of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Zwembad Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Suite Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Balzaal
Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Balzaal Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Balzaal Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Balzaal Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Balzaal Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Omgeving Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Suite
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 857
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 427 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (427)
Sorteer op:
Kok F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 14 december 2014
Nice location but room is too tight...

Location, Convenience, Service
6,7
Room is a real let down because it was tight considering a young baby in the room... Booked 3 adults plus a baby in a room which was advertised... Thought it would be a bigger room but tight...
Yuen S. (Echt)paren China, 30 november 2014
Escape

Nice harbour view
7,7
Soo Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 november 2014
excellent stay but...

location, service, room
9,3
very satisfied with the hotel on everything, except no free wifi/internet for room guest.
Wa K. Zakelijke reizigers China, 26 oktober 2014
Nice.

The view is stunning from the room. The design is simple, but comfort and fashionable.
9,3
Overall is perfect.
Ma C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 23 oktober 2014
I have gym every morning.

Breakfast : Gym, buffet dinner
3,7
The room is quiet small . I request for one bed , I infm her when I checkin but when I open the door I saw 2 bed, I was lazy to go down, that made me upset
Wayne J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Africa, 20 oktober 2014
Wonderful staff, great location!

staff, location, size of the rooms, pool and playground
9,3
My husband and I have stayed as a couple and another time with our young children. We found the staff, particularly Maisy at front reception to be lovely and very accommodating. For families I would recommend the ease of the location and the great pool and playground. Although quite expensive, we would definately return to The Renaissance HK.
Jingjin M. Zakelijke reizigers China, 18 oktober 2014
good value and good location. nice neighbourhood

location, location and view
9
great
Jie R. Zakelijke reizigers China, 16 oktober 2014
very nice hotel

location, service,
9,3
comfortable stay during bussiness trip
Teng G. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 10 oktober 2014
Good Location, Better Service

Hospitality, Good Food, Excellent Location
8
Good location, less than 10 mins walk to MTR Wan Chai Ferry station is 5 mins away. Well connected.
Artur L. Groepen Poland, 5 oktober 2014
Hong Kong trip

location, design, helpfull staff
7,7
This hotel was great, great view from the room, free upgrade to harbour view room, pool and other amenities. The only thing i could think of is very expensive price. Even Ritz - Carlton across the harbour was cheaper than what we paid. But all in all we were very happy to stay in this hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong KongRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - ZwembadRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - GastenkamerRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - GastenkamerRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Hotel interieurRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - BalzaalRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - BalzaalRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - BalzaalRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - BalzaalRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - BalzaalRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - VergaderruimteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - OmgevingRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - GastenkamerRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - GastenkamerRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - SuiteRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - GastenkamerRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C04