of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Relais Group Palace Hotel

Via Dei Banchi Vecchi 115, Navona, Rome, Italië 00186 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Relais Group Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Relais Group Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Relais Group Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Relais Group Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Relais Group Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Relais Group Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Relais Group Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Relais Group Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Relais Group Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Relais Group Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Relais Group Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Relais Group Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Relais Group Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Relais Group Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Relais Group Palace Hotel Rome - Gastenkamer Relais Group Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer
Relais Group Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer Relais Group Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer
Gebied: Navona Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 16 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (16)
Sorteer op:
Geert L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 juli 2013
Veel te zien maar vooral alles oud

centraal gelegen, ruime kamer en badkamer dan houd het op
5,7
4 sterren hotel??? Dit is meer een huis, het hotel heeft slecht 6 redelijke kamers en een standaard kamer welke net groot genoeg is voor een eenpersoonsbed van 120cm! Geen bar of restaurant, ontbijt word na een belletje naar je kamer gebracht nadat dit klaar is gemaakt in de kelder/berging. De 6 kamers zijn vrij groot doch alles is oud en stoffig ook het bed! Badkamer is voorzien van een bad met hand douche welke niet opgehangen kan worden om staand te douchen. Ik zet ook mijn vraagtekens bij de versheid van het ontbijt en sta er niet van te kijken als de niet opgegeten cerials de volgende dag nogmaals geserveerd zouden worden. Genoeg negativiteit de ligging is wel goed op ca 10 min lopen van vaticaanstad, 30min van het colloseum, 20min van Treve fontijn. Personeel is aardig en behulpzaam.
Gregor F. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 3 oktober 2013
This was a beautiful character filled old hotel.

location is perfect and the staff were extremely helpful and the hotel went the extra mile .
8,7
Fantastic experience allround .This is a classic beautiful old character hotel. The hotel went the extra mile even couriering my cell phone back to me in NZ (no charge)..after we accidently left it in the hotel. The only negative is the breakfast could be improved ..(suggest you have your breakfast out in a cafe ). Gregor .NZ
Kenneth K. (Echt)paren Finland, 3 juni 2013
Central location, 120cm wide bed

Central location, shower and toilet in room, clean but old
6
Bottom floor, bed was NOT a double bed with 120cm width, window without a glass only 2 wooden doors = no isolation from street sound or weather. Air conditioning & heating did work, everything pretty old but clean. Extreamly nice location close to turist places and sightseeings with good bus connections.
Kyriaki D. (Echt)paren Greece, 27 mei 2013
pleasant and not...stay

the location close to bars and restaurants...not very tourist area!
8,3
it was not very pleasant , beacause tha room on the ground floor was smelling...like toilet at the night...it has only a window..a little bit dark...but very very smelly....an it was basement....and there was not a buffet breakfast...tha breakfast served at the room, every morning...the smelly room.... i think the rest hotel wiill be very good because it was a boutique hotel , with baroque character...like a little palace...but the room on the ground floor is for 1 person i think, it was the last room we found..and it was not very cheap....but the other rooms upstairs..maybe are the best! we love the location...everything close to tha hotel, not tourist area...i would stay again but in an other room!!! the staff very polite!
Lucie B. (Echt)paren Canada, 21 mei 2013
be careful

location, large room, hight ceiling
5,7
this locatin is extremely strange. we can not called this place an hotel but more a bed and breakfast. be extremely careful with the cheap breafast. we where there 3 nights and we did not eat very much and at the end i found out then each morning the where serving us the left over of the day before. i had a big food poisoning and i finaly understand why. for exemple we left the room in the morning at 11 am and we return quickly at 2 pm breakfast was still in our room the day after we received the same food!! meat was green and the same crack egg was now green and the only slice of cheese i ate was missing!! wow i never saw something like this in my life. hot and water pressure was not working at all. the room was nice, large and well located very noisy so i think for the very expensif price this is not a good location unless you want a good location.
Gary H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 mei 2013
Great location. Friendly helpful staff

large room,walk to all attractions, great breakfast
8,3
we really enjoyed our stay. will definitely go back
Christopher B. Groepen Sweden, 18 oktober 2012
Nice neighberhoods and sorroundings

the neigberhood
5
good hotel, lousy breakfast, dirty rooms, doesent live up to their saying "luxury and fashion hotel" at all. However. Good location, nice and helpful staff.
Bulent E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Turkey, 30 juni 2012
Central location, walking distance to main sites.

