Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Hotel exterieur Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Hotel exterieur Regency Inn Davao - Hotel exterieur Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Buffet Regency Inn Davao - Balzaal Regency Inn Davao - Balzaal Regency Inn Davao - Balzaal
Ligging: Davao stadscentrum

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 42 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,4
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (42)
Yasir A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 11 februari 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 31 december 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Zakelijke reizigers Austria, 13 december 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Groepen Philippines, 26 augustus 2013
acceptable

centrally localted
4,3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 29 juli 2013
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5,7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.
John S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 april 2013
Nice short Trip in Davao

Location was close to center city, good shopping, great staff
9
Ysidro I. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 14 april 2013
Double Deluxe Room has no windows

Courteous staff, decent hotel, Affordable
7,7
I booked three Double Deluxe at Regency Inn through Agoda but when I checked Inn, the hotel front desk gave us three Twin Deluxe. They told me that they are giving us three Twin Deluxe instead of three Double Deluxe because the Double Deluxe does not have no windows. This fact is not indicated in the room info in the Agoda website. The Double Deluxe at Regency Inn does not have windows!!
Paulo D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 10 maart 2013
value for money hotel

cheap but nice hotel
10
I reccomend this to first time traveller in Davao. Rates are good and rooms clean
Paulo D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 9 maart 2013
great location hotel

very near at the heart of the city
10
very nice rooms, clean and cozy rooms, near to all nearest landmarks
Max F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 februari 2013
Nicely located and presentable hotel

Courteous and efficient employees
6,7
You are greeted by courteous people at the front desk and ushered to your room efficiently. The rooms are clean and well kept but does not have windows where you can see outside.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - Hotel exterieurRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - Hotel exterieurRegency Inn Davao - Hotel exterieurRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - BuffetRegency Inn Davao - BalzaalRegency Inn Davao - BalzaalRegency Inn Davao - Balzaal


AS-AGWEB-3C06