Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

22 Soi Sukhumvit 20, Sukhumvit Road,Klongtoey,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 462 beoordelingen

4 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (462)
Sorteer op:
Margaret V. (Echt)paren Thailand, 11 maart 2016
Prima hotel

Prijs kwaliteit ligging
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jan D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 juni 2013
Gedateerd hotel maar schoon en groot appartement

Mooie buurt, grote kamer
7,7
Goed verblijf en mooie buurt. Goede aansluiting op de skytrain, paar straten verwijderd. Dicht bij winkelcentrum. Hebben geen gebruik gemaakt van ontbijt.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 29 april 2013
Goed hotel en vriendelijk personeel.

Dichtbij stadscentrum en toc rustig.
6,7
Aangezien het maar een kort verblijf was kan ik daar niet veel op zeggen, maar mijn belangrijkste indruk was onder de noemer "goed en deftig hotel" te noemen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jean L. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 18 april 2013
Fijn verblijf

Fijne kamer, goed bereikbaar. Rustig.
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zulqarnain A. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 1 maart 2016
good
5,3
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zachary M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 februari 2016
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
6,7
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lenny H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 8 februari 2016
Value for money

Price, nice room, nice staff
8,7
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Herbert G. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 1 februari 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment

value for money - location - constant good service
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter S. Individuele reizigers Denmark, 1 februari 2016
Peter
3,7
Worn out , Need a very strong refurbish, from reception , pool facilitets and rooms and espcially bathrooms- not worth the money -
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 januari 2016
good value

apt size, location, price
7,3
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 4 van 4 beoordelingen
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments BangkokRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ZwembadRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OmgevingRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OmgevingRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel exterieurRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - FitnessruimteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - FaciliteitenRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel interieurRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - FitnessruimteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BadkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BuffetRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ZwembadRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ZwembadRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel interieurRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - EntreeRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Entree


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03