of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regent Palace Hotel

PO Box 26816, Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Rd, Opp. Burjuman Shopping Centre, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer
Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 144
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 252 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (252)
Sorteer op:
Carry K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 8 februari 2014
Prima hotel

Heel dicht bij de metro, zowel rood als groen
9
Prima hotel, schoon en ontzettend dicht bij de beide metro's. Dat is heerlijk als je de hele dag op pad bent geweest. Ook naar en van het vliegveld perfect.
Maarten K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 september 2012
Zeer goede locatie voor een weekendje Dubai

Centraal gelegen, goede prijs / kwaliteit.
7
Prima hotel. Erg centraal gelegen. Ligt zo ongeveer bovenop het metrostation. Met de metro zit je zo op iedere plaats in de stad. Aardig personeel en een prima kamer. Het zwembad en de fitness ruimte stelt niet veel voor, maar daarvoor kom je niet naar Dubai.
Uitgaansleven tip: De kroeg onder het hotal is ook erg gezellig. Drankjes zijn wel prijzig.
Ching F. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 16 september 2014
good location

clean , good location , convience
8,3
Said A. Individuele reizigers Oman, 14 september 2014
Clean, great staff

The room was clean, lots of options for breakfast and staff
7,3
The staff were so nice and the breakfast was great. Nice location colse to resturents and few steps away from the train station. A shopping mall was just across the road.
Irshad A. Zakelijke reizigers India, 31 augustus 2014
One of the best locations in Dubai

Clean, Easy access to transportation, Friendly staff
8,7
Always stay in this hotel on my visit to Dubai
Saif Y. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 31 augustus 2014
Unsatisfied with Booking through Agoda

Staff, Cleanliness and Location
9
The hotel was not informed about the airport transfers and welcome bouquet requested for my guest by Agoda and it was quite disappointing as my guest had to take a taxi to and fro from the airport, where my booking clearly state the airport transfers were included and so was the welcome bouquet of flowers for my guest. Extremely disappointed !!!
Mohammad S. (Echt)paren Pakistan, 30 augustus 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, Good service, Location
8,7
Awesome
Marcos R. Groepen Philippines, 30 augustus 2014
Same Hotel Again..

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff..
9,7
This time, I was with my friend, and she really enjoyed staying in the hotel. I got a queen size bed big enough for two. The room is spacious and very clean.
Chetan T. Zakelijke reizigers India, 28 augustus 2014
Excellent location

Excellent location, next to metro station, all veg restaurants within walking distance.
5,7
Chris N. Zakelijke reizigers South Africa, 27 augustus 2014
Comfortable and Good hotel, no concerning issues

Comfort, food and price
8,3
Comfortable and good, no concerning issues

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regent Palace Hotel DubaiRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - SchoonheidssalonRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - SchoonheidssalonRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - OmgevingRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - LobbyRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - LobbyRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - EntreeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Regent Palace Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B02