of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regent Palace Hotel

PO Box 26816, Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Rd, Opp. Burjuman Shopping Centre, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer
Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Regent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 144
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 238 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (238)
Sorteer op:
Carry K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 8 februari 2014
Prima hotel

Heel dicht bij de metro, zowel rood als groen
9
Prima hotel, schoon en ontzettend dicht bij de beide metro's. Dat is heerlijk als je de hele dag op pad bent geweest. Ook naar en van het vliegveld perfect.
Maarten K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 september 2012
Zeer goede locatie voor een weekendje Dubai

Centraal gelegen, goede prijs / kwaliteit.
7
Prima hotel. Erg centraal gelegen. Ligt zo ongeveer bovenop het metrostation. Met de metro zit je zo op iedere plaats in de stad. Aardig personeel en een prima kamer. Het zwembad en de fitness ruimte stelt niet veel voor, maar daarvoor kom je niet naar Dubai.
Uitgaansleven tip: De kroeg onder het hotal is ook erg gezellig. Drankjes zijn wel prijzig.
Irshad A. Zakelijke reizigers India, 23 augustus 2014
Excellent Location, Clean hotel

Location, Cleanliness & Value for Money
8,3
Have been staying in this hotel for all my visits to Dubai during the past 6 years. Excellent location. Easy access to Metro and Taxi. Good restaurants close by.
Jayandhan T. Groepen United Kingdom, 16 augustus 2014
Good Location

Location,Staff
8,3
Good location as metro station is just 02mins walk from the hotel.Staff were polite and helpful,especially Mr. Silverster who was at the reception.He should be appreciated for his services.The worst part of my stay at this hotel is Wifi...Very poor connection at your room,not able to connect to Viber,Whatsapp and some other apps as the connection is very poor.Apart from that its ok to stay.
Kersi T. Zakelijke reizigers India, 14 augustus 2014
Convenient Location

Location Staff & Comfort
8,7
The stay at the hotel is quite comfortable & located very near to Metro station having Red & Green lines intersection available here. The breakfast spread was quite lavish making you over eat. The various North Indian, English, & South Indian breakfast varieties tend to make your taste buds confused. You tend to eat so much so you gain a few pounds on departure. Stayed for about a week & could not find anything sour to crib about. A note to Mr. Raj Shetty (owner), the room carpets need a change now, as its due for the same.
Aurora M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 8 augustus 2014
Good location

Good location... Access to metro and value of money wise
6,3
Good
Idi K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 7 augustus 2014
Okay, But Noisy

location
7,3
The reception was friendly, the room is clean, but it was a long thursday night. The club downstairs had a very loud music up until morning 2 or 3 a clock. I barely had a sleep. If you need a good location only, this could be a choice. But if you need a good rest at night, don't think about this hotel.
Atif M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Pakistan, 2 augustus 2014
Stay was kind of ok but not great

Very near to metro station
6
Rooms are small in size bath rooms are average still stay was comfortable
Darlene A. (Echt)paren Canada, 31 juli 2014
Comfortable Stay!

It was right near the subway. The front desk staff was super friendly and nice. It was cheap.
8,7
Great place to sleep in between seeing the sights of Dubai.
Jawdat K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 10 juli 2014
Worst Check In Ever

Near to Metro station
4,3
I went there on 5th of July 2014, I reached there around 5 pm after a long day of travelling while fasting, I had the worst experience in Hotel since ever. I arrived at the front desk and showed my reservation ticket to the staff, she asked for my passport, I replied her that my company is holding my passport for the visa processing however I have a stamped copy which was black and white. She said she needs a coloured copy which I have already sent to them by e-mail before as I was staying with the same hotel in the week before. I told her do you want me to send it again?, she said no, go there (and she pointed to the cafeteria ) and there is a computer there to print it by yourself. I felt inconvenient by doing so but still I went inside the cafeteria, two PCs were there, one is free and the other is occupied. I started using the free one; however there was no internet access in it. I went to her saying this is really troublesome for me as this is administrative work should be done by the hotel not me. I told her please help to do it by your end as I'm tired of travelling. She ignored my request and gave me the internet access. I tried to print but nothing came out from the printer. I went back to the reception to talk with other staff to help me. She interrupted me and started to shout saying I chose the wrong computer whereby she never guided me. She also said: "Are you a child for me to guide you” ? . She dealt with me in a very bad attitude. I asked the staff to introduce me to a manager. She claimed that she is the manager there and she is the highest person in the hotel. By that time the other PC was free and I went back again to print it. I came back and there was a manager who apologised for me for what happened. I appreciate his kindness, but the next day in the morning I saw her again standing at the front desk which means another impolite and unprofessional dealing with the customers will occur.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regent Palace Hotel DubaiRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - ZwembadRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - SchoonheidssalonRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - SchoonheidssalonRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - OmgevingRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - LobbyRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - LobbyRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - EntreeRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurRegent Palace Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Regent Palace Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B04