bigger than other hotels as the executive club room type.
Nuttikarn R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 12 december 2014
Executive club room

Room size is bigger than other hotels
7,7
I booked 2 booking and already mention in the first feedback. To sum up, the staff service mind is not good; the breakfast in executive club room is not the full breakfast type; the airport pick-up service is so slow; if travel with the old or the young baby, the location is not much convenient because need around 15 min walk to Nanthan road;

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TuinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TuinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02