of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Badkamer Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieur Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieur
Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Zwembad Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Lobby Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Restaurant Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Tuin Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Zwembad Regency Hotel Macau Macau - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 326

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 6604 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (6604)
Sorteer op:
Caroline S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 augustus 2014
Hotel on central location with nice swimming pool.

Zwembad, centrale lokatie en spa
5,7
The Regency Hotel Macau is niet een van de nieuwste hotels in Macau. De douche veranderde telkens van heel koud naar heel warm en het beeldscherm van de televisie had ook problemen, waardoor het erg vervelend was om naar iets te kijken. 's Avonds hadden we de receptie meerdere keren gebeld, maar ze namen niet op. Uiteindelijk hebben ze het gedeeltelijk gefixt, maar nog steeds niet goed genoeg om naar iets te kunnen kijken. De kamers zijn wel erg groot, maar verwacht niet een mooi uitzicht. Het zwembad is erg groot en schoon. Een heerlijke plek om overdag te vertoeven. Daarnaast is er ook nog een gescheiden spa, met jacuzzi en douches. Allemaal erg schoon en verzorgd. De lokatie is tactisch gelegen tussen Macau stad en de Cotai strip. Voor beiden wel een taxi nodig, maar het is niet ver. Overall een goed verblijf, maar had meer verwacht voor het geld.
Kurt P. Groepen Belgium, 8 januari 2014
goedkoop hotel, maar sterk verouderd

prijs, ligging
5
rustig hotel, sterk verouderd, muffe geur in de gangen, zeer harde matras, waarop niet te slapen valt wel vriendelijk personeel
Yuet Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 7 mei 2013
Vergane glorie ondanks luxe uitstraling

Ligging, ruim, fantastisch ontbijt
7,3
Entree geweldig en de lobby ruim, toegankelijk en snel wifi, luxe uitstraling. De kamer was van beduidend mindere kwaliteit. Wasbak gescheurd, bad aangetast door kalk.
Sydney B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 25 augustus 2011
Geweldig bed!

Bed, grote kamer
7,3
Goed hotel! 5-sterren is een beetje overdeven denk ik, maar het bed is fantastisch. het ontbijt is oke, maar de pannenkoekjes niet echt vers. Verder is de locatie wat lastig. Alles is net te ver weg om te lopen. Niettemin een goede nacht gehad! Internet is veel te duur. 16 euro voor 24 uur. Er zijn wel twee computers die gratis te gebruiken zijn.
An C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 15 augustus 2014
A good choice!

the location of hotel is
9,3
Gavriel Y. (Echt)paren Israel, 10 augustus 2014
2 Stars would be an exaggeration!!
2
This is possibly the worst, must run down, dilapidated, smelly, unclean hotel I have stayed at in Asia...no in the world. I have stayed in hotels which offer more updated and friendly accommodation. Best advice - stay clear of the Regency. Bad location, bad service, bad rooms, bad smell. Needed a renovation 20 years ago. Could be a record.
Luke B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 augustus 2014
Was maybe good in 1980, now souless

Pool and staff
4,3
I'm sure the hotel was great, in the 1980's. It's not seen a touch of love since then. Breakfast truly shocking, I mean awful... Staff great. Very friendly and helpful. The pool and surrounding area are great. I think most guests don't realise they're there!
Amol M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 9 augustus 2014
Nice getaway location..

Convenient location
9,7
Fantastic is the word.. More than what i expected.. Especially the resort attached to the hotel was a great surprise. Great indoors, very pleasant and quiet place for family outings. My kids and parents had a great time.. The hotel is strategically located wherein moving to cotai as well as well as old city is equally distanced and convenient. Staff was very warm..and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. Like they still served us a few beers inspite of arriving after bar closed..if that was not all they even served us some small bites as complimentary.. While the hotel is a low rise and with humble looks as compared with most of the other 5stars the colonial style indoor and quiet surrondings are its killer features..living close to macau i think we found our getaway place for the next visit.
Oliver B. (Echt)paren Germany, 9 augustus 2014
Worst 5 star ever

Price, Price, Price
3,7
The worst in 20 years of travelling for a 5 star hotel. Roomservice even rejected to deliver food...
Soon L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 9 augustus 2014
Nice stay

Comfortable, clean, staff is friendly
7,3
Generally, good experience for our stay for 2 nights. Shuttle bus to town is convenient to visit tourists' points. Heard it's a bit old, but for me, though the internal design is not grand enough, it's good enough.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regency Hotel Macau MacauRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRegency Hotel Macau Macau - GastenkamerRegency Hotel Macau Macau - BadkamerRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieurRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Hotel interieurRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ZwembadRegency Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - LobbyRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - RestaurantRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenRegency Hotel Macau Macau - TuinRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ZwembadRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ZwembadRegency Hotel Macau Macau - ZwembadRegency Hotel Macau Macau - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A02