Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Entree Regency Inn Davao - Hotel interieur Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Faciliteiten Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer
Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 57
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (57)
Sorteer op:
Sebastiaan H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 april 2014
Matig, niets te beleven, achterbuurt

Aardig personeel, rustig
5,7
Redelijk
Silsan S. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 1 juni 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Ramin F. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 30 mei 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Suzette P. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 29 april 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Merhaya I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 22 april 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Roderick B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 5 maart 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 1 februari 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Norway, 23 december 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 september 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 augustus 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - EntreeRegency Inn Davao - Hotel interieurRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - FaciliteitenRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Regency Inn, Davao

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01