of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Zwembad Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balzaal
Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balzaal Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balzaal Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balzaal Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balzaal Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Omgeving Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 857
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 419 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (419)
Sorteer op:
Wa K. Zakelijke reizigers China, 26 oktober 2014
Nice.

The view is stunning from the room. The design is simple, but comfort and fashionable.
9,3
Overall is perfect.
Ma C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 23 oktober 2014
I have gym every morning.

Breakfast : Gym, buffet dinner
3,7
The room is quiet small . I request for one bed , I infm her when I checkin but when I open the door I saw 2 bed, I was lazy to go down, that made me upset
Wayne J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Africa, 20 oktober 2014
Wonderful staff, great location!

staff, location, size of the rooms, pool and playground
9,3
My husband and I have stayed as a couple and another time with our young children. We found the staff, particularly Maisy at front reception to be lovely and very accommodating. For families I would recommend the ease of the location and the great pool and playground. Although quite expensive, we would definately return to The Renaissance HK.
Jingjin M. Zakelijke reizigers China, 18 oktober 2014
good value and good location. nice neighbourhood

location, location and view
9
great
Jie R. Zakelijke reizigers China, 16 oktober 2014
very nice hotel

location, service,
9,3
comfortable stay during bussiness trip
Teng G. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 10 oktober 2014
Good Location, Better Service

Hospitality, Good Food, Excellent Location
8
Good location, less than 10 mins walk to MTR Wan Chai Ferry station is 5 mins away. Well connected.
Artur L. Groepen Poland, 5 oktober 2014
Hong Kong trip

location, design, helpfull staff
7,7
This hotel was great, great view from the room, free upgrade to harbour view room, pool and other amenities. The only thing i could think of is very expensive price. Even Ritz - Carlton across the harbour was cheaper than what we paid. But all in all we were very happy to stay in this hotel.
Ping Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 20 september 2014
Excellent

good location,convenience,comfortable
9,3
Excellent
Sharon P. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 15 september 2014
GOOD

NICE , COMFORT AND GOOD
7,7
Sharon P. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 12 september 2014
GOODS

STAFF FREINDLY, COMFORT AND CLEAN
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZwembadRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - OmgevingRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01