of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Luchthaven, Manila, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur Remington Hotel Manila - Faciliteiten Remington Hotel Manila - Faciliteiten Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Receptie Remington Hotel Manila - Receptie Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Remington Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Remington Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Remington Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Pasay Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 712

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 2645 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (2645)
Sorteer op:
Andre B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 30 november 2012
Mooi hotel met prima kamers

Dichtbij Resort World
9,3
Prima hotel, schoon, servicegericht personeel, mooie kamers.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Tegenover Resort World met winkels, casino, foodcourt. Verder vlakbij vliegeveld en maar 5km van stadcentrum Manila.
Petrus C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 november 2012
Kamer was schoon.

Ligt vlakbij vliegveld.
4,7
Erg tegen gevallen. Kamer was heel basic, airco kon alleen maar aan of uit. Dus ijskoud of stikkend warm. Ontbijtbuffet was desastreus. Hebben alleen even gekeken en zijn toen in Maxim gaan ontbijten. Fantastisch. Remington doen we nooit meer.
Uitgaansleven tip: Casino is heel leuk met een geweldige show. Overigens gratis toegankelijk.
Aniek G. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 februari 2012
Handige locatie, niets meer dan nodig

Locatie, Winkelcentrum tegenover het hotel
7
het hotel was over het algemeen naar wens. de kamer was wel klein en ik moest 2 keer vragen of de airconditioning wat lager mocht. het is natuurlijk handiger dit zelf in te kunnen stellen. de terminal (3) waarvan ik moest vertrekken was erg dichtbij en transfer was makkelijk te regelen. ook het winkelcentrum tegen over was leuk om even rond te neuzen en een hapje te eten. eten was in het hotel aan de prijzige kant.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Heeel dicht bij terminal 3, voor binnenlandse vluchten
Pang B. Groepen Brunei Darussalam, 18 augustus 2014
No wifi sign at all in the room

Location and easy accessible to the casino. The safey of the hotel is very tight and
6,3
At first, I thought that there is a free wifi connection at every room when I made my booking at your web site. But it proven to me that I am wrong because there was no wifi connection inside the room
Kimberly C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 17 augustus 2014
clean rooms, okay location, but not comfortable

location - near the airport, next to mall and lots of restaurants
6
Room had no table or seat in the room. Wi fi was spotty. Breakfast was all the way at the end of the casino across the street.
Byungkon Y. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 15 augustus 2014
Small room, Noisy(hammering & drilling) fm 5:30AM

Nearby Terminal 3, Casino
6
It was terrible to stay. Start hammering n drilling from 5:30AM with out any information. Cud not sleep aft come back from City at night. Also the restaurant is not inside of hotel. Have to walk out to another building where is mall and Casino Not recommendable to book.
Kimberly C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 14 augustus 2014
basic, will not go back

location, staff
5,7
Rooms and bathroom were tiny. Very basic - no desk or chairs in the room. I suppose they only want you to stay in the casino all day. Breakfast is far - you need to walk trhu the casino to get there. Wi fi very weak. Only plus is it is across the airport
George W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 augustus 2014
Just A Stay

Location,Buffet,Internet
6
It was just a fine experience. The location is great. But the space inside the room seems to be crowded and everything else is expensive.
Kimiaki I. (Echt)paren Japan, 13 augustus 2014
Nice hotel

Very friendly staff, nice location and convenience.
10
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel even it was only 1 night stay. I like to change hotels when I got to different places, but for Manila, I would stay in this hotel again.
Hiroko H. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 12 augustus 2014
I do not recommend this hotel

close to the airport
5,3
impossible to change the air condition temparature. no internet access from the room [my atay at this hotel from august 14-16] no towel other than bath towel no refg no b

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Remington Hotel ManilaRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurRemington Hotel Manila - FaciliteitenRemington Hotel Manila - FaciliteitenRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptieRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptieRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B05