of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Entree Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Entree Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge
Gebied: Orchard Aantal kamers: 440
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,4

uit 1553 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (1553)
Sorteer op:
Hans V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 21 maart 2012
service minded hotel

loop afstand van Orchard Road
8
Goed onderhouden hotel met ruime lobby geschikt voor zakelijke besprekingen
Samantha L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 29 maart 2015
Wonderful staff, nice spacious room

Upgraded to suite, friendly staff, quiet
9,3
Had a great staycation here. The staff were so thoughtful! When I told them that my partner and I were celebrating our third year anniversary, they delivered a cake to our room. We were very pleasantly surprised! The room itself was nice and clean and so very spacious. Would definitely come back
Lam I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 23 maart 2015
Well trained staffs

Good service, location n spacious room space.
9,3
Hotel staffs was giving us very good service n assistant during our stay, free upgrade to suite maybe because we hv child staying with us, super value for money.
Rachel D. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 13 maart 2015
Comfort & good value in an excellent location

Room standard/cleanliness; location & staff
9
Paul C. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 10 maart 2015
Regent Singapore-excellent

The customer service, room quality and quality
10
My stays are Regent Singapore always great and the best customer service I ever experience. I would not even think about staying anywhere else..
Rachel D. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 7 maart 2015
Welcoming, good value & great location

Extremely comfortable bed, very welcoming & helpful staff and excellent location
9
Wahjudi R. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 7 maart 2015
Great Grand Dame

Location, Price & Service
9,3
A happy returning guest of the hotel. Great location, good rate, well appointed room, comfortable and has a fantastic bar. Looking forward to my next stay in the hotel.
Swee K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 maart 2015
Comfort

Comfort, location, distance
9,3
It is very pleasure to saty in regent singapore. it provide everything that we needed. It was in the city center. We able to get what we wanted.
Cameron K. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 6 maart 2015
Review of 4 Seasons Regent Singapore

Club floor service, food and dinks
8
Sayeed H. (Echt)paren Bangladesh, 27 februari 2015
Very good hotel

Service was very good
9,3
Very good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingaporeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - EntreeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - EntreeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07