Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

22 Soi Sukhumvit 20, Sukhumvit Road,Klongtoey,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 450 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (450)
Sorteer op:
Jan D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 juni 2013
Gedateerd hotel maar schoon en groot appartement

Mooie buurt, grote kamer
7,7
Goed verblijf en mooie buurt. Goede aansluiting op de skytrain, paar straten verwijderd. Dicht bij winkelcentrum. Hebben geen gebruik gemaakt van ontbijt.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 29 april 2013
Goed hotel en vriendelijk personeel.

Dichtbij stadscentrum en toc rustig.
6,7
Aangezien het maar een kort verblijf was kan ik daar niet veel op zeggen, maar mijn belangrijkste indruk was onder de noemer "goed en deftig hotel" te noemen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jean L. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 18 april 2013
Fijn verblijf

Fijne kamer, goed bereikbaar. Rustig.
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lenny H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 8 februari 2016
Value for money

Price, nice room, nice staff
8,7
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Herbert G. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 1 februari 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment

value for money - location - constant good service
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 januari 2016
good value

apt size, location, price
7,3
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Frank M. Individuele reizigers Germany, 24 november 2015
Good value for money in great location

Nice and functional studio. People large enough to properly swim. Loved the sauna.
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 22 november 2015
upgraded

upgraded
10
very good - upgraded
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jason R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 november 2015
Desent hotel for the money

The best 3 things about the this hotel would have to be location, value and amenities.
7,7
My girlfriend and I were a little concerned when we first checked in and had to find our room (usually 4 star hotel will have someone escort you to your room...not here). We requested a none smoking room, but were given a smoking room. This room was old and tattered, it looked like something from the seventies show ( American tv show) it had an old tube tv, out of date bathroom, old carpet and the room smelt like someone just finished off a pack of cigarettes. Although; my gf called down to the front desk and requested a nonsmoking room and they had no problem giving us a new room. When we arrived to the floor were our new room was located, it was like we went to a new hotel, the hallway was newly remodeled as was the room. The room had a new flat screen tv, hard wood floors, a newly remodeled bathroom with new fixtures., it was really nice. So if you plan on staying at this hotel, I would definitely request a non smoking room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juan S. Zakelijke reizigers Spain, 7 november 2015
QUIET

QUIET
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments BangkokRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ZwembadRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OmgevingRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OmgevingRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ZwembadRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel exterieurRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - FitnessruimteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - FaciliteitenRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel interieurRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - FitnessruimteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BadkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BuffetRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - GastenkamerRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ZwembadRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ZwembadRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel interieurRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - EntreeRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Entree


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06