family owned, well coordinated.
7,7
We arrived around 10am and early check-in provided. It's a small, family operated boutique hotel. Overall we were happy as spent most of the time outside seeing around so I would say used the hotel for sleeping only. It's a quite central location and walked everywhere and never used a public/taxi transportation. Vatican city is about 15mins and Collesium is about 20mins walking distance. The only disturbing part was the bath as there was no curtain for shower and had to hold the shower headset with you hand :(( Otherwise all was OK.
Restaurant tip: Navona Notte at Via del Teatro Pace, 44 was the place where we've dine out 5 nights straight. Mussels are a must as a starter. It's always packed you might wait 20/25 minutes if you go around 8-9pm.
Nicolas V. (Echt)paren France, 12 november 2013
Charmant accueil , hôtel bien situé mais mal entre

l'accueil et la situation. Chambre spatieuse.
6,3
Nous avons été très gentiment accueillis. L'hôtel est assez facile à trouver depuis la gare de Termini, en prenant le bus. Cependant, l'hôtel est mal entretenu: la chambre est spatieuse mais le mobilier est abîmé, la robinetterie dans la salle de bains est hors d'âge. Le petit déjeuner est servi dans la chambre mais le café est infect et les croissants rassis. On ne sait comment s'installer pour manger à l'aise.Très bruyant le samedi soir. A éviter si possible! L'adresse n'est pas à retenir
Mara J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Spain, 9 december 2012
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial,muy buena ubic

Habitaciones grandes, cómodas y limpias. Desayuno excelente y en las habitaciones. Señora María formidable y encantadora.
10
Hotel encantador, limpio y confortable. Habitaciones espaciosas y muy completas,con mini cocina, plancha, nevera, albornoces, zapatillas y set de higiene, caja fuerte y televisión. Tuvimos un desagradable incidente con un taxista, que tuvo a mi madre , de 80 años y a mi hijo, de 6 años, dando vueltas por el centro de Roma durante 1 hora y media, teóricamente, buscando el hotel, cuando le habíamos dado la dirección perfectamente, tenía GPS y además, nos había asegurado que sabía llegar.mi hijo se durmió en el taxi de cansancio, mi madre desesperada, y asustada y le cobró 50€ en un trayecto que se hace en 10 min. en hora punta y cuesta no más de 10€. El recepcionista que se encontraba en ese momento no sólo no ayudó a mi madre ni pidió explicaciones al taxista, que incluso habia entrado al hotel y le habia contado que llevaba largo rato sin encontrarlo, dando vueltas. Este señor fue muy desagradable y antipático cuando al llegar al hotel el resto de la familia, le pedimos el tfno. de la policía y se negó excusándote torpemente , diciendo que no lo sabía ni lo tenïa anotado ni lo podía buscar por internet. A la mańana siguiente se lo contamos todo a la Sra. María, gerente del hotel, quien absolutamente indignada, rápidamente y delante de nosotros, llamó a la Cía. Central de taxis de Roma exponiendo su indignación y exigiendo que tomaran las medidas oportunas al respecto, encontrando y sancionando al taxista. Y si no lograba que nos devolvieran el importe fraudulentamente cobrado, se lo descontaría al recepcionista de su sueldo, a lo cual nos negamos pues no era una cuestion de dinero. una hora más tarde nos llamó a la habitación para que bajáramos y llena de alegría y nos dió un sobré que le habían traído de la Cía de taxis , para nosotros, que contenía una factura rectificada con el importe real de lo que había costado el trayecto,de 1,5 h. Dando vueltas, y 20€ de devolución. Además nos informó que al taxista lo habían sancionado con una multa de 1.500€. Así mismo

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Relais Group Palace Hotel RomeRelais Group Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerRelais Group Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerRelais Group Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerRelais Group Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerRelais Group Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerRelais Group Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerRelais Group Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerRelais Group Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerRelais Group Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerRelais Group Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerRelais Group Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerRelais Group Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerRelais Group Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerRelais Group Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerRelais Group Palace Hotel Rome - GastenkamerRelais Group Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerRelais Group Palace Hotel Rome - BadkamerRelais Group Palace Hotel Rome - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A05