of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Regency Inn Davao - Balzaal Regency Inn Davao - Balzaal Regency Inn Davao - Buffet Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Badkamer Regency Inn Davao - Receptie Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant
Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Badkamer Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Faciliteiten Regency Inn Davao - Entree Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Receptie Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 53 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (53)
Sorteer op:
Sebastiaan H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 april 2014
Matig, niets te beleven, achterbuurt

Aardig personeel, rustig
5,7
Redelijk
Roderick B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 5 maart 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 1 februari 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Norway, 23 december 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 september 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 augustus 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 1 juli 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 15 juni 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 juni 2014
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5,7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.
Jason S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 27 mei 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - BalzaalRegency Inn Davao - BalzaalRegency Inn Davao - BuffetRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - BadkamerRegency Inn Davao - ReceptieRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - BadkamerRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - FaciliteitenRegency Inn Davao - EntreeRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - ReceptieRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - Hotel interieurRegency Inn Davao - Hotel interieurRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - Hotel interieurRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C07