of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Luchthaven, Manila, Filipijnen 1309 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Receptie Remington Hotel Manila - Receptie Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Remington Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Remington Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Remington Hotel Manila - Faciliteiten Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur Remington Hotel Manila - Faciliteiten Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Omgeving
Remington Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Remington Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Remington Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Remington Hotel Manila - Omgeving Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Faciliteiten Remington Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Remington Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur Remington Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Remington Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Pasay Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 712

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 3769 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (3769)
Sorteer op:
Joop D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 oktober 2014
matig

ligging
5,7
had kamer geboekt met uitzicht op luchthaven en dat koste wel heel veel moeite omdat voor elkaar te krijgen na ruim een dag lopen morren.
Peter K. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 24 september 2014
Prima

Prijs, kwaliteit, kamer
9,3
Prima
Peter D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 8 augustus 2014
Für einen Weiterflug im Inland gut gelegen

die LAge
5,7
Das Hotel ist relative neu, aber zeigt jetzt schon recht viele Spuren der Abnützung. Die Zimmer sind schlicht und nicht ganz sauber. Das Frühstück wird im Spielcasino (zirka 5 Min. vom Hotel) eingenommen in einer ungemütlichen Atmosphäre. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist auf Asiatische Gäste abgestimmt. Wäre es nicht für die Lage ggü. Terminal 3, hätte man leicht ein besseres Hotel für den selben Preis gefunden.
Marinus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 april 2014
prima locatie voor vertrek naar vliegveld

Dicht bij vliegveld
8,3
Prima
Andre B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 30 november 2012
Mooi hotel met prima kamers

Dichtbij Resort World
9,3
Prima hotel, schoon, servicegericht personeel, mooie kamers.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Tegenover Resort World met winkels, casino, foodcourt. Verder vlakbij vliegeveld en maar 5km van stadcentrum Manila.
Petrus C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 november 2012
Kamer was schoon.

Ligt vlakbij vliegveld.
4,7
Erg tegen gevallen. Kamer was heel basic, airco kon alleen maar aan of uit. Dus ijskoud of stikkend warm. Ontbijtbuffet was desastreus. Hebben alleen even gekeken en zijn toen in Maxim gaan ontbijten. Fantastisch. Remington doen we nooit meer.
Uitgaansleven tip: Casino is heel leuk met een geweldige show. Overigens gratis toegankelijk.
Aniek G. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 februari 2012
Handige locatie, niets meer dan nodig

Locatie, Winkelcentrum tegenover het hotel
7
het hotel was over het algemeen naar wens. de kamer was wel klein en ik moest 2 keer vragen of de airconditioning wat lager mocht. het is natuurlijk handiger dit zelf in te kunnen stellen. de terminal (3) waarvan ik moest vertrekken was erg dichtbij en transfer was makkelijk te regelen. ook het winkelcentrum tegen over was leuk om even rond te neuzen en een hapje te eten. eten was in het hotel aan de prijzige kant.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Heeel dicht bij terminal 3, voor binnenlandse vluchten
Arvy G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 maart 2015
A Not So Pleasant Stay

The best 3 things are: 1) accesibity to the airport 2) free shuttle service in all terminals 3) security
5,3
Our stay turned out bad because of many things. First, there is a very long queu at the front desk for check in. Second, upon entrance in our room, the floor in front of the toilet door, as well as the toilet floor is all wet from the aircon leak. I am 35 weeks pregnant and I slipped on the wet spot on the floor. I immediately called the housekeeping to mop it but 20- minutes were passed and still no housekeeping attendant arrived. I called them again and the one who answered the phone told me that their attendant is on the way to our room; but another 10- minutes passed and still no housekeeping arrived. My son needed something to eat so we went down at the lobby and talked to the lady at the information booth to asked her to call the housekeeping again regarding the wet floor and that we needed to go out to eat. After about an hour, we returned to our room only to find that they only put a towel rug in the aircon leak, and the rug is already soaking wet. I've called the front desk and asked them to transfer us to another room because it is not safe for me and my kids to stay in the room. They took them 30- minutes to respond to my request, so I have to call them again to tell them that I needed to go to the airport to pick up my husband. We returned to the hotel at 8 pm and I immediately informed the front desk that we are ready for the room transfer. It took them 45- minutes to finally get us a room. We are all tired especially my husband because he has a 24- hour trip. It is just disappointing that a simple request like this was mishandled by the staff and management (both front desk and housekeeping). I do hope they will improve their service because we are looking forward to have more business with them.
Emerald C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 maart 2015
close to airport with free shuttle bus service

proximity to airport, free shuttle bus to airport til midnight, there is 7 eleven and mcdo right next to it and there are shops within walking distance outside the casino
7
we only stayed overnight but it was comfortable and the staff was considerate to allow us a late check out since we also checked in late.
Andrew R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 26 maart 2015
The last day

It's close to airport.
9
I picked it to be close to airport. It is just as I needed. They even have a shuttle which is very good and runs frequently.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Remington Hotel ManilaRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptieRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptieRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - FaciliteitenRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurRemington Hotel Manila - FaciliteitenRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - OmgevingRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - OmgevingRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - FaciliteitenRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - BadkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - FaciliteitenRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - BadkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurRemington Hotel Manila - FaciliteitenRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - GastenkamerRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01