of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regent Palace Hotel

PO Box 26816, Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Rd, Opp. Burjuman Shopping Centre, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer
Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 144
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 317 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (317)
Sorteer op:
Carry K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 8 februari 2014
Prima hotel

Heel dicht bij de metro, zowel rood als groen
9
Prima hotel, schoon en ontzettend dicht bij de beide metro's. Dat is heerlijk als je de hele dag op pad bent geweest. Ook naar en van het vliegveld perfect.
Maarten K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 september 2012
Zeer goede locatie voor een weekendje Dubai

Centraal gelegen, goede prijs / kwaliteit.
7
Prima hotel. Erg centraal gelegen. Ligt zo ongeveer bovenop het metrostation. Met de metro zit je zo op iedere plaats in de stad. Aardig personeel en een prima kamer. Het zwembad en de fitness ruimte stelt niet veel voor, maar daarvoor kom je niet naar Dubai.
Uitgaansleven tip: De kroeg onder het hotal is ook erg gezellig. Drankjes zijn wel prijzig.
Mohamed E. Zakelijke reizigers Egypt, 20 februari 2015
Poor hotel

Near to metro, good wifi , good room
5
Worst breakfast in history unless you are an Indian, very poor staff
Marilyn P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 februari 2015
Great Location but noisy due to disco

RIght near entrance to where 2 metro lines cross in Dubai
9
While the hotel is quite nice they have a disco bar which can be noisy at night since it's an atrium style hotel. The noise was still so loud at 2 AM that they gave us another room (where we did not move our stuff but just slept in the bed until morning) which was very nice of them...but the room/disco should have had better sound protection to begin with.
Sulaiman A. Individuele reizigers Oman, 6 februari 2015
not bad

location, room was big
8,3
i like it
Dingwall C. (Echt)paren Seychelles, 5 februari 2015
i feel safe same as at home. i realy enjoyed my st

all i can quote is that i really enjoyed my stay.
8,3
It was great.
Fuad S. Zakelijke reizigers Yemen, 1 februari 2015
Good hotel to stay in

Very good location, very near to metro station
6,3
Roselyn M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 30 januari 2015
The room itself arent that bad.. Its good to stay.

Location/price/cleanliness
7
Chi G. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 28 januari 2015
Great location but a bit nosiy

2 minutes walk to metro, next to supermarket n shopping mall but nosiy at nite , u can hear the music n singing from below
7,3
Location location location wifi is not very fast n can't support Viber
Bhadreshkumar P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 26 januari 2015
As we have bad experience

Only this hotel have best break fast
4
As our check in time is two o'clock . But we had reached early . We requested to them to proved early check in if any room available . But they had not given . As we have asked some hotel staff and inquired that rooms were empty and that day so many visitor leaving before 10 am but the staff were not understand other problems. Not us but so many visitors faced same problem. So next time we will not stay in this hotel and not refere to another. Also some typical smell is coming fro room .

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regent Palace Hotel DubaiRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - SchoonheidssalonRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - SchoonheidssalonRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - OmgevingRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - LobbyRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - LobbyRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - EntreeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Regent Palace Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B01