Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Badkamer Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieur Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieur
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Zwembad Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tuin
Ligging: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 326

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 6240 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (6240)
Kurt P. Groepen Belgium, 8 januari 2014
goedkoop hotel, maar sterk verouderd

prijs, ligging
5
rustig hotel, sterk verouderd, muffe geur in de gangen, zeer harde matras, waarop niet te slapen valt wel vriendelijk personeel
Yuet Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 7 mei 2013
Vergane glorie ondanks luxe uitstraling

Ligging, ruim, fantastisch ontbijt
7,3
Entree geweldig en de lobby ruim, toegankelijk en snel wifi, luxe uitstraling. De kamer was van beduidend mindere kwaliteit. Wasbak gescheurd, bad aangetast door kalk.
Sydney B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 25 augustus 2011
Geweldig bed!

Bed, grote kamer
7,3
Goed hotel! 5-sterren is een beetje overdeven denk ik, maar het bed is fantastisch. het ontbijt is oke, maar de pannenkoekjes niet echt vers. Verder is de locatie wat lastig. Alles is net te ver weg om te lopen. Niettemin een goede nacht gehad! Internet is veel te duur. 16 euro voor 24 uur. Er zijn wel twee computers die gratis te gebruiken zijn.
Wong S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Macau, 21 april 2014
Comfortable stay

Green environment
6
Overall we enjoyed our stay with Regency except that the hotel facilities are quite old, requiring renovation in order to attract more non-casion oriented customers.
Dinny S. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 april 2014
I will never stay there again.

Leaving and free bus to the ferry. I don't have a 3rd.
3,3
On arrival I was told they didn't have the room I booked and made no attempts to fix the problem or compensate. We went to have lunch at the pool and even though we where the only ones there they brought out one of the two drinks we ordered 45mims later and the food came 1hour later which was un-eatable. The 2nd drink never came. The staff where very poorly trained in customer service. I felt I got a very bad deal with this booking.
Marco C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 19 april 2014
the worst experience I have ever had, dirty toilet

nil
2
the dirty room ,and poor facility, and very worst toilet. many dirty points. digesting. staff are not helpful, impolite. the breakfast was shit, some food were not hot, and poor staff service. never recommended I doubt why agoda should have given it 5 stars rating, impossible, I was misled by agoda this time.
Beng K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 april 2014
quite spacious room but without wifi. .

dining, fast checkout & helpful staffs
7
Chen C. Groepen Malaysia, 15 april 2014
So so but very inconsiderate without wi-fi inside

None
6,7
Ok but no wish of returning
Iwan T. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 15 april 2014
just ok, nothing special

close to airport, close to venetian, good price
7
Glenda D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 april 2014
Nice and affordable hotel

Location, friendly staff, and nice rooms
7,7
If you want an affordable hotel during your stay in Macau, then Regency Hotel Macau will be appropriate. The hotel is located in Taipa which is a 15-20 minute ride from Macau Int'l Airport. From the hotel, you can travel to The Venetian and City of Dreams in 10 minutes by riding bus 25, 25X or 26A. It will be best to buy your Macau pass to make your bus rides more convenient. The hotel provides shuttle service that leaves every hour from 9am until 8pm, with drop-offs at Sintra, Lisboa, and Macau Ferry Terminal. We met Filipino staff Nikki and Ronnel, who were very helpful. If not for them, we will have difficulty going to the places we wanted to visit. We are truly grateful. The food is not impressive though but the pool area is very nice.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BadkamerRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieurRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieurRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ZwembadRegency Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Tuin


AS-AGWEB-3A07