arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (519)

Zakelijke reizigers (253)

(Echt)paren (124)

Individuele reizigers (75)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (32)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (20)

Groepen (15)

Geweldig
8,2
uit 519 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Faciliteiten
8,9
Ligging
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,4
Personeel
8,2
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9

10 Laurent D.
France
15 november 2015
Wonderful location
Location, view, service
Amazing, couldn't ask for me when you are exhibiting at the convention center downstairs !

9,3 Robert L.
Indonesia
16 november 2015
best location closest to exhibition
location, convenience & cold air conditioned room
the room was reasonably sized, I got a room on level 16, the view wasn't too great, as it was facing the construction area but I like the cold aircondition, which is really cold & with a thick puffy blanket makes my sleep very comfortable. this is the best hotel for Hong Kong Exhibition, it's just 1 minute walk connected to the exhibition area (without going outside). this probably my 1st choice of hotel for Hong Kong Exhibition.

9 Robert L.
Indonesia
16 november 2015
best location hotel for exhibition
location, convenience & room size
I'm reviewing this on behalf of my brother which stays in level 23. the view was spectacular, the window facing the river or lake just above the exhibition center. it's like the room was inside the spaceship. but the best of all was the convenience to walk to the exhibition center. you won't find better hotel than this for Hong Kong exhibition.

9 Benito L.
Philippines
17 november 2015
Awesome
Accessibility to exibition center
Remarkable and the best ever

10 Wannachai L.
Thailand
02 november 2015
nice view convenience to shopping
nice view convenience to shopping
nice view convenience to shopping

10 LIN W.
Taiwan
28 maart 2016
Excellent Location
The room is quite big. very clean and confortable beds.

8 ling L.
Hong Kong
10 december 2015
best location
nice room , nice view, good service
Staff is nice, good english, nice room , Excellent room, and probably the best hotel on Hong Kong island for the price. Staff is excellent, great view and location in Wanchai is great.

9,3 Jake M.
United States of America
29 oktober 2015
Great hotel with Excellent service
Service, Room size and View
Excellent room, and probably the best hotel on Hong Kong island for the price. Staff is excellent, great view and location in Wanchai is great. If I was asked for an area to improve, it would be the large beds in the room aren't the most comfortable when they take two single beds and put them together. Everything else was 5 star, and the room is spacious, new and clean.

8,3 Goh B.
Malaysia
01 oktober 2015
A hotel with a good location
Location, location and still the location
This hotel has a good location for business travellers

3,7 WANG G.
Singapore
26 augustus 2015
bad experience encountered in the hotel
the view of the harbour and sea
altough i have booked two rooms for two nights from agoda, one of my colleague did not manage to arrive on time and thus need to cancel the second room on the day of arrival but the hotel insist of charging the full amount of two nights which i feel is unfair and i have request for postpone of usage or penalty of just charging one night but the hotel insist of charging full.