of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Gastenkamer Relax Guest House Phuket - Gastenkamer Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotel interieur Relax Guest House Phuket - Badkamer Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotel interieur Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotel exterieur Relax Guest House Phuket - Gastenkamer Relax Guest House Phuket - Gastenkamer Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Gastenkamer Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Gastenkamer Relax Guest House Phuket - Gastenkamer Relax Guest House Phuket - Gastenkamer Relax Guest House Phuket - Gastenkamer
Relax Guest House Phuket - Plattegronden Relax Guest House Phuket - Gastenkamer Relax Guest House Phuket - Gastenkamer Relax Guest House Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 24
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 351 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (351)
Sorteer op:
Marcel S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 november 2013
Vriendelijke medewerkers centraal gelegen

Vriendelijke medewerkers
8
De bestelde kamer was te klein en geen ramen. Gevraagd om een grotere kamer met ramen, was geen probleem met bij betaling. Verder is het een schoon hotel maar erg sober, wel centraal gelegen. Zeer vriendelijke medewerkers!
Dimitri M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 8 april 2012
geweldige locatie en service met de glimlach

locatie
7,7
De eerste indruk was back to basic maar met zo n prijs mag je natuurlijk geen 4 sterren verwachten. De kamer geeft een wat verouderde indruk door de gelig verf en de beperkte opbergkastruimte maar dit is dan ook de enigste minpunten. De kamer is erg proper, wordt goed onderhouden en het personeel is uitermate vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De douche werkt prima, zonder geurtjes en de matras is bijzonder goed. Er is ook een kluis in de kamer wat niet van alle guesthouses kan gezegd worden. De locatie is perfect, in een rustige straat zonder verkeer door de hefboom met bewaking, en alles is op 5 minuten wandelen dus een tuk tuk of scooter huren is niet nodig. Een absolute aanrader voor de budgetreiziger!
Simon G. Groepen United Kingdom, 23 november 2014
Friendly but simple

Location, friendliness, relaxed!
6,3
Hweeming T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 november 2014
Strategic location, value for money

The location was very strategic, short walking distance to Bangla Road, Jungceylon and Patong Beach.
7,7
Mochamad F. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 17 november 2014
Feels like home

Clean, Friendly staffs, Comfortable room.
8
It was really like home, the staffs were very nice, friendly and can communicate in English. They would even draw me a map - patiently gave me clear street direction. Its located where near everywhere. Walking distance to the beach, near to Bangla street where the never sleep road. Hot water can function well, The important thing the hotel is clean. For those who have limited budget, its highly recommended.
Jesse B. Individuele reizigers Canada, 15 september 2014
backpacking throughout thailand

staff helped me when my credit card was lost. they never woke me up in the mornings when I was hungover. all amenities were close by.
7,7
Comfortable. Good location. Warm shower
Ronald S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 24 juli 2014
Cozy Hostel in the heart of Patong

Great Location, Cheap Price and Kind Staffs
7,3
I have been staying in this hotel for 4 times already and I always return there hen i go to Patong. Mainly because I rarely find a budget hotel with friendly staffs and great price like this place. Its not a 5 star accommodation, but if you're looking for that kind of service you'll need to find a hotel in much higher room rate anyway.
Yisi L. Groepen Australia, 22 mei 2014
Good stay, good value for money

Great location,
8
Water supply is not very smooth, sometimes water flows really slowly.
Tee H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 12 april 2014
convenient location with reasonable prices.

location, prices, cleaning.
7,7
Location nearly by all the attractive place. Bangla road, Jungceylong, beach...
Ajin J. Individuele reizigers India, 11 april 2014
near to the main entertainment area

location, nice room and wifi
8
it was good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel interieurRelax Guest House Phuket - BadkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel interieurRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel exterieurRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - PlattegrondenRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A06