Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 438 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (438)
Sorteer op:
Peter B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 18 januari 2015
Goed guesthouse voor deze prijs

Uitstekende ligging qua uitgaan en strand
8,3
Prima voor deze prijs. Was verbaasd dat ik geen raam had maar daar zie je niks van als je slaapt. Verder behulpzaam personeel. Ik zou het zo weer doen
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marcel S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 november 2013
Vriendelijke medewerkers centraal gelegen

Vriendelijke medewerkers
8
De bestelde kamer was te klein en geen ramen. Gevraagd om een grotere kamer met ramen, was geen probleem met bij betaling. Verder is het een schoon hotel maar erg sober, wel centraal gelegen. Zeer vriendelijke medewerkers!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dimitri M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 8 april 2012
geweldige locatie en service met de glimlach

locatie
7,7
De eerste indruk was back to basic maar met zo n prijs mag je natuurlijk geen 4 sterren verwachten. De kamer geeft een wat verouderde indruk door de gelig verf en de beperkte opbergkastruimte maar dit is dan ook de enigste minpunten. De kamer is erg proper, wordt goed onderhouden en het personeel is uitermate vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De douche werkt prima, zonder geurtjes en de matras is bijzonder goed. Er is ook een kluis in de kamer wat niet van alle guesthouses kan gezegd worden. De locatie is perfect, in een rustige straat zonder verkeer door de hefboom met bewaking, en alles is op 5 minuten wandelen dus een tuk tuk of scooter huren is niet nodig. Een absolute aanrader voor de budgetreiziger!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Monique G. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 april 2016
No wifi, thin walls, good location
4,3
Stayed 2nights. + Very good location - close to beach and busy nightlife of bars and restaurants. Down a quiet Soi not disturbed by the busy road. - NO wifi- told it was getting fixed but couldn't say when... I told them they need to remove 'free wifi' from their advertisement! - Very thin walls - could hear the staff talking to each other loud and clear at 3am. As well as others clomping up an down the stairs & speaking just as loudly to staff. I can't expect staff to chase people around the building telling them to be quiet but when in their presence you expect them to say something!! - Very small room- anymore than 2nights would've made me feel claustrophobic. Wouldn't stay again lots of other guesthouses to choose from for the same price!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David S. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 31 maart 2016
Very cheap for an en-suite room with good AC
5,3
About 7 min walk to the beach, thus not so near but great value for money and friendly staff. Location near restaurants and bars.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adrian B. Individuele reizigers Slovakia, 16 maart 2016
Great location
6
Very queit location but neat to night life
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Noordin K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 10 maart 2016
Value for Money
5
Perfect for budget travellers
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Susan M. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 1 maart 2016
Change in hotel location when arrive to check-in.
4,3
A bit disappointed as they change us to their other hotel because this one has been fully booked though we already secure our booking by payment in advance. The other hotel also good but location wise, we will still prefer this Relax Guest House.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Haylie J. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 februari 2016
Cheap and comfortable

Location, price, standards
8
We stayed for 1 night in a room with no window. It was extremely cheap AU$17 and more than what we expected. Big bed, air con and clean bathroom. The sheets were a bit dirty but we were able to dust it off. The location was great, nice and close to everything yet no noise at night. Wifi worked really well. Would stay again for that price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tuan N. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 27 februari 2016
Perfect location, clean room.
5,3
The location just 3-5 minutes to the Patong night market, room has nothing to complain, for budget hotel in Patong-Phuket this is unbeatable. Wifi just works in lobby only, staffs need to improve their English. Not so noisy as what other people reviewed previously.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - PlattegrondenRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel interieurRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel exterieurRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel interieurRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel interieurRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel interieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08