of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Badkamer Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieur Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieur
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Zwembad Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tuin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Zwembad Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 326

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 6847 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (6847)
Sorteer op:
Caroline S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 augustus 2014
Hotel on central location with nice swimming pool.

Zwembad, centrale lokatie en spa
5,7
The Regency Hotel Macau is niet een van de nieuwste hotels in Macau. De douche veranderde telkens van heel koud naar heel warm en het beeldscherm van de televisie had ook problemen, waardoor het erg vervelend was om naar iets te kijken. 's Avonds hadden we de receptie meerdere keren gebeld, maar ze namen niet op. Uiteindelijk hebben ze het gedeeltelijk gefixt, maar nog steeds niet goed genoeg om naar iets te kunnen kijken. De kamers zijn wel erg groot, maar verwacht niet een mooi uitzicht. Het zwembad is erg groot en schoon. Een heerlijke plek om overdag te vertoeven. Daarnaast is er ook nog een gescheiden spa, met jacuzzi en douches. Allemaal erg schoon en verzorgd. De lokatie is tactisch gelegen tussen Macau stad en de Cotai strip. Voor beiden wel een taxi nodig, maar het is niet ver. Overall een goed verblijf, maar had meer verwacht voor het geld.
Kurt P. Groepen Belgium, 8 januari 2014
goedkoop hotel, maar sterk verouderd

prijs, ligging
5
rustig hotel, sterk verouderd, muffe geur in de gangen, zeer harde matras, waarop niet te slapen valt wel vriendelijk personeel
Yuet Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 7 mei 2013
Vergane glorie ondanks luxe uitstraling

Ligging, ruim, fantastisch ontbijt
7,3
Entree geweldig en de lobby ruim, toegankelijk en snel wifi, luxe uitstraling. De kamer was van beduidend mindere kwaliteit. Wasbak gescheurd, bad aangetast door kalk.
Sydney B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 25 augustus 2011
Geweldig bed!

Bed, grote kamer
7,3
Goed hotel! 5-sterren is een beetje overdeven denk ik, maar het bed is fantastisch. het ontbijt is oke, maar de pannenkoekjes niet echt vers. Verder is de locatie wat lastig. Alles is net te ver weg om te lopen. Niettemin een goede nacht gehad! Internet is veel te duur. 16 euro voor 24 uur. Er zijn wel twee computers die gratis te gebruiken zijn.
Akihiko S. Individuele reizigers Japan, 23 november 2014
The hotel and room had very bad smell
3
Smell was too strong to remember good points Even a bit cheaper, I don want to come back to the hotel again.
Tan S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 november 2014
Fairly poor maintenance

None - overshadowed by many finer hotels in Cotai.
4,3
1 Location and accessibility The location of this hotel straddles the 2 main areas of tourist/commercial interest - downtown Macau at Peninsula and Cotai attractions - therefore, location is not so convenient as appeared on the map. The scenery of sea is now marred by construction work in front of the hotel. 2 Staff services and helpfulness Acceptable service level but barely helpful - check-in slow compared with others in the trip. Standard of English is below those of Hong Kong. 3 Room facilities and functionality Antique bathroom facilities, room furniture (especially TV) are out-dated and very soft pillows not conducive for good sleep. See attached photos. 4 Hotel facilities (including free shuttle service, town check-in, if any) and surroundings This hotel is in serious need of maintenance if not major upgrading. The carpet looks dirty and walls/ceiling look yellowish/old. The hotel's free shuttle service is poorly run - no reception or stand at Macau Ferry Terminal. We had to take a shuttle to another hotel in Cotai and took a taxi to the hotel. Pickups from dropping locations are non-existent. In fact, it is much more convenient to travel by taxi or public buses than rely on the hourly shuttle service. Buffet spread was acceptable but topping up was slow. The staff was clearly overwhelmed by the crowd in our first morning - very disorganised. No convenient stores and shopping centres within walking proximity. On reflection, we should have stayed in downtown or Cotai. 5 Overall rating, value worth and chances of repeat stay Overall unpleasant experience and the worst in our trip - a rating of 4. Definitely not value for money and will not recommend to others. This hotel does not reflect the high Regency standards I came across in other locations.
Arlene G. Groepen Philippines, 23 november 2014
Nothing special just ok

---
8,3
hotlel is quiete old and need refurbished ...'the bed is hard and not comfortable...
Emiliano J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 november 2014
We shall return!

service, food, cleanliness
10
Fantastic & Memorable
John H. (Echt)paren Denmark, 17 november 2014
Old, used and not up to today level for the stars!

I didnot find anithing very good. The employees listened politely and attentively but could not change anything to be better!
4,3
Hotel reception and restaurant was "changed" to an internet cafe,(No seating for arriving and departing guests) because the hotel now in 2014 do not offer free internet in rooms. So all the guests were in the reception and used free Internet. And if you like to bay internet in room the price was very much to high! The view from the room could be good, but the windows were so dirty and old (not able to opend) that it was not possible to see clearly out! The heating in the room was without function, and with the very thin quilts it was not possible to get warm at night! The breakfast was only a day possible with western food! There was no transportation to and from the hotel to the nearest port and airport!
Makoto K. Individuele reizigers Japan, 16 november 2014
Cleaness issue

Lobby is spacious
3
Safebox was already locked and asked staff to repair it, it took me almost 1 hour even though i was going to go out. I found that floor in the room is so dirty, i saw many hairs and after staying this hotel, i got so itchy so i suspect there are some bed bugs etc too. This cleaness is not 5 star hotel quality AT ALL.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BadkamerRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieurRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieurRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ZwembadRegency Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - TuinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ZwembadRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ZwembadRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ZwembadRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A01