Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regent Palace Hotel

PO Box 26816, Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Rd, Opp. Burjuman Shopping Centre, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer
Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 144
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 222 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (222)
Sorteer op:
Carry K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 8 februari 2014
Prima hotel

Heel dicht bij de metro, zowel rood als groen
9
Prima hotel, schoon en ontzettend dicht bij de beide metro's. Dat is heerlijk als je de hele dag op pad bent geweest. Ook naar en van het vliegveld perfect.
Maarten K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 september 2012
Zeer goede locatie voor een weekendje Dubai

Centraal gelegen, goede prijs / kwaliteit.
7
Prima hotel. Erg centraal gelegen. Ligt zo ongeveer bovenop het metrostation. Met de metro zit je zo op iedere plaats in de stad. Aardig personeel en een prima kamer. Het zwembad en de fitness ruimte stelt niet veel voor, maar daarvoor kom je niet naar Dubai.
Uitgaansleven tip: De kroeg onder het hotal is ook erg gezellig. Drankjes zijn wel prijzig.
Jawdat K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 10 juli 2014
Worst Check In Ever

Near to Metro station
4,3
I went there on 5th of July 2014, I reached there around 5 pm after a long day of travelling while fasting, I had the worst experience in Hotel since ever. I arrived at the front desk and showed my reservation ticket to the staff, she asked for my passport, I replied her that my company is holding my passport for the visa processing however I have a stamped copy which was black and white. She said she needs a coloured copy which I have already sent to them by e-mail before as I was staying with the same hotel in the week before. I told her do you want me to send it again?, she said no, go there (and she pointed to the cafeteria ) and there is a computer there to print it by yourself. I felt inconvenient by doing so but still I went inside the cafeteria, two PCs were there, one is free and the other is occupied. I started using the free one; however there was no internet access in it. I went to her saying this is really troublesome for me as this is administrative work should be done by the hotel not me. I told her please help to do it by your end as I'm tired of travelling. She ignored my request and gave me the internet access. I tried to print but nothing came out from the printer. I went back to the reception to talk with other staff to help me. She interrupted me and started to shout saying I chose the wrong computer whereby she never guided me. She also said: "Are you a child for me to guide you” ? . She dealt with me in a very bad attitude. I asked the staff to introduce me to a manager. She claimed that she is the manager there and she is the highest person in the hotel. By that time the other PC was free and I went back again to print it. I came back and there was a manager who apologised for me for what happened. I appreciate his kindness, but the next day in the morning I saw her again standing at the front desk which means another impolite and unprofessional dealing with the customers will occur.
Sourabh A. Groepen India, 7 juli 2014
Good and had lotz of fun

Centrally located ... neat and clean ... easy access to metro
7,7
It was comfortable and relaxing ... However water is chargeable after one complementary bottle
Jawdat K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 3 juli 2014
The management doesn't care about their customer

Near to Metro station
4,3
I stayed in this hotel twice, beside my previous feedback, once I arrived to my hotel at almost 4 pm, and no one has come to clean it or change the towels, they only came by 8 pm at night . - Moreover, the hotel is leasing their swimming pool for outside coaches who bring tens of students every time so it becomes so crowded. The swimming pool is meant to serve the hotel residents not outside people with all do respect.
Blessie M. Groepen Philippines, 23 juni 2014
awesome

easy access to public transport,cheaper price, friendly staff
7,7
Jaycee B. Groepen Philippines, 22 juni 2014
good

location value for money bars
7
Abuzar S. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 21 juni 2014
Average experience! Disappointed

Location
6,3
Hotel's underground parking was fully occupied and finding the parking in hotel's vicinity is an uphill task. Television in the room was not working at all while the room was just ok. Wifi also doesn't work inside the room and to use the internet you have to go outside and sit in the corridor which feels awkward. Considering over all average hotel the price felt bit high. Better and way economical options available in dubai during summers. First time disappointment with Ramee group's hotel. Need to improve alot. Not recommended.
Francis U. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 21 juni 2014
Good location

Easy access, convenient & train station
8
The room was just ok, the location is super, hotel staff are friends.
Usman A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Pakistan, 19 juni 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, location, location
8,7
Situated right next to Metro station. Shopping area and mall at walking distance.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regent Palace Hotel DubaiRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - SchoonheidssalonRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - SchoonheidssalonRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - OmgevingRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - LobbyRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - LobbyRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - EntreeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Regent Palace Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A05