of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Hotel exterieur Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Hotel exterieur Regency Inn Davao - Hotel exterieur Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Buffet Regency Inn Davao - Balzaal Regency Inn Davao - Balzaal Regency Inn Davao - Balzaal
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 48 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (48)
Sorteer op:
Sebastiaan H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 april 2014
Matig, niets te beleven, achterbuurt

Aardig personeel, rustig
5,7
Redelijk
Pat D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 augustus 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 1 juli 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 15 juni 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Jason S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 27 mei 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 11 februari 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 31 december 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Zakelijke reizigers Austria, 13 december 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Groepen Philippines, 26 augustus 2013
acceptable

centrally localted
4,3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 29 juli 2013
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5,7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - Hotel exterieurRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - Hotel exterieurRegency Inn Davao - Hotel exterieurRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - GastenkamerRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - BuffetRegency Inn Davao - BalzaalRegency Inn Davao - BalzaalRegency Inn Davao - Balzaal

Beoordelingen door klanten - Regency Inn, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A